Joorney Business Plans Reviews

5.0 Rating 357 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Joorney Business Plans
5.0
Based on 357 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Joorney Business Plans Reviews

About Joorney Business Plans:

Joorney specializes in providing custom business plan writing, market research and advisory services to entrepreneurs, small businesses, and startups. Our partners are Immigration Attorneys, CPAs, Business Attorneys, Franchise Attorneys, Business Brokers, M&A Firms. Our clients need our services for Immigration Visas, SBA/Bank Loan applications, Fundraising and Franchising purposes.

Since 2012, we have established 900+ partners, helped clients raise $200M+ in funding, wrote over 5,000+ business plans and worked with clients from 65+ countries worldwide using our capability to handle communications in a variety of different languages through our multilingual team of experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844 (566-7639)

Email:

paul@joorney.com

Location:

1688 Meridian Ave.,
Ste. 700,
Miami Beach
Florida
33139

Write Your review

Tell us how Joorney Business Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Gracias por su colaboración Han hecho un trajo mi profesional, y no dudaré en recomendar a Journey Mirta Grichener
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Agradecemos toda su colaboración, nos sentimos satisfechos con el servicio al cliente, la pronta y rápida respuesta en nuestra elaboración del Business Plan. Denotan su profesionalismo, felicidades y gracias por su apoyo.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I recently had the pleasure of working with a this fantastic company that helped me create a business plan for my start-up. From the moment I contacted Joorney, they were incredibly supportive and responsive to my needs. They took the time to understand my vision and worked closely with me to develop a comprehensive plan that addressed all of my concerns and goals. Joorney team was comprised of knowledgeable professionals who had a wealth of experience in the business world. They provided me with valuable insights and guidance that helped me refine my ideas and make informed decisions. The level of detail and attention to every aspect of the plan was truly impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Journey has helped me in realising our business plan for the E-2 visa. I'm very happy with the service I got which is excellent. The communication was great. They were always on time with the delivery of whatever work had to be done. The price is fair as far as I am concerned. Everyone I had contact with was very friendly and ready to help. Mina, Nina and Marianella! You have been great. Thank you so much everyone at Joorney.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Me encantó trabajar con Joorney Business Plan. Como gerente financiero con especialización en infraestructura de transporte, para mí era de suma importancia tener un plan de negocios que realmente reflejara el potencial de éxito de mi proyecto. Joorney no sólo logró capturar y presentar con precisión mi visión, sino que también proporcionó un análisis potente del mercado. Su trato fue altamente personalizado y su profesionalismo superó todas las expectativas. Recomiendo de todo corazón sus servicios a todos los aspirantes a emprendedores. Estoy realmente agradecido por su invaluable ayuda.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend team of Joorney. Awesome team expectation customer service and communication. Had to pleasure to work with Marina, very professional work! Want to say thank you for the great job my business plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I would like to thank to Joorney and all of its team for the great job did in my Business Plan. Perfect, Guys you are all Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I strongly recommend Joorney. The team, particularly Nina and Vladana, demonstrated remarkable dedication in meeting deadlines and making necessary adjustments. They crafted my professional plan with precision and tailored it to my specific needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am writing to express my utmost satisfaction with the business plan your team crafted for me. The level of excellence and attention to detail surpassed my expectations. Your expertise has not only provided me with a comprehensive roadmap but also instilled confidence in the success of my venture. I am truly grateful for the outstanding work and dedication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have nothing but praise for the entire Joorney team, especially Vladana who led my process. Agility, commitment and dedication to deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
In my opinion, all steps were perfect. From the idea until the designed document, we have just to rate 10. Always objective and answering on time, Joorney (Marina and her team), performed competently and a high level.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome team! Exceptional customer experience! Very good communication with Joshua and Mina, they are very flexible with feedback! Thank you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely exceptional service. Highly recommend. In my case the deadline was really tight and they made everything even few days before the initially scheduled date. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I highly recommend Joorney's work. They met deadlines, made necessary adjustments, and demonstrated competence in crafting and understanding my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very professional. Very communicative. Very resourceful and helpful. I will definitely recommend to anyone who needs a referral for a business plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Had the pleasure to work with Ksenia and Gerald. They were very helpful throughout the process and provided all the deliverables in a very timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I found Joorney Very professional, having excellent research about the industry and completing the task timely, they get feedback from client and keep them informed about the process and progress.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I came to Joorney recommended by my attorney, and I am very happy shebrecommended them. Their customer service is amazing, they reply emails promptly and they delivered timely. Their work was impeccable. I will for sure recommend their services to anyone who needs a professional business plan.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Obrigado por tudo
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Estou muito feliz com o trabalho desenvolvido pela Journey!! Eles são muito profissionais, atenderam as minhas solicitações e cumpriram com os prazos!! Muito obrigada a toda equipe!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Joorney Business Plans is rated 5.0 based on 357 reviews