Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,612 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
4.8
Based on 2,612 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0035318645210

Email:

sales@kitchenfittingsdirect.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Fittings Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, quality fittings and super prompt next day delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service product very good delivered very quickly really happy with service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service delivery and quality i would definitely recommend your company with confidence
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality products, great prices, quick delivery and prompt reply to queries. Very happy with my new knobs! Would highly recommend.
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant to deal with ! I wasn’t sure the size of baskets so I gave measurements and a very prompt replay let me know which ones to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quality and service very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service when I had questions before purchasing. High quality products and very fast delivery, would definitely use again and highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All perfect, always very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick Delivery. Well finished product. Fitted well on cabinets. Good service all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good Service, good product, and good fit with the kitchen unit . One suggestion :. Maybe you could assembly instructions for those of us who are not natural DIYers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful over the phone - especially as I have changed my order twice. Difficult to provide customer service via online shopping - kitchen fittings direct have made a very good attempt at it. Website very straightforward which is very important.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I haven't fitted the sink yet but it is fantastic as was the service I received fast shipping easy site to navigate I would highly recommend you to everyone,many thanks .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed with the appearance of the product. It is listed as “copper” but the picture doesn’t reflect the colour at all. In reality it’s dark copper with a black hue which sullies the appearance completely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good product and fast delivery, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, fast delivery. Good price. Well done K F D 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.8 based on 2,612 reviews