Joorney Business Plans Reviews

5.0 Rating 193 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Joorney Business Plans
Read Joorney Business Plans Reviews

About Joorney Business Plans:

Joorney specializes in providing custom business plan writing, market research and advisory services to entrepreneurs, small businesses, and startups. Our partners are Immigration Attorneys, CPAs, Business Attorneys, Franchise Attorneys, Business Brokers, M&A Firms. Our clients need our services for Immigration Visas, SBA/Bank Loan applications, Fundraising and Franchising purposes.

Since 2012, we have established 900+ partners, helped clients raise $200M+ in funding, wrote over 5,000+ business plans and worked with clients from 65+ countries worldwide using our capability to handle communications in a variety of different languages through our multilingual team of experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844 (566-7639)

Email:

paul@joorney.com

Location:

1688 Meridian Ave.,
Ste. 700,
Miami Beach
Florida
33139

Write Your review

Tell us how Joorney Business Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent job. I am very happy with the result of the project.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great relantionship and communication with customer. Very sattisfaited with service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very satisfied with the result of my Business Plan. The company was brilliant in transcribing my professional trajectory and interventions in detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent team and customer service Since the beginning Nina and Ana and told me how they were going to design my custom made business plan I highly recommend it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable Price, very committed, Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class work. Very professional and focused on the success of the business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, very good products, always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Job. They finished the project on time. Very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They do a well-documented, very professional job, with an extraordinary research of sources. They deliver on schedule and are responsible in delivery time. Perhaps the addition of designs, tables, charts, graphs, can further boost their high and very outstanding quality. Their researchers and editors are very hardworking, conscientious, and take their work seriously, with great responsibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was pleasure working with team Joorney! Professional, reliable, responsible and absolutely great team. Thank you for your help! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
highly recommended to work with them. They are professional & experts. Prices are reasonable, delivery at time and the customer service kindly & friendly. If you need an excellent Business Plans JUST WORK WITH THEM :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excelente servicio, muy profesional, buen customer service y tiempo de entrega a genial. El resultado supero mis expectativas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Realmente son muy responsables. Los mejores. Los recomiendo ampliamente
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recomendo muito. Impecáveis desde o orçamento, esclarecimento dos serviços até a entrega do projeto. Equipe acessível e ágil. Parabéns!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very professional, efficient and pontual. I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The entire Joorney team is excellent. Eliana and Angela, Vladane, Ksenia and the others work tirelessly to make the projects flawless. Congratulations to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I worked with Vladana and she went above and beyond to ensure that my business plan was perfect. She was attentive, detail-oriented and extremely patient with me. I can conidently say I received exactly what I had asked for. Beyond that the design team exceeded my expectations in putting together the visual aspects of the plan. The aesthetics were in-tune with our business' overall vibe in a way we hadn't previously discussed. It was a testament to their attention to detail and I really appreciated it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I really love the work of Ksenia The best
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joorney Business Plans is rated 5.0 based on 193 reviews