Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,614 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
4.8
Based on 2,614 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0035318645210

Email:

sales@kitchenfittingsdirect.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Fittings Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
perfect item and delivered on time and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my purchase of antique brass handles & knobs for my new kitchen. They were exactly as on the website and a very good price. The service was very quick too. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered an integrated recycling bin. Great service. Arrived two days after ordering and kept informed with the tracking service. Excellent quality and very easy to install, once I’d read the instructions a few times! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had some doubts about the installation of the baskets that I wished to install inside my cupboard and contacted the company with my queries and to which I received a very prompt answer from Hamad putting my doubts at rest who was a great help. The retractable basket units were very good quality and very good value for money, they are made of substantial material and easy to fit so completed in a couple of hours with a very fast delivery time. Great customer service and an item that works superbly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wanted a Sanindusa Valet 1 1/3 sink but unable to purchase in Australia. Contacted Jason at KFD who was able to supply and faciliate shipping here easily, quickly and for a great price. Couldn't have asked for better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Spent a while looking into where to buy pull out metal drawers for my kitchen cupboards and settled on Kitchen fittings direct, the whole process from order to delivery was superb and I am delighted with the sturdy quality and how robust the drawers are,easy to fit could not recommend this company enough. Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was about to order and pay for something today, but need to ring in to speak to someone at the Company for clarification. I rang twice. No answer. Nobody returned the call. It gave a bad impression. I've decided to shop elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
For my first order the products arrived promptly and are of great quality. I was so impressed I ordered some more (high line chrome pull out baskets). I was sent the wrong size. As soon as I raised this with the company they responded immediately and replaced them. A great firm to deal with. 5 stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very useful helpful advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used this company several times and the quality was very good as was the reasonable cost of items. Would very likely use again if I have another kitchen to fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got these sliding baskets over four years ago. As I recall, delivery and service were second to none. No big problems fitting them (although I am an experienced carpenter); just ensure the cupboard door opens 90° absolute minimum. They're still as good as the day I fitted them, would definitely use these people again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sink with four mangled corners. £255. Phone number doesn’t work. No reply to email. If you want some expensive scrap stainless steel this company can’t be beat.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 1 star review on 27th September 2022 Kitchen Fittings Direct 1 star review on 27th September 2022 Kitchen Fittings Direct 1 star review on 27th September 2022 Kitchen Fittings Direct 1 star review on 27th September 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items delivered the next day and quality was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Having been let down by a different company who failed to deliver the sink as part of the whole kitchen i ordered. I ordered a sink from kitchen fittings direct at 11 pm on Sunday night and not only was it cheaper but I had it by 10am the next day. Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery. Website easy to use. No complaints. Competitive pricing. I'm a repeat customer & will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely first class service Delivery of a ceramic sink in 24 hours I was totally amazed at the price too after getting one from B&Q that was smashed and they were quoting at least two/three weeks delivery and couldn’t guarantee it not being broken again . Well Done Kitchen Fittings Direct 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, excellent quality and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So happy with my new sink, and delivery in two days , I would highly recommend your company very Professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.8 based on 2,614 reviews