Joorney Business Plans Reviews

5.0 Rating 356 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Joorney Business Plans
5.0
Based on 356 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Joorney Business Plans Reviews

About Joorney Business Plans:

Joorney specializes in providing custom business plan writing, market research and advisory services to entrepreneurs, small businesses, and startups. Our partners are Immigration Attorneys, CPAs, Business Attorneys, Franchise Attorneys, Business Brokers, M&A Firms. Our clients need our services for Immigration Visas, SBA/Bank Loan applications, Fundraising and Franchising purposes.

Since 2012, we have established 900+ partners, helped clients raise $200M+ in funding, wrote over 5,000+ business plans and worked with clients from 65+ countries worldwide using our capability to handle communications in a variety of different languages through our multilingual team of experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844 (566-7639)

Email:

paul@joorney.com

Location:

1688 Meridian Ave.,
Ste. 700,
Miami Beach
Florida
33139

Write Your review

Tell us how Joorney Business Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Recomiendo Joorney al 100%. Ana Ortiz, la gerente del proyecto, demostró una calidad excepcional, proactividad y velocidad en todas las fases del proyecto. Su habilidad para mantener la claridad en las expectativas y la prontitud en las comunicaciones fueron aspectos que valoré enormemente. Mi ejecutiva de cuenta fue Nina Brisset. Su desempeño fue excepcional. A lo largo de todo el proceso, me proporcionó un apoyo impecable que superó todas mis expectativas. Su dedicación y profesionalismo fueron evidentes en cada interacción, haciendo que trabajar con ella fuera un auténtico placer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Best customer service we have ever experienced. Definitely will recommend Joorney to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Such a nice experience, high effectiveness and professional team to work with. I strongly recommend joorney for your future business endeavor plan. Efficiency customer service and the delivery time was within the proposal time frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A Mixed Experience with Joorney for Business Planning Working with Joorney on my company's business plan had its ups and downs. On the positive side, their communication was exceptional—responsive and transparent throughout. However, the process faced some challenges, leading to revisions and delays. Overall, I recommend Joorney for their strong communication and commitment to client satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The delivery of the business plan was very quick, including the review I carried out on the first draft.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A complete company, with differentiated service, agility and commitment to deadlines. Excellent project organization and layout. Special thanks to Angela, who accompanied us throughout the process, Suellen and the entire Joorney team.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I highly recommend Joorney to work with you on your business plan ! Great work, professional, excellent customer service. Thank you Joshua and Valentina !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
muchas gracias por toda su colaboración y profesionalismo, mantuvieron una comunicación constante para los cambios necesarios, sus entregas fueron a tiempo,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I appreciate that you helped me with a professional analysis of my business plan. And it was done very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Both me and my wife Erika collaboration with Joorney was truly enjoyable. They consistently delivered fast and efficient service, and the quality of the business plan was exceptional. Thank you Sandra and Vladana with everything from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Profissionais de excelência! Ótimo atendimento e entregas dentro do prazo, super recomendo!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
If you are planning to apply for an E-2 visa and need a business plan, you must definitely get to know Sandra and Angela, or rather, Journey! Throughout this process, they were always by my side and provided quick responses to come up with solutions for everything. I am very grateful to them. I'm so glad I met them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excelentes en lo que hacen tienen una serie de servicios que ayudan a impulsar tu negocio con una atención de primera sus asociados hablan varios idiomas y la comunicación es absolutamente fluida.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Joorney Business Plans is a very dynamic and cooperative group. Their assistance is vey apt. I will recommend them any day and any time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excelente trabalho. Além de superar as expectativas ainda abriu meus olhos para o tanto de oportunidades que minha área oferece. Coisas que nem eu sabia. Sem contar que foram generosos e extremamente profissionais.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Estou extremamente satisfeito com o trabalho realizado. Espero que tudo dê certo em processo do EB2-NIW e o businessplan será de grande importância. Agradeço ao Alex e demais da equipe da Joorney
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ótimo serviço! Desde o cumprimento de prazos até a qualidade do atendimento, tudo foi feito conforme combinado e sem problemas. Agradeço à equipe da Joorney por me ajudar com meu processo e recomendo!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Processo bem executado e em tempo adequado, contei com todo suporte necessário.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very excellent and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Joorney Business Plans is rated 5.0 based on 356 reviews