Jas Fashion Reviews

4.95 Rating 334 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0419616363

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue, Lidcombe

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Website is easy to navigate and product photos and descriptions are excellent. Delivery was prompt and the product was exactly as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick delivery awsome service Love my headware
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Website, Great Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First time I have used this website and it was very easy to follow and order online. As soon as I made contact with Jas Fashion they provided excellent service, with continuous updates as to how my order was tracking. Product arrived on time within 3 days and was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and included a nice gift F.O.C.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you I have received my purchase. I still have it but am giving it to a very dear friend who has had multiple cancers and has lost her hair. My friend is in her 60s. She has picked the colour and it is lovely. If there is a problem when I give it to her - we are in lockdown at the moment - I will be in touch. Thank you - you are doing a great job for our cancer sufferers. Cheers Di Swan
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy ordering system and quick turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been very happy with the products I’ve purchased and the prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased, great value and wonderful prices! Fastest delivery as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have received my items with thanks. The post man was very rude and I had to report him but yes I have received my parcel which I am extremely happy with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order arrived just in time. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase. Thanks Jas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service and friendly. Very well priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lots of choices of reasonably priced headwear. Delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Am so pleased to have purchased your beautiful headwear JAS Fashions. Nothing was too much trouble for Lucy to assist and advise me in my purchase choices. Can highly recommend. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery is fantastic and product description very accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, plenty of choices and great customer follow up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic products and Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 4.95 based on 334 reviews