Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,612 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
4.8
Based on 2,612 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0035318645210

Email:

sales@kitchenfittingsdirect.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Fittings Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Ordered under counter baskets, great quality and value. Fast delivery will definitely order from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleasure to deal with. Special Tks to the counter staff nothing was any trouble
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic customer service, always quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delighted with the product and next day delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a sink and tap. Excellent quality and service, no fuss it's just arrived when it was ment to arrive. Great value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality,brilliant service,fast deleviry
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered my kitchen item was available for collecting next day Had read name on building different so found it easy enough because aware happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some kitchen cupboard door handles recently from Kitchen fitting direct got an excellent service and a good product very reasonable price so I’m a very happy DIY customer Mike Mc Donegal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery, good product. Would definitely shop with this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First time dealing with them will be back all done without speaking to anybody very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the 900 and 500 soft close wire baskets and they fit perfectly into the kitchen cabinets. They are great quality and can hold everything we need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The order arrived very promptly, exactly as described. The "Trade Recommended" tag is very helpful when, like me, you don't have too much experience buying these items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Item delivered promptly. Good quality and competitive price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got my order within two days and it was perfect,i would definitely use Kitchen Fittings Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price good product little issue with delivery but dealt with fast so all in all very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my bin
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service and prices and next day delivery will definitely shop there again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.8 based on 2,612 reviews