JoySwag.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 86 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend JoySwag.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read JoySwag.com Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how JoySwag.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
THANKS for your Awesome service and Speedy shipping!! My Valentino Sunglasses are just perfect! love it! love it! Best Gift for someone special:)
Posted 4 hours ago
I tried to buy my watch on a Saturday afternoon. I was told by the website that I had to wait until Shabbat was over to do so. While not particularly observant, not Hebrew, I found this quite cool. And honestly, it made me want to wait to complete my purchase here, as I respected greatly their willingness to follow their faith and put it before making money.

The product shipped promptly and arrived quickly, 1 day sooner than expected.

I look forward to finding more things that spark joy here!
Posted 1 day ago
Gorgeous glasses I’m obsessed
Posted 2 days ago
Much quicker service than I even hoped for. Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
great people, great site, highly recomend
Posted 4 days ago
These are by far the best sunglasses I have ever purchased - they are super comfortable and so cool and pretty- I love wearing them!
I would definitely recommend JoySwag for all ur future purchases.
Was a pleasure!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product,excellent price.
Posted 5 days ago
Got exactly what I ordered promptly. What else could you ask for?
Posted 5 days ago
Quality Product
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent watch at a fantastic price!
Posted 6 days ago
i love my sunglasses, sooo cute!!
great shipping!!
Posted 1 week ago
Smooth smooth transactions great products and great costumer customer services always a pleasure to buy from them thanks again
Posted 1 week ago
The best !!! Service lbeyond ! I really recommend this site !
Posted 1 week ago
The online site was easy to navigate and make a purchase. Delivery was timely. Packaging was sufficient and it was pleasant to see a hand written note inside. My only complaint is actually with the sunglasses. When I opened the box it was obvious that these were either open box or used as display. There were finger prints on the lens, no ray ban sticker and part of the edge ( the top matte part on the front frame) of the sunglasses was rubbed off. To top it off the right lens has a small scratch. I would normally return or exchange the item, but I need it now and don’t have time/hassle of exchanging or returning.

Update:

I was promptly contacted by customer service regarding my review to make it right. It was quite refreshing to know your experience matters and that they care. Great customer service and would recommend site to others.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the coffe@joyswag
Posted 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend joyswag !!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The costumer service is the best.
I bought the joy swag brood coffee
(Ground and whole been ) was amazing would recommend Evryone to get it .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything went great..eye glasses came in and I love them! 5stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
We bought this for our boys bedroom, and it matches perfectly.

The instructions were extremely clear and it was very easy to assemble.

Thanks for this beautiful nightstand.
Posted 1 month ago
When is the delivery date
Posted 1 month ago
JoySwag.com is rated 4.67 based on 86 reviews