Joorney Business Plans Reviews

5.00 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Joorney Business Plans
Read Joorney Business Plans Reviews

About Joorney Business Plans:

Joorney specializes in providing custom business plan writing, market research and advisory services to entrepreneurs, small businesses, and startups. Our partners are Immigration Attorneys, CPAs, Business Attorneys, Franchise Attorneys, Business Brokers, M&A Firms. Our clients need our services for Immigration Visas, SBA/Bank Loan applications, Fundraising and Franchising purposes.

Since 2012, we have established 900+ partners, helped clients raise $200M+ in funding, wrote over 5,000+ business plans and worked with clients from 65+ countries worldwide using our capability to handle communications in a variety of different languages through our multilingual team of experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844 (566-7639)

Email:

paul@joorney.com

Location:

407 Lincoln Road Suite 2K

Write Your review

Tell us how Joorney Business Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Me and my client are both very happy with the Business Plan. We have worked with other writers before however I am very pleased with the services of Joorney. They got back to me before the promised deadline and revisions were swift. I also shared some designing ideas which they were happy to accommodate.
A winning experience overall. Highly recommend Joorney!
Posted 1 week ago
Higly professional service all around! Worked with Joorney team on E2 business plan, market research, and definitely plan to work with them again! Great portfolio of services, friendly and professional team with great advices! Pleasure working with! Definitely plan to work with in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Highly professional service for reasonable fees.
Posted 1 week ago
I used Joorney for my E2 Application. The business plan is also reviewed by my Board of Directors for guidance and direction.

And the service was more than what I was expecting. The first contact with Paul was great. The scope was understood clearly and I did not need several email exchanges to get going.

I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a professional job.
Posted 1 week ago
Paul made the process extremely smooth for our team to complete a business plan and pitch deck. Chris and Sebastian did a great job preparing the final documents and we were very impressed with the final product. Great job done by the team at Joorney.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dorothea handled my business plan. She did a really good job.I hope we will work in the future on some other projects
Posted 2 weeks ago
Les qualités, tant techniques que rédactionnelles, du business plan élaboré par Joorney ont été déterminantes pour l'obtention de mon visa E2.
Grâce à son écoute et sa compréhension, l'équipe mise à ma disposition a su, dans des délais contraints, rédiger puis adapter mon dossier afin de concilier au mieux mes objectifs au contexte mouvant de l'année 2020.
Efficacité, qualité relationnelle, respect des engagements (délais, coûts ...) font de cette société un atout majeur pour toute demande de visa.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It is a very professional team committed to its work. They are always attentive to collaborate with everything that is required. Marianella and Ana are very helpful and collaborative, 100% recommended.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great firm, they made a great job with my business plan, and this is not only my thougth but even other businesses i', working with within my investment project have been very impressed with the the plan that Joorney made for my Company. Ana is a very helpful and reliable person and very collaborative, Always fast answers, and aiming for detailing, never leaving anything uncertain.
Posted 1 month ago
Great company, Great people. 100%!Recommend them to anyone
Posted 1 month ago
All the Joorney team was interested in giving a better job as possible and are always available to learn and improve the final material. Congratulations.
Posted 1 month ago
I was very pleased at the work the team at Joorney did for me and my company. Their work showed a great deal of knowledge, dedication and detail, apart from delivering at a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend them for your business needs!
Posted 1 month ago
Dorothea and Paul and team are very professional. Excellent business plan! Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
I would like to extend my appreciation for the amazing work done by you on my project. The professionalism that you have shown has impressed me immensely.
I hope we will work in the future on some other projects.

Best Wishes
Ehsan
Posted 2 months ago
We have been associated with Team Joorney for over last 6 months and I have to agree that it has transformed one of the core aspect of our Immigration business.

Real time response and accuracy in the work by the team members has provided us an upper edge in our business to provide fast and reliable service to our customers.

I would highly recommend their services to everyone. Thank you & Kudos to Team Joorney

From, Gaurav Dodia (RCIC, Indicate Immigration Consultancy)
Posted 2 months ago
The Joorney team was very efficient, on time and very patient. They were mindful of the multiple parties involved from different time zones and they delivered a first class product. We and our clients were delighted with their professionalism and high quality work.
Posted 2 months ago
Atendimento de primeira! Uma equipe capacitada e responsável! Muito obrigada pelo serviço prestado.
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional. Fast response.
Posted 3 months ago
I was very pleased with my experience with Joorney! They were so patient and available for all of our questions. Dorothea is AMAZING! She was so nice and accommodating! I would definitely recommend Joorney, and I plan on using them for any future business needs!
Posted 3 months ago
I am very impressed by the know how of Joorney. We had almost no modification to the first draft of our business plan. The timing was spot on and the communication was flawless.
I could not be more satisfied by the team.
Fred Caen - founder and Co-owner of Americannery LLC
Posted 3 months ago
Joorney Business Plans is rated 5.00 based on 36 reviews