Joorney Business Plans Reviews

5.0 Rating 339 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Joorney Business Plans
5.0
Based on 339 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Joorney Business Plans Reviews

About Joorney Business Plans:

Joorney specializes in providing custom business plan writing, market research and advisory services to entrepreneurs, small businesses, and startups. Our partners are Immigration Attorneys, CPAs, Business Attorneys, Franchise Attorneys, Business Brokers, M&A Firms. Our clients need our services for Immigration Visas, SBA/Bank Loan applications, Fundraising and Franchising purposes.

Since 2012, we have established 900+ partners, helped clients raise $200M+ in funding, wrote over 5,000+ business plans and worked with clients from 65+ countries worldwide using our capability to handle communications in a variety of different languages through our multilingual team of experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844 (566-7639)

Email:

paul@joorney.com

Location:

1688 Meridian Ave.,
Ste. 700,
Miami Beach
Florida
33139

Write Your review

Tell us how Joorney Business Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The team was patient to understand my requirements and worked diligently to achieve them, it was a very smooth experience. Thank you Joorney
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Super, super Happy with the services from Joorney⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️, they went beyond my expectations with the business plan. Thank you Ksenia and team!! Super professional, friendly and kind people. Definitely will contact them for future jobs!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Excelente Servicio. Muy puntuales y amables con las sugerencias. Altamente recomendados.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Muy eficientes, amables, y cumplen lo que ofrecen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The content made me speechless and met my expectations. The timing and interaction were also fantastic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelente servicio al cliente, respuestas ágiles y siempre muy diligentes. La atención es muy buena y el plan de negocios muy bien estructurado. Un placer trabajar con Nina Brisset y Ana Ortiz, es la calidad que uno espera para el tipo de servicio contratado.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is my second time working with Joorney on a business plan. The Joorney team is always very responsive and makes the process smooth. Karolina worked on my business plan and did a great job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excelente Trabajo, 100% Profesionales en Conocimento y Servicio Puntuales en sus tiempos y revisiones del Business Plan Recomendados al 100.. Gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m super glad of working with joorney team on my professional business plan for my petition in the EN2-NIW, everything went 5/5, communication from joorney team always was great between me and my lawyer firm, they did an amazing job on this plan with all the documentation that I gave them. I can recommend it eyes closed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joorney's team was really helpful in our project. The team was available and very efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They have excellent service, from the initial stage of collecting information from clients to the final product. They are more knowledgeable of what they are doing, and time sensitivity.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nina y Ana fueron las mejores, me acompañaron en este camino y me permitieron aprender con ellas. Sin su apoyo y profesionalismo no hubiese llegado hasta aquí, mil gracias de corazón.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
El equipo de Journey siempre estuvo al pendiente de mis observaciones e inquietudes, los plazos se cumplen en las fechas determinadas y si se requiere algun tipo de informacion adicional o contactos tambien estan dispuestos a ayudar. Excelente trabajo!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The process and the result was great. Excellent service and disposition to incorporate comments throughout the revision phase until the final version was ready. I recommend Joorney 100%
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Had an amazing experience with the Joorney team! Each team member I spoke to was prompt to respond, extremely helpful and kind. Their services exceeded my expectations and I would recommend them to anybody in need of a business plan!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
La gestión realizada durante todo el proceso fue oportuna y de calidad, muchas gracias por su apoyo en este proceso.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
El trabajo de Joorney fue excelente, muy eficiente y en tiempo y forma. Muy buena la atencion recibida y el feedback constante! 100% Recomendable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The team was amaizing since day one. They answered all my questions and they worked very fast. Thanks to all the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional team, with a lot of experience. Any customer won’t need much effort, this team will make reality your plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They are so fantastic! Get things done right away and at such a high quality. What a great experience :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Joorney Business Plans is rated 5.0 based on 339 reviews