JoySwag.com Reviews

4.43 Rating 171 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend JoySwag.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read JoySwag.com Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how JoySwag.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was my first purchase from JoySwag. My item came really quickly, was packaged well and was a great price. Very happy with my purchase and I'll come back to JoySwag for future purchases.
Posted 2 days ago
Please message me back
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and fast shipping
Posted 4 days ago
The glasses are perfect. I have hunted the all over for the just right pair.thank you.Now I know where to find my next ones.
Posted 1 week ago
Great item
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery has been delayed but I contacted Joy Swag and updated shipment information was sent. I should receive it shortly. Great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
After a problem with courier JoySwag have sorted a refund
Posted 1 week ago
Quality promised was the quality delivered. Thanks!! 💖💕💞
Posted 1 week ago
Item came not as I expected it, but the JoySwag team was quick and efficient in resolving the issue. No complaints in purchasing from them and will do in the future as well
Posted 1 week ago
The best
I wish i could get second purchase sooer
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like your glasses
Posted 3 weeks ago
I initially had an issue with my order, apparently it was discontinued and was hard to get a hold of. Max B from customer service went out of his way to figure it out and get me my baby seat stand.

Really appreciate the customer service, and the product is what I wanted.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to order stuff and like ur site thank u for having something different thank u
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received a dud in the mail will stop payment and send item back . Very disappointed
Posted 3 weeks ago
The item I purchased was a Seiko watch. It was described and sold as new on the Walmart website. Unfortunately the item arrived without any tags. The watch bracelet was scratched and it looked used.
Posted 1 month ago
The shirt is exactly how it looks on the order page. Very nice and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
My order from September 3rd was supposed to arrive on the 17th. tracking info dated the 20th shows that the shipper still hasn't received the package for mailing.
Posted 1 month ago
Great price. Love frame🥰
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t received my items
Posted 1 month ago
I placed an order for a 12-pack of the morning recovery supplements through walmart.com. when the package arrived it contained only a 6-pack. In my attempts to resolve the issue through customer service Joyswag never even once responded to replace the missing items and make things right. Luckily, I was able to get a refund. I do not recommend doing business with this seller.
Posted 1 month ago
JoySwag.com is rated 4.43 based on 171 reviews