Jas Fashion Reviews

5.0 Rating 624 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Jas Fashion
Read Jas Fashion Reviews

About Jas Fashion:

AS FASHION / Jas Fashion Pty Ltd (ABN: 44 139 411 493), is a leading wholesaler of fashion accessories based in Sydney Australia. Jas Fashion online store carries a wide selection of hats and caps and fashion accessories. Jas Fashion Chemo Headwear product line has been well-accepted in Australia and worldwide due to its quality and affordability. Most of our customers are either repeat customers or referrals from happy customers.

OUR PRIORITY IS CUSTOMER SATISFACTION! OUR SERVICE IS FAST AND FRIENDLY!

Visit Website

Phone:

0297494538

Email:

sales@JasFashion.com.au

Location:

Unit 9, 4A Bachell Avenue,
Lidcombe
New South Wales
2141

Write Your review

Tell us how Jas Fashion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 24th January 2023
Anna A
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 4th December 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
Jas Fashion 5 star review on 27th November 2022
Kaylene E
46
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my new hat. Just in time for my holiday
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrived on time with bonus gift!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The hats fit welll
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you Julie for the feedback. It's noticed that you have selected the M/L/XL size option. Next time, please select the smaller size. Alternatively, send us your head circumference along with your order or in a separate email and we will keep an eye on your order when we process the order. Cheers! Jas Fashion Team
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service website easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate the website, took a while to get here though
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Everything was very operative!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So impressed with my online purchase. Very impressed by the delivery and the quality of the the product.very grateful to you for your service. Thank you 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love it Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fabulous head scarves. Easy to use website & very prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased four caps. Each of them fit very well, are really comfortable and stylish and the colours are very versatile. I also received my order really quickly. I highly recommend Jas Fashions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I love this website. They have such a huge range of head wear and their delivery times are very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Bought a black one and absolutely love how soft this scarves is, great length and nice pattern. Ended up ordering another 2 scarves but in different colours. Delivery was fast and prompt. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great service , excellent product , fast delivery AAA
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and lovely products
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So efficient, great products and very reasonably priced. Felt Jas Fashion really cared about its clients and really wanted to serve woman, particularly those suffering from cancer. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great products, quick delivery, will dwak with Jas Fashions again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is a lovely company to deal with and they support people being treated for cancer. They have a great range of products with lots of photos and all the information you need to choose what you want. Their website is easy to use, they kept me informed about my order, and dispatch and delivery was timely. They included a little free gift (head wrap) with my order, and I am very happy with my purchases. I have already recommended JAS Fashions to friends who are looking for headwear.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great products!, looks great and feels comfy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jas Fashion is rated 5.0 based on 624 reviews