Joorney Business Plans Reviews

5.00 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Joorney Business Plans
Read Joorney Business Plans Reviews

About Joorney Business Plans:

Joorney specializes in providing custom business plan writing, market research and advisory services to entrepreneurs, small businesses, and startups. Our partners are Immigration Attorneys, CPAs, Business Attorneys, Franchise Attorneys, Business Brokers, M&A Firms. Our clients need our services for Immigration Visas, SBA/Bank Loan applications, Fundraising and Franchising purposes.

Since 2012, we have established 900+ partners, helped clients raise $200M+ in funding, wrote over 5,000+ business plans and worked with clients from 65+ countries worldwide using our capability to handle communications in a variety of different languages through our multilingual team of experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844 (566-7639)

Email:

paul@joorney.com

Location:

407 Lincoln Road Suite 2K

Write Your review

Tell us how Joorney Business Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dorothea handled my business plan. She did a really good job.I hope we will work in the future on some other projects
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Les qualités, tant techniques que rédactionnelles, du business plan élaboré par Joorney ont été déterminantes pour l'obtention de mon visa E2. Grâce à son écoute et sa compréhension, l'équipe mise à ma disposition a su, dans des délais contraints, rédiger puis adapter mon dossier afin de concilier au mieux mes objectifs au contexte mouvant de l'année 2020. Efficacité, qualité relationnelle, respect des engagements (délais, coûts ...) font de cette société un atout majeur pour toute demande de visa.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It is a very professional team committed to its work. They are always attentive to collaborate with everything that is required. Marianella and Ana are very helpful and collaborative, 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great firm, they made a great job with my business plan, and this is not only my thougth but even other businesses i', working with within my investment project have been very impressed with the the plan that Joorney made for my Company. Ana is a very helpful and reliable person and very collaborative, Always fast answers, and aiming for detailing, never leaving anything uncertain.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great company, Great people. 100%!Recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
All the Joorney team was interested in giving a better job as possible and are always available to learn and improve the final material. Congratulations.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I was very pleased at the work the team at Joorney did for me and my company. Their work showed a great deal of knowledge, dedication and detail, apart from delivering at a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend them for your business needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Dorothea and Paul and team are very professional. Excellent business plan! Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I would like to extend my appreciation for the amazing work done by you on my project. The professionalism that you have shown has impressed me immensely. I hope we will work in the future on some other projects. Best Wishes Ehsan
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have been associated with Team Joorney for over last 6 months and I have to agree that it has transformed one of the core aspect of our Immigration business. Real time response and accuracy in the work by the team members has provided us an upper edge in our business to provide fast and reliable service to our customers. I would highly recommend their services to everyone. Thank you & Kudos to Team Joorney From, Gaurav Dodia (RCIC, Indicate Immigration Consultancy)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Joorney team was very efficient, on time and very patient. They were mindful of the multiple parties involved from different time zones and they delivered a first class product. We and our clients were delighted with their professionalism and high quality work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Atendimento de primeira! Uma equipe capacitada e responsável! Muito obrigada pelo serviço prestado.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very professional. Fast response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with my experience with Joorney! They were so patient and available for all of our questions. Dorothea is AMAZING! She was so nice and accommodating! I would definitely recommend Joorney, and I plan on using them for any future business needs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very impressed by the know how of Joorney. We had almost no modification to the first draft of our business plan. The timing was spot on and the communication was flawless. I could not be more satisfied by the team. Fred Caen - founder and Co-owner of Americannery LLC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Paul and Tina are very professional in there service and delivered business plan, offered unlimited iterations and were very helpful. Will definitely work with Joorney in the future for similar cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
An excellent job was done by Gerald & Tina. I needed my plan to be done by Tuesday & I got in touch with Gerald on Thursday. He was really honest & informed me that it takes 5-7 days for the draft to be completed. However, he was ready to help & that is what really matters. Of course, there was an additional fee to get the job completed in 3-4 days which was fine as far as my work was completed in time. Tina was our project manager & she did an amazing job. I loved how she made our final plan look. I can clearly see she did a lot of market research on it. And the best part was, they were before the time for the delivery of my project which saved me a lot of last-minute hassle. I'm confident you can completely rely on them. I'm definitely going to get in touch with them in the future if I need any of the services they offer. These guys have earned it. Thank you, Gerald & Tina
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very impressed with the High Quality, Professional look of my Business Plan. Joorney did an amazing job. My Business Plan looks phenomenal. If you need a Professional Business Plan I highly recommend Joorney.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Professionalism, punctuality and very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and product! Before spending any money with Joorney, I was a bit apprehensive about 1) their quality of work, as I found them via Google and 2) their ability to build my landlord deck to reflect a relevant United Kingdom context, as Joorney is based in the US. Had a very useful conversation with Gerald who was able to fully outline their strengths and deliverables, and then I decided to take the plunge! Kinda pricey, but worth every penny – took away a lot of my stress of having to research into my industry/ calculate and present financial data/ design an aesthetically pleasing narrative and presentation etc Dorothea handled my business plan/ presentation and her first draft was very thorough, and beautifully reflected initiative in researching my brand…integrating this into the template design; great at sourcing relevant industry data and also at analysing that data. Great customer service from all sides too – completed first draft by the agreed deadline; absolutely no resistance to make suggested changes to drafts. Fully satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Joorney Business Plans is rated 5.00 based on 51 reviews