JoySwag.com Reviews

4.49 Rating 51 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend JoySwag.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read JoySwag.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@joyswag.zendesk.com

Write Your review

Tell us how JoySwag.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This company delete bad reviews from this site. It's obvious that they are not willing to improve or look after customers. Very disappointing...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Product received -> No (been waiting for over 2 months). Status update or reply from the company -> No. Refund received -> No. Will I buy anything from this company in the future -> No. Would recommend this company -> Yes, but only if you like to take risks and want to waste hours dealing with an incompetent company. Otherwise No. Can you please refund me asap as asked many times before.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Still haven’t receive my package
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good product a little slow on delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Never heard of this company, but they delivered as promised, the only thing i would advised them is provide quicker tracking
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Buen servicio y buena calidad
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
They were fast! The representative was polite and had great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and product. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the pocket watch, but when my husband opened it up for Christmas, it wasn't working. I sent an email asking for help, never heard back ( but still sends me emails on other products) Turns out it needed a battery, even though Walmart wouldn't even look at it ( bought it through Walmart.com) Was very upset that I couldn't get any help with this matter. I took it to a jewelry store and finally got it to work. Loved the pocket watch, customer service, not so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered a watch from Joy Swag at a very good price. It arrived within the time specified and was very well packaged. I would order from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
My dog car restraints arrive on time and are good qualities! It’s keeping my Shepherd safe and is exactly what I wanted!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Everything was A-OK
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Frustrated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We have not yet received the product! Please refund the money!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My first order was supposed to be free postage but when the watches arrived here at my home I had to pay the mailman $2.65. I have not heard from Walmart about a refund for the postage. It was supposed to be free, however the second order was free I did not have to pay anything but someone owes me $2.65.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Just what I was looking for better quality than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great bargain, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt! Very satisfied!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing!! Great deals at low prices. Very satified customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super quick, and sturdy shipping. My package arrived in perfect condition. Also super fast. I ordered a wool baseball style hat that had ear flaps. The hats that arrived appeared to be exactly as pictured. Correct size and expected charcoal gray in color. The only difference was, the brand that was listed online was. GTIN:040419403160 Totes Isotoner Men's Wool Blend Charcoal Grey Winter Baseball Cap With Earflaps. However the brand I received was Apt. No. 9 brand. Still very nice quality, and I recieved 2 for the price of one. So you can't beat it. I ordered the S/M the fit is just perfect. It fit my teenage boy fine. and other adult with bigger head and thick hair. Great quality and fit, you can't beat the deal you get with this product. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends. Along with anyone looking to keep their head and ears warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
JoySwag.com is rated 4.49 based on 51 reviews