JoySwag.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 89 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend JoySwag.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read JoySwag.com Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how JoySwag.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product,excellent price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
almost 2 months and still no really disappointed package I do not recommend
Posted 1 month ago
very quick, i like everything so far 👍
Posted 2 months ago
It’s been 7 days and still have not received my item... not happy
Posted 3 months ago
The sunglasses are absolutely beautiful!!! Classy & showy!! What a JOY!!! Thanx!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Quality of product and prices are great but they do not fill orders quickly so be prepared to wait. Ordered a watch on 2/5, received update on 2/10 that order was filled but did not receive package until 2/18. Apparently they are using UPS with USPS handoff for the final delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Super-quick shipping, awesome customer service! In love with my stylish designer sunglasses purchased at a great price, will definitely shop at Joyswag again!
Posted 3 months ago
I am not satisfied
Posted 3 months ago
I had a slight issue with my order at the start due to breakdown of communication, once this was sorted everything run smoothly. I received the stroller yesterday, love it!
Posted 4 months ago
It look almost a month to get the product & it was WRONG!!!!!! So disappointed. I will never shop with them again & will tell everyone how shit you are!
Posted 4 months ago
Love the pocket watch, but when my husband opened it up for Christmas, it wasn't working. I sent an email asking for help, never heard back ( but still sends me emails on other products) Turns out it needed a battery, even though Walmart wouldn't even look at it ( bought it through Walmart.com) Was very upset that I couldn't get any help with this matter. I took it to a jewelry store and finally got it to work. Loved the pocket watch, customer service, not so much.
Posted 4 months ago
JoySwag.com is rated 4.61 based on 89 reviews