JoySwag.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 112 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend JoySwag.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read JoySwag.com Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how JoySwag.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was very happy with my purchase - especially since it was an item that was hard to find! I would just say that I did not get an email from JoySwag that confirmed my purchase or the shipping confirmation and that was surprising.
Other than that - the product arrived quickly and was exactly as I hoped it would be.
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service and pricing!
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the service after sale.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for the service and help to get after sale.
Posted 3 days ago
i will write a review when i have something to write about. My item was placed on 15th and shipped on 16th but I haven't received it yet. When i do receive my item and its what i ordered and in new condition, then i'll write a review.
Transaction ID: JOY-12343
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered two pairs of sunglasses , only received one (their great), I have tried to get an answer why I didn’t receive the 2nd pair that I payed for, for over a week. And, all that I keep getting told is we’ll look in to it.
Posted 1 week ago
Products were delivered on time and as described on web site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shot you guys took my money and never sent item way fair matte pink sunglasses. Your company is horrible
Posted 2 weeks ago
Timely shipping.
Great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Posted 2 weeks ago
DeWalt drill.. one battery is junk. And now all I get is advertising from JoySwag.com.. same day I ordered the drill someone made another charge on my account.. Same amount of money as the drill??
Posted 3 weeks ago
all ok very satisfied
Posted 3 weeks ago
delighted with service
Posted 3 weeks ago
will be coming back
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick shipping, nice personal touch
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Selection
Timely Shipping
Posted 4 weeks ago
all ok thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
excellent service
Posted 4 weeks ago
will be back soon
Posted 4 weeks ago
rapid delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
JoySwag.com is rated 4.63 based on 112 reviews