Joorney Business Plans Reviews

5.00 Rating 51 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Joorney Business Plans
Read Joorney Business Plans Reviews

About Joorney Business Plans:

Joorney specializes in providing custom business plan writing, market research and advisory services to entrepreneurs, small businesses, and startups. Our partners are Immigration Attorneys, CPAs, Business Attorneys, Franchise Attorneys, Business Brokers, M&A Firms. Our clients need our services for Immigration Visas, SBA/Bank Loan applications, Fundraising and Franchising purposes.

Since 2012, we have established 900+ partners, helped clients raise $200M+ in funding, wrote over 5,000+ business plans and worked with clients from 65+ countries worldwide using our capability to handle communications in a variety of different languages through our multilingual team of experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844 (566-7639)

Email:

paul@joorney.com

Location:

407 Lincoln Road Suite 2K

Write Your review

Tell us how Joorney Business Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dear Marianella and the Joorney Team, Today our L1A Visa application got approved. Thank you to the whole Joorney Team for the quality of services provided to us. We sincerely appreciate your efficient and gracious customer service. The level of details and accountability you all have demonstrated in this project is wonderful, and the way you conducted the whole assignment was just excellent. We have and will continue to recommend your services to other companies and contacts in our group. We look forward to continuing this relationship and working with you on other projects to come. Thank you and all the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gerald was my first point of contact during my immigration journey to the USA. After y initial consult he connected me with Angela. RE: Gerald. He is kind, compassionate, professional but to the point .He knows the space very well, and understands how to put clients at ease. This company doe not operate like a money grab. They are genuinely interested in your success RE: Angela. She was assigned to my case. She was extremely thorough. Very quick, and very good and professional. She knew the market, found the facts, and illustrated everything very impressively. I was able to actually use this business plan to show my banker to help understand nature of business so she could assist me better and I was also successful in obtaining my visa the first time. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We appreciate our collaboration and partnership with Joorney. It is always a great pleasure to work with the available, professional, and intelligent experts. They are the best and we are very happy to collaborate with Joorney. We recommend them without hesitation. Thank you so much !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Team Joorney, Thank you very much for the excellent Business Plan developed; the final product was well above expectations. Team of very competent professionals. All deliveries were on schedule with the highest quality ever. Thanks again. Bruno e Luciana Artioli
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Marianella and her team were a pleasure work with. Her hands on approach, availability and invaluable advice ensured the final result was above our expectation on every level. Our Japanese headquarters was extremely pleased as well with the business plan and would highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Joorney did a very good job with our business plan. They happily entertained revisions until we got the document finalized. They also met all of their timelines. I would use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gerald, Sanya and the Joorney team, thank you for the hard work and quick turn around. Awesome job on our tech start up business plan. It was a pleasure to work with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am extremely pleased with the services that Joorney provided for us. Marianella and her team put together an extremely professional business plan together for our business. They were efficient and very easy to work with. Through the business plan, we were able to apply and receive our e2 visas to expand our business into the US. We are so thankful for all their hard work and will continue to return for updates to the plan as we grow. We highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Matt and the Joorney team prepared a complete foot field valuation that lead to our company be sold to a publicly traded company for 20MM...not too shabby considering we started the business less then 24 months ago!!! Excellent professionals and will certainly look to work with them once again in the near future.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional, fast response, always available
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Joorney assigned Maria Ribeiro as planner to the task and I am happy to say my experience was optimal. Ms. Ribeiro did a thorough research of the industry. Was factual in the material presented while at the same time keeping the narrative interesting. The plan was reviewed several times as figures and estimates were changed and the time around was always perfect. In addition, I should mention that the planner, Ms. Ribeiro, was besides being very responsible she was polite and very pleasant to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient and easy to work with, the whole team is very professional and the end result was perfect. I received only compliments on my business plan. I am very thankful to Journey and Paul.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Joorney made our E2 business plan process so easy! It was great working with their team, they are very professional, efficient, punctual, and communicative.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Je recommande Joorney Business Plan, de Paul à Dorothea une organisation réactive et efficace pour la réalisation de mon BP pour l'obtention de mon visa E2. Un grand merci.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I was delighted with the professionalism and competence of the company, I was very well received and I had all the follow-up very well done, Marianella and Maria Ribeiro are sensational, extremely competent and attentive, it was a pleasure to have chosen Joorney.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Me and my client are both very happy with the Business Plan. We have worked with other writers before however I am very pleased with the services of Joorney. They got back to me before the promised deadline and revisions were swift. I also shared some designing ideas which they were happy to accommodate. A winning experience overall. Highly recommend Joorney!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Higly professional service all around! Worked with Joorney team on E2 business plan, market research, and definitely plan to work with them again! Great portfolio of services, friendly and professional team with great advices! Pleasure working with! Definitely plan to work with in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Highly professional service for reasonable fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I used Joorney for my E2 Application. The business plan is also reviewed by my Board of Directors for guidance and direction. And the service was more than what I was expecting. The first contact with Paul was great. The scope was understood clearly and I did not need several email exchanges to get going. I would recommend to anyone that is looking for a professional job.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Paul made the process extremely smooth for our team to complete a business plan and pitch deck. Chris and Sebastian did a great job preparing the final documents and we were very impressed with the final product. Great job done by the team at Joorney.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Joorney Business Plans is rated 5.00 based on 51 reviews