Jas Fashion Reviews

4.95 Rating 432 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and happy with product purchase and pleasantly surprise by gift as well .Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad we found Jas Fashions! My elderly Mum looks great in the variety of colours, styles and fabrics we selected. Love the versatility and comfort of each purchase. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and the products are great quality, exactly as described. Thanks Jas!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very comfortable light and soft for night sleep
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, love my hat!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Their delivery service was very quick considering we were in lockdown in Melbourne. Their beanies are comfortable and easy to wash and best of all they look good, I am more than happy with my purchases. Thelma Treller
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic product and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very happy with the products and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very happy with the original Cotton Ruched Cadet Hat that I bought on a previous order so then it was an easy decision to order 3 more different colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Need more information about sizing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Item very quick in delivery, great follow up, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product. I ordered 2 more hats after receiving the first hat. Best service - I had a phone call from Jas to check on my order - it was noticed that the size of one of the hats was different to my last order. I had ordered the wrong size. So a big thank you for checking. My sister-in-law loves the hats and they really suit her. Thank you Jas
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jas Fashion has a great website - easy to navigate and so much to choose from, whatever your need. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would recommend jas fashion easy to order fast delivery lovely company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been delighted with my orders from Jaz Fashion. prompt arrival and a good price. If possible I would like some more bright plain colours in turbans,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Loved all 3 products this is my second purchase and just as happy as with my first! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Spot on Rainbow bandannas great quality and delivered on time. Pity Brisbane’s Pride was postponed but we will wear them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Service was good but not enough Velcro to tighten
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My sister loves her turban.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the wraps I ordered quick delivery and always kept intouch ,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.95 based on 432 reviews