Jas Fashion Reviews

5.0 Rating 623 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0297494538

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue,
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Anna A
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
46
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My wife was very happy with the purchase and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt and efficient service with good follow-up. The cotton floral Durags are easy and simple to use. Cool and light for summer and the colours pleasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy and easy to purchase. Quick delivery. Just what I wanted to help me sort through this situation. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great site, lovely products something for everyone's situation or just because.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and prompt delivery. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products with super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very comfortable, stylish and arrived on time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
quick delivery great products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website, a great range of choices and quick delivery, I'm very pleased with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service! Very happy with the products I purchased! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jas fashion's website is super easy to negotiate and service was excellent. Order was sent out super promptly and was exactly what I ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great products … just perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely love my purchases and the freebies you sent with them . I ended up ordering them too. Fast delivery and great communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
great website, easy to use, lots of choice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Service is prompt, friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Have shopped twice with Jas Fashion for bulk orders of chiffon scarves they have had the stock numbers that I was after and if not they found more for me. Also very fast delivery. Thankyou Jas fashion for your friendly and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love my new hat. Just in time for my holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 5.0 based on 623 reviews