Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 654 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho, Hokkaido
044-0081

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Simple and effective!
Helpful Report
Excellent service and easy experience
Helpful Report
Very organised
Helpful Report
Staff of Japan ski experience are ver my helpful. The hotel and ski hire company that they recommended are perfect for us. We sure will book the hotels and local tours through them for our next year 2021 Japan ski trip.
Helpful Report
Quick responses, great prices.
Helpful Report
The booking of the trip was made so easy with the assistance of Japan Ski Experience, accommodation was excellent and close to all Hirafu has to offer. Transfers were efficient and on time,
Helpful Report
The villa is brand spanking new and its great
Helpful Report
we have booked through JSE for the last 3 years and have always been pleased with their professionalism and promptness to our queries, that is the reason we keep coming back to them.
Helpful Report
Organised great accomodation Responded in timely manner to queries on all issues of holiday
Helpful Report
Easy to organize and very helpful, knowledgeable staff
Helpful Report
We had a wonderful time and every detail was taken care of. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Great advice and good service
Helpful Report
Good and timely advice on accommodation and other service options. Prompt feedback on questions and issues.
Helpful Report
The accommodation was perfect for the family. It is home away from home.
Helpful Report
They were very responsive to any queries and helpful in providing information
Helpful Report
Our representative Duncan was fantastic and so reliable and helpful. House was beautiful and well equipped.
Helpful Report
Prompt and thorough response and follow up
Helpful Report
They are very helpful and everything went very well.
Helpful Report
Everything went as planned from the time we got to Japan until we left. Great service.
Helpful Report
Very prompt responses from Juri and helpful advices. Would book with Japan ski experience again!
Helpful Report
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 654 reviews