JoySwag.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 31 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend JoySwag.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat

Write Your review

Tell us how JoySwag.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
We received the order and my husband loves the sunglasses! Such a great deal! I initially was worried as this was my first time ordering but we were pleasantly surprised! Happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Items is perfect as described! Super quick ship! Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Aspects of purchase were great, however the watch does not work keep time. I will be sending it back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not only the price of the bag I ordered was wonderful, it was BOGO!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Product was very high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Process was very quick! Shipped and received very promptly! Very happy with the product as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase. The glasses fit as expected, no problem. Thank you for the quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First quality products for a great price! Products arrived as advertised, on time, in good condition and in their original packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied. Glasses came exactly as pictured. Great price and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very happy with how fast the product as delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
was amazed that I paid $137.00 for a watch but received it with only a first class pkg with tracking. Makes me think?!?!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast an every efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Watch was as advertised and arrived timely!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my glasses
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought some sunglasses as a gift and they arrived faster than I expected. Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love these. Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Received my glasses quickly. The glasses are brand new and authentic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping great product. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was in great condition pricing very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad I bought these sunglasses. Great price and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JoySwag.com is rated 4.84 based on 31 reviews