Joorney Business Plans Reviews

5.0 Rating 193 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Joorney Business Plans
Read Joorney Business Plans Reviews

About Joorney Business Plans:

Joorney specializes in providing custom business plan writing, market research and advisory services to entrepreneurs, small businesses, and startups. Our partners are Immigration Attorneys, CPAs, Business Attorneys, Franchise Attorneys, Business Brokers, M&A Firms. Our clients need our services for Immigration Visas, SBA/Bank Loan applications, Fundraising and Franchising purposes.

Since 2012, we have established 900+ partners, helped clients raise $200M+ in funding, wrote over 5,000+ business plans and worked with clients from 65+ countries worldwide using our capability to handle communications in a variety of different languages through our multilingual team of experts.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-844 (566-7639)

Email:

paul@joorney.com

Location:

1688 Meridian Ave.,
Ste. 700,
Miami Beach
Florida
33139

Write Your review

Tell us how Joorney Business Plans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent work and better customer service. On time, according to the requirements and more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Estoy satisfecha con la calidad del entregable y los recomendaria ampliamente
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excelente trabajo, cumplidos con los tiempos y respuesta inmediata por parte de Ana y Nina. Gracias por su apoyo!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excelente trabalho, prazos cumpridos e comprometimento com a entrega do Business Plan. Recomendo.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fiquei satisfeito, a Joorney capturou bem todos os meus inputs e construiu um belo business case.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joorney delivered a perfect business plan for my E2 visa case. Gerald was very responsive to my questions and explained the process upfront. The plan was delivered as described on time and on budget. Isidora was my plan creator and she far exceeded any expectation I had for the business plan. The team is amazing and my business plan was beyond professional. Don't think twice about using their services. It was truly the best business plan I have ever seen. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Trabalho de excelência, em um tempo razoável, e sempre prestativos. Referência em Business Plan para todo caso.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excelente trabajo, son muy responsables, cumplen con los tiempos de entrega. No tuve problemas para comunicarme, hablan español y brindan toda la información. Los recomiendo totalmente. Los tendré en cuenta para futuros proyectos.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and very professional business plan produced quickly to support my visa application
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I just received the final version of the business plan Joorney prepared for a difficult E visa case. Joorney worked cery well with me and the client and was receptive to all if our input on the both the business and the legal issues involved. I was thoroughly impressed by Joorney’s immediate grasp of our needs and ability to address all of our concerns. I would recommend Joorney for any legal BP writing need without the slightest hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and professional work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sou muito grata ao business plan feito pela Joorney. Ficou maravilhoso, cok riqueza nos detalhes, profissionalismo e super completo! Eu recomendo
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A joorney é incrível em todos os sentidos, profissionalismo, agilidade, qualidade, preço, e serviço ao cliente. Como profissional que trabalha na área de imigração minha experiência com eles é sempre muito agradável e faz toda a diferença no envio dos meus processos. Staff sempre muito disposto e acolhendo as sugestões, tenho certeza que é o que faz com que a maioria dos meus casos sejam aprovados.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Minha experiência com a Joorney foi ótima. Uma equipe muito preparada, atenciosa e muito organizada. Fez um trabalho excelente e muito detalhado para minha empresa. Sempre muito paciente no decorrer do processo de elaboração do Business Plan. Agradeço o carinho e dedicação de toda a equipe Joorney.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Muito profissionalismo, entregas rápidas e um material de excelente qualidade. Recomendo!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We had a very good experience with Joorney. Great team that provides great results with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excelente atención y profesionalismo por parte del equipo de Joorney. Están altamente capacitados para elaborar Planes de Negocios. Profesionales y educados, buen servicio.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Profissionais qualificados, ágeis e atenciosos, respondem prontamente todas as dúvidas e solicitações.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quite professional and responsible team. Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Working with Joorney was very easy and results were amazing, I couldn't have asked for better
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joorney Business Plans is rated 5.0 based on 193 reviews