Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 800 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho, Hokkaido
044-0081

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing experience! Was such an ease to have one point of contact to book everything, from transfers to ski lessons and equipment hire. Definitely booking with Japan Ski Experience again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Booking was done online in a smooth manner - lift tickets were in the room already, and the ski rental place had our info. Japan Ski Experience was responsive via email, and I'm super pleased with the experience overall. 100% would rebook with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding customer service and helping us plan our Niseko trip. Loved Terrazze and Duncan was answering all of our questions quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Never having been to Japan before and not knowing where to start, JSE made the experience very easy. It was good going there knowing that everything was organised. This was especially important as we were a group of 9.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Couldnt find any available accommodation to book for the time were hoping to visit, they let us know the availability and gave us great options
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Seamless booking process, transfers and excellent accommodation. Would strongly recommend and will book again next year
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Japan Ski Experience made our first trip to Japan seamless. Great support, we will definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our first time skiing in Hakuba and Japan Ski Experience took all of the worry and concern away. They provided excellent service, communication and recommendations. We will most definitely use their services again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very helpful customer service. We had a group of 13 which was pretty hard to manage as part of the group but everyone at japan experience were patient with us and helped make our trip a smooth, stress free experience. Ive booked to holidays with japan experience now and when i return ill definitely be going through them again. Cheers all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We appreciated having everything sorted before we arrived. We got in late and were easily able to sort out ski gear, lift passes, ski school etc. This meant we maximised our time skiing. Our accommodation was excellent and all of this was organised easily in advance because of Japan Ski Experience. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great communication and very easy to book all services and add ons.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our whole experience with JSE was smooth from start to finish. There was always prompt responses to emails & all of our questions were answered along the way. Everything was seamless upon arrival in Hakuba; our accommodation was great, rentals & lift tickets were ready to go - all we had to do was show up and enjoy the snow! I highly recommend JSE for your Japan ski trip.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Our villa was just spectacular in every way. The resort team have in-depth knowledge of the local area and went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the very first moment we started communicated with Japan Ski, with Ben, we felt extremely well taken care of. He was attentive, patient with us, and promptly answered all of our questions. He was also very good at offering choices to us that would suit both us and our younger children for their first time skiing. We were given amazing accommodation, transfers, and impeccable service throughout out one week stay with Ski Japan in Grand Hirafu. There was a whatsapp number you could always get in touch with someone, and they would always help and reply promptly. They organized all of our transfers, ski lifts and gave us great recommendations for ski schools and equipment rentals. We are already looking forward to return next season and make this an annual trip with our family with Japan Ski! 10 out 10!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Tarsha was knowledgeable and super helpful. She even helped with transport options to and from Hakuba.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The team at Japan Ski Experience were incredibly helpful with our first trip to Hakuba from finding us great accommodations, to assisting with ski rentals and more!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service again. Lots of options to book. Also bought ski lift tickets and transfers.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The staff was responsive and helpful every step of the way. There was a lot of back and forth over a number of months to put all the arrangements in place and this process was very smooth. Once the trip was under way all arrangements had been made precisely as had been discussed and agreed to.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent accomodation and mini bus service from lower Hirafu to the lift.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Such considerate and attentive service, I felt really looked after and guided throughout the process and holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 800 reviews