Joorney Business Plans Reviews

5.0 Rating 369 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Joorney Business Plans
5.0
Based on 369 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Joorney Business Plans Reviews

About Joorney Business Plans:

Joorney specializes in providing custom business plan writing, market research and advisory services to entrepreneurs, small businesses, and startups. Our partners are Immigration Attorneys, CPAs, Business Attorneys, Franchise Attorneys, Business Brokers, M&A Firms. Our clients need our services for Immigration Visas, SBA/Bank Loan applications, Fundraising and Franchising purposes.

Since 2012, we have established 900+ partners, helped clients raise $200M+ in funding, wrote over 5,000+ business plans and worked with clients from 65+ countries worldwide using our capability to handle communications in a variety of different languages through our multilingual team of experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844 (566-7639)

Email:

paul@joorney.com

Location:

1688 Meridian Ave.,
Ste. 700,
Miami Beach
Florida
33139

Write Your review

Tell us how Joorney Business Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer service and very professional staff. I’m very happy with their work and assistance, especially Marina, Nina, Angela, I highly recommend them and would definitely contact them again if required.
Helpful Report
Posted 47 minutes ago
Joorney Businees es un equipo muy profesional al momento de ayudarte con todas aquellas dudas que puedas tener. Realmente me gusto mucho la parte de ofrecimiento de los borradores y el limite de correcciones. Mis correcciones fueron minimas, pero lo hicieron de inmediato. Me gusto mucho que logran la entregan del BP como ello lo establecen.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
El resultado ofrecido fue excelente. El equipo siempre estuvo con buena disposicion al momento de contestar mis dudas. El trabajo ofrecido fue tal cual lo planificado para soportar las evidencias de mi plan. Los recomiendo
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I was very satisfied with the service provided by Joorney. They did an excellent job supporting us in developing a business plan, being responsive and answering all our questions in a timely manner. I would recommend them without hesitation and will call on them for other needs in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent work and very professional. My expectations were exceeded in terms of quality and punctuality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gran servicio con un equipo muy atento y con buen conocimiento
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Son un equipo con talento humano de alto nivel. Personas que te guían y te hacen la carga mas liviana. Todo lo contestan a tiempo. Su trabajo es impecable... Atienden, entienden y/o captan fácil, todo lo que quieres expresar y hacer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
El servicio que ofrece Joorney Services es de calidad, la destreza con que manejan los contenidos asi como la galvanizacion de las ideas ha sido por demas excelente. Yo considero que manejo el tema, pero ellos han superado mis expectativas. Los recomiendo ampliamente por ser eficacez y eficientes, desarrollaron los puntos de manera muy profesional. Dan paz y transmiten confianza que ayuda por demas en el tema tratado. Saludos. The service offered by Joorney Services is quality, the skill with which they handle the content as well as the galvanization of ideas has been extremely excellent. I consider that I handle the issue, but they have exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend them for being effective and efficient, they developed the points in a very professional manner. They give peace and transmit confidence that greatly helps in the topic discussed. Greetings.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient. And nice quality work for our company's business plan. Thank you Joorney!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excelente servicio cumplimiento de los tiempos, recomendado al 1000% , en procesos tan críticos nos da mucha tranquilidad
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, great product, very helpful staff. I’m extremely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
People here are super professional, friendly and easy to work with. I am extremely satisfied with their work and help with my EB-2 NIW case. They carried out a phenomenal work, thus leading to making a massive contribution to get what I wanted to get. I would highly recommend to anyone who is interested in working with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
El servicio que recibí por parte de todo el equipo de Joorney fue excelente, siempre estuvieron pendientes y contestaban de manera rápida y clara cualquier solicitud. Mi comunicación con ellos fue por varios medios correo electrónico, llamada telefónica y video llamada, siempre con gran disponibilidad y amabilidad. Me ayudaron con sugerencias útiles para mi plan de negocios e hicieron que el proceso fuera muy ágil y rápido. Sin duda volvería a utilizar sus servicios.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The team at Joorney was fantastic. They were professional, communicated clearly throughout the process, and even provided easy-to-use formats to gather information for my business plan. I was most impressed by the speed and quality of the final plan. It was incredibly detailed, accurate, and included vital, up-to-date information specific to my industry and vision. Overall, a great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joorney provided an excellent service with a structured yet flexible approach. They were highly responsive, and the quality of their work was outstanding. They effectively challenged assumptions and seamlessly integrated market research information. Additionally, their layout was professional. I will definitely hire them again if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am super satisfied with your service and attention to this project. I 100% recommend you to everybody needs you in the preparation of business plan. Very profesional, precise and quick response....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Nina and Ana for your support. You did such a great job and the turnaround time was impressive. Definitely 100% recommended. Very professional and customer service driven experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for the service provided. Very professional and efficient. I would recommend you to everybody who needs this type of service. Romain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the exceptional service provided, fast, professional and efficient, highly recommended. I never thought someone could illustrate my experience in such an articulated and clear way. Thanks once again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I recently had the pleasure of working with Joourney Business Plans for a crucial project, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The customer service was outstanding from start to finish. Every team member I interacted with was not only professional but also genuinely caring and committed to understanding and addressing my needs. Their attention to detail was apparent in the quality of the business plan they delivered. It was thorough, well-researched, and tailored to my business's specific requirements, which significantly contributed to the overall success of my project. The delivery was prompt, with milestones met well ahead of deadlines, allowing us ample time for revisions and refinements. Regarding pricing, Joourney offers competitive rates that definitely match the quality of service and final product they deliver. Although I didn't need to address returns or refunds, I am confident that their professionalism would extend to handling any potential issues in that area. I highly recommend Joourney Business Plans to anyone looking for detailed, effective business planning services. Their team not only meets but exceeds expectations, making the entire process a seamless and very rewarding experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joorney Business Plans is rated 5.0 based on 369 reviews