Japan Ski Experience Reviews

4.8 Rating 797 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Japan Ski Experience
Read Japan Ski Experience Reviews

About Japan Ski Experience:

Japan ski holiday booking specialists

Visit Website

Phone:

+81 (0)136 55 6077

Location:

Tancho Center B1F, 179-8 Aza Yamada
Kutchan-cho, Hokkaido
044-0081

Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 12th March 2019
Ajay S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 4th March 2019
Elizabeth S
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 5th February 2019
Mark H
Japan Ski Experience 4 star review on 18th January 2019
Angela T
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 2nd January 2019
Sean R
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 13th March 2018
Mabel W
Japan Ski Experience 5 star review on 20th February 2018
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ease of location with respect to accommodation, easy to reach via whatsapp and quick response, personable and enthusiastic team
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good advice and accomodation options.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Everything was very straightforward, very helpful, very stress free, well organised and great accommodation and would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
* Prompt replies to questions * Very organised and easy to follow and contact
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Japan Ski Experience provided great support for booking our first holiday in Japan. We were not familiar with the area, nor the accommodation options. They provided sound advice, which enabled us to chose the best spot for our base. They also made booking skis, transfers, passes etc very simple for people who had not skied in Japan before. They're also really friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy process of booking and amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
From the moment we made our first enquiry, nothing was too difficult. Our entire trip was perfect in its execution from the pick up at the airport to our ski hire and passes to our accommodation and taxi back to Sapporo. Thank you for your efficiency and flexibility, Duncan and Japan Ski Experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We had Justine Anbeek (Canada) help us organized the whole ski part of our trip to Japan and she did an exceptional job. Everything worked perfectly. She even helped us organize part of our time in Tokyo and provided information in general on Japan. I do not think we would have been able to have such a wonderful vacation without her and I cannot thank her enough. Japan is not an easy trip to plan and having someone going above and beyond her duties is truly appreciated. The website for the bookings and the payment was also easy to use. Overall, this is a perfect 10 for us on Justine and Japan Ski Experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Seamless travel! Everything from hotel booking, to rental booking to ski passes and ski lessons were perfectly arranged so we just had to show up and enjoy our holiday. There was no fussing over any complications. Japan Ski Experience arranged everything perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast response and also pick up services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Duncan understood my requirements, great advice and most of all prompt response. I felt comfortable and assured through out the journey from pre booking till arrival day at Hirafu.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Clear and efficient communications, informative and good follow-up from the team. We recommend and will be using Japan Ski Experience again for our next trip!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dealing with the JSE team (Sarah and team) from the beginning to the end of our trip was super responsive and professional. They are so pro-active in every aspect and made it so much easier to plan a ski holiday abroad. Especially for us as it was our 1st visit to Hakuba. Love the fact their liaise with Rhythm for the ski equipments to the ski passes. The Chalet provided excellent accommodation and service , we are extremely happy and definitely will be using JSE for 2024! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The team always responded to our many requests in a timely way, helping us navigate our first ski trip to Japan. We will use them again for future trips.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great one stop service for all your travel needs from accommodation to transfers, equipment rentals and even private drive for day tour. Very responsive in getting back to queries. Good alternative suggestions and recommendations. Overall a great experience and a hassle free holiday.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Japan Ski Experience was very easy to work with. All of my enquiries were responded to very quickly and personally. Duncan was my main point of contact and he was very friendly and helpful. And the website that I used to arrange for all components of our trip (lift tickets, ski school, transport, etc.) was user friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks to Justine and the JSE team for the fantastic advice, patience and support in organizing our Hakuba ski trip. ishii-San's home (Villa Wellstone) was perfect for us. We had everything we needed and ishii-San was a fantastic host. From his dinner reservations, to his shuttle support, without which, our ski experience would have been totally different. His private shuttle to and from the ski resorts, restaurants, grocery runs, really made a difference in terms of convenience and comfort, especially for our big family of 6. Having our gear fitting, lessons and dinner reservations booked in advance, worked out really well and helped saved us precious time. Thanks all for the recommendations and coordination. We had a fantastic time and Kudos to the JSE team!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well organised and informative Very smooth check in and out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I stayed at Setsumon for the second time and i was very pleased with the overall service. Apartment was clean and the service staffs were great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Japan Ski Experience is rated 4.8 based on 797 reviews