JoySwag.com Reviews

4.58 Rating 65 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend JoySwag.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 86%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
Read JoySwag.com Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how JoySwag.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
When is the delivery date
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
GREAT SERVICE!!!! GREAT ITEMS!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
i love my sweater! very comfortable and great fit, quick delivery would definitely recommend joyswag!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very quick, i like everything so far 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
nice
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and best price online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery but don’t like that you never sent any email notification regarding purchase and delivery. Product great but photo not true to colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beware of cheats! I got a damaged used watch they didn't return my money, beware of this store!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s been 7 days and still have not received my item... not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The sunglasses are absolutely beautiful!!! Classy & showy!! What a JOY!!! Thanx!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of product and prices are great but they do not fill orders quickly so be prepared to wait. Ordered a watch on 2/5, received update on 2/10 that order was filled but did not receive package until 2/18. Apparently they are using UPS with USPS handoff for the final delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super-quick shipping, awesome customer service! In love with my stylish designer sunglasses purchased at a great price, will definitely shop at Joyswag again!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Despite what everybody has been saying about Joyswag my experience was okay. I ordered my product from America and was able to track it through the tracking website. It arrived a couple of days late but that was expected seeing as it was coming from America to the UK. I would use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best service ever ! All my favorite products are here !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very nice to buy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, all! The customer service agents were very polite and helped me each time i called. while there were problems with the order, the last agent i spoke to handled it in two days! THAT makes me happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a slight issue with my order at the start due to breakdown of communication, once this was sorted everything run smoothly. I received the stroller yesterday, love it!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It look almost a month to get the product & it was WRONG!!!!!! So disappointed. I will never shop with them again & will tell everyone how shit you are!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good product a little slow on delivery time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JoySwag.com is rated 4.58 based on 65 reviews