Joorney Business Plans Reviews

5.0 Rating 193 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Joorney Business Plans
Read Joorney Business Plans Reviews

About Joorney Business Plans:

Joorney specializes in providing custom business plan writing, market research and advisory services to entrepreneurs, small businesses, and startups. Our partners are Immigration Attorneys, CPAs, Business Attorneys, Franchise Attorneys, Business Brokers, M&A Firms. Our clients need our services for Immigration Visas, SBA/Bank Loan applications, Fundraising and Franchising purposes.

Since 2012, we have established 900+ partners, helped clients raise $200M+ in funding, wrote over 5,000+ business plans and worked with clients from 65+ countries worldwide using our capability to handle communications in a variety of different languages through our multilingual team of experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844 (566-7639)

Email:

paul@joorney.com

Location:

1688 Meridian Ave.,
Ste. 700,
Miami Beach
Florida
33139

Write Your review

Tell us how Joorney Business Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Solid business plans and quick turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joorney is an excellent provider! They deliver business plans promptly and in a professional manner. Totally recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service & communication throughout the process, and on time project delivery! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Happy very
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I liked the bussines plan, it was very complete and detailed. I felt satisfied with all the data, stadistic and graphic about the market and my specialty Well done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional company Very nice and caring people always ready to help. Glad to have met them. Thank you so much for your help and looking forward to feature collaboration
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
EL ARMADO DEL BUSINESS PLAN FUE MUY RAPIDO, CLARO Y SUPER ENFOCADO A LO QUE ESTABAMOS BUSCANDO CON AMPLIA EXPERIENCIA EN LA VISA L
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Очень осталась довольна работой этой компании. Оперативно и чувствуется квалификация и конечно же хорошая командная работа. Сотрудники очень вежливы в общении. Оценка 10 из 10.Спасибо Joorney.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Detailed business plan, client oriented approach, fast turnaround and great communication. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As usual, an excellent business plan, very detailed hitting on exactly the points I needed focus on.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you good plan 👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great job. They were on time and met my expectations. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Their job is average, there was some back and forth, In the end, I've had to ask to fix some issues three times, a lot of copy and paste stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It was an incredible job, very careful and detailed. Excellent team. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Stellar communication, fast turnarounds, just a fantastic job all around. Would absolutely recommend this to other people going through a visa process (which was my case). Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent communication, prompt delivery, overall professional services.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent from start to finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Joorney is professional, fast and thorough! I am an immigration attorney and I recommend them to my clients who are in need of a good business plan for investor visa purposes.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Joorney have assisted countless clients prepare business plans that were crucial in obtaining visa approval!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great work, service and agility note ten.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Joorney Business Plans is rated 5.0 based on 193 reviews