JoySwag.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend JoySwag.com

Write Your review

Tell us how JoySwag.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat
"Bought some sunglasses as a gift and they arrived faster than I expected. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Love these. Awesome!!!!!!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Received my glasses quickly. The glasses are brand new and authentic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipping great product. Will order again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product was in great condition pricing very competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So glad I bought these sunglasses. Great price and great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Gave you five stars however I never did receive the 5% refund I was supposed to get per my messaging with Giselle."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great value and I didn't have to pay full price...thanks joyswag"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The sunglasses were as I expected great glasses great price good service thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great tracked delivery from the usa, fantastic price more than half the price of buying in uk even after carriage. great watch. a big ladies watch is hard to find that is waterproof."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and delivered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow!! Excellent experience... great prices, quick check out, and super fast shipping... and by the way the glasses are perfect and as described.. thank you so much :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very pleased and happy with joy swag. I had a problem which they resolved immediately. Would totally do business again with and would recommend Joy Swag to everyone Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great value,hard to find fashion and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased my designer sunglasses for a fraction of the retail price . I was nervous at first, thinking it was a scam or damaged goods. Not only Were the glasses authentic and beautiful , the customer service was amazing ! Would highly recommend this site !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was very pleased with my order. I received a shipping confirmation a few hours after I placed the order and got it delivered to me within 3 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
JoySwag.com is rated 4.94 based on 17 reviews