Joorney Business Plans Reviews

5.0 Rating 357 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Joorney Business Plans
5.0
Based on 357 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Joorney Business Plans Reviews

About Joorney Business Plans:

Joorney specializes in providing custom business plan writing, market research and advisory services to entrepreneurs, small businesses, and startups. Our partners are Immigration Attorneys, CPAs, Business Attorneys, Franchise Attorneys, Business Brokers, M&A Firms. Our clients need our services for Immigration Visas, SBA/Bank Loan applications, Fundraising and Franchising purposes.

Since 2012, we have established 900+ partners, helped clients raise $200M+ in funding, wrote over 5,000+ business plans and worked with clients from 65+ countries worldwide using our capability to handle communications in a variety of different languages through our multilingual team of experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844 (566-7639)

Email:

paul@joorney.com

Location:

1688 Meridian Ave.,
Ste. 700,
Miami Beach
Florida
33139

Write Your review

Tell us how Joorney Business Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very excellent and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This is one of the best companies for all your business plans and proposal. They are efficient, effective and effectual. Your services are epic and top notch!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The joorney team is friendly and professional. The whole process was smooth and the final business plan is great. Would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service! Always gets back to you within minutes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I really appreciate the very professional job done in my business plan, exactly what I was expecting, just one correction needed and all the process in a very short time, I really recommend Joorney and thank s for all team.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I would like to thank the entire Joorney team for their dedication in preparing my company's business plan
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The service is excellent considerating the importance of the work they are doing. Super professionals in specific topics. We had quickly answers every time we made an observation. I would certainly work again whith JBP.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Than you for the reactivity in answering our questions and emails to archive our goals.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Use Joorney's services to prepare a Professional Plan, with reference to the technical production of the document I have no complaints, they know what they are doing. However, my annoyance is because despite having approved the correction of the last draft and asking the person responsible for the project to continue, she did not do so. It should be noted that the document had already been paid in full. Its delay affected me because the deadlines that I had committed to with a third person who required the document as input to prepare another were not met, generating cost overruns and loss of valuable time, which has me running to meet other dates. A service is not only technical, it is being empathetic with customers, in addition to being timely and courteous, responding on time with everything on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
quality service, fair price and friendly professionals
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently secured the services of Joorney to assist me in a personal plan. The experience has been fantastic, from the initial call with Nina for them to fully understand my needs, to Alex making even the smallest changes in the drafts to ensure I was happy prior to the final production. I recommend the them wholeheartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Since the beginning me and my wife felt security, all details, quiz and very quick answers were helpful. The material is awesome, very professional. we strongly recommend (authorized share this message but, Please don’t show our names, when all process finished I can do another and so, you can show our names, but now we need (and prefer) no show then. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I recently engaged Joorney's services to create a business plan for my venture, and I must say I am thoroughly impressed with the quality of their work. From the moment I reached out to them, they exhibited professionalism and expertise.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Empresa comprometida, organizada e me prestou um excelente atendimento.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
J'aimerais prendre un moment pour vous dire à quel point je suis tellement reconnaissante pour le magnifique plan d'affaire que Journey m'a fait. De plus plus de 17 ans, j'ai mon entreprise et pour la première fois je peux voir dans un document tout ce dont j'ai accomplis et utiliser les outils que Journey m'a proposé. De plus lors de la rédaction journey ma aidé avec un service qui facilite la prise d'informations! Journey est une belle équipe qui m'a encadrée et de plus ils ont fait des modifications apportées à mon plan pour atteindre mes objectifs. Dans mon cas grâce à journey j'ai eu l'obtention de mon visa de travail au États-Unis! Merci Journey !! I would like to take a moment to tell you how grateful I am for the wonderful business plan Journey gave me. In addition, over 17 years old, I have my own business and for the first time I can see in a document everything I have accomplished and use the tools that Journey offered me. In addition, during travel writing, I help with a service that makes it easier to gather information! Journey is a great team who mentored me and also made proposed changes to my plan to achieve my goals. In my case, I obtained my work visa in the United States! THANKS YOU !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We needed a deck to introduce our business to investors and Joorney's work went above our expectations. Once we provided all the required info, which was super easy to do by the way, they delivered an amazing financial model and presentation deck of our business. I highly recommend anyone to work with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am very pleased with the attention, speed and professionalism that Joorney has provided me from the beginning. I recommend them 100%. Very professional and impeccable work.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thanks to Angela who is a competent professional who assisted me and the entire Joorney team, I can say that it was a job of great quality and the job was delivered very promptly, which is not very common. Between the delivery of the 1st draft, meetings for adjustments where everything I suggested was changed and complemented and the final delivery of the BP, there were just a few days. So I can say congratulations to Joorney for the seriousness and professionalism.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
They were really good drafting my business plan! They really studied what I do to provide the best information, with good quality and knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gracias a Ángela y a todo el equipo de Joorney. Muy profesional.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Joorney Business Plans is rated 5.0 based on 357 reviews