Kingdom Of Green Reviews

4.80 Rating 690 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Of Green
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kingdom Of Green Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447543184148

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Of Green made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I can't recommend this highly enough. Beautiful. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Always deliver on time, great products
Posted 1 year ago
The product, hemp trim was made of good CBD bud trim and delivered the goods as a way to administer CBD in an effective dosage (smoked). The price is reasonable and delivery was fast after ordering before 2pm the day before it arrived the next day. I will use this site for my hemp flower needs in future.
Posted 1 year ago
used this site alot fast delivery and great products thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable, good quality products!
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery as always great choice of cbd products at good prices
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery and the product is good. Just rinse out of stock too quickly
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service. Posted very fast
Nice products
Will definitely use this site again
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely lovely thanks very much. Sarah
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery but mixed quality flowers
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom of green I find are quick with delivery s. And every purchase I've ever received was spot on.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service! And products
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed it very much
Posted 1 year ago
Hi i just wanted to say I love this product it helped me so much I would recommend this to my friends and family I WANT to try other strains out thank u
Posted 1 year ago
As always fast delivery and excellent customer service they have got a great choice of cbd products at good prices well worth having a look for your cbd products
Posted 1 year ago
I like the flowers but unfortunately you have stoped selling the as that's what cbd I use I will have to try a different site what sells the cbd flowers thanks for your excellent service...
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I'm absolutely blown away by all the different weeds I tried, they are all amazing. It's just such a shame you aren't going to be doing it anymore. That's why I bought as much as I could. I hope you start again soon, i rely on the cbd for my arthritis. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick efficient service and good value for money
Posted 1 year ago
Great products at great prices as well as brilliant service! CBD Flowers are my fav and sorry to see them go!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I like this product compared to others but it's too expensive and there seems to be some issue with stock at the moment. I feel that I should be rewarded as a returning customer with points or money off. The sale prices are reasonable and I would be happy to pay those but the sales only seem to happen when there is no stock left so you cant buy anything anyway.
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom Of Green is rated 4.80 based on 690 reviews