Kingdom Of Green Reviews

4.80 Rating 690 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kingdom Of Green
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kingdom Of Green Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+447543184148

Write Your review

Tell us how Kingdom Of Green made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
All around great service! Delivery was on time and the flower is some of the best cbd I’ve come across so far, for flavor and calming effects! 10/10!!
Posted 1 year ago
My first time trying cbd flower , and you guys supplied exactly what I had in my head it would be like , very fast delivery good quality flower and does what it says on the tin. Would highly recommend. And thank you .
Posted 1 year ago
CBD flower is first class and the customer service is second to none,
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery and quality products
Posted 1 year ago
I am really happy with Kingdom Of Green. Super quick postage and discreet packaging with really good products.
Posted 1 year ago
Love the products, however if you could offer a method of delivery that doesn't require a signature that would help me a lot!
Posted 1 year ago
Bud was nice slight head ache after an hour though happened every time had some normally get this from unflushed plants tempted to use the oils but is it worth the risk for head ache, 50:50 I could be wrong...
Posted 1 year ago
Buds werr small and leafy
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent hemp flower
Posted 1 year ago
Great stuff
Posted 1 year ago
came
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and product
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt service, great product
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic weed.
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and great service. Highly recommend to anyone
Posted 1 year ago
15mg is good but the 5mg likes me better were not all the same
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom of Green never let's me down lovely people the lot so thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Great shop. Regular buyer of their hemp flower range. Always top quality always delivered on time. Can't fault this shop one bit. They are awesome!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was easy, delivery was swift and discreet, the products are of brilliant quality! Would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent delivery and top products
Posted 1 year ago
Kingdom Of Green is rated 4.80 based on 690 reviews