Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,612 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
4.8
Based on 2,612 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0035318645210

Email:

sales@kitchenfittingsdirect.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Fittings Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very happy to deal with this company. Deliveries are always on time. Woukd recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good friendly service. The kitchen sink looks brilliant thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great pruduct, great price & exceptional service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent ordering is easy have bought crystal knobs and brass ones delivered within 2 days screws were too short and you sent me new ones straight away customer service follow up brilliant recommended you so many times Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to deal with, fast and efficient. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery product exactly as expected excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery of an excellent product, cannot fault the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased 50 ceramic door knobs and 7 of those were faulty. Once I contacted kitchens directly they immediately replaced them. Customer service very good but the quality of product would discourage me from buying again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered hinges and door knobs on thursday received them on friday. 4 of the knobs were slightly marked rang and spoke to Doris about it and she kindly sent me out 4 new ones thank u Doris excellent service and will definitely order from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a sink. Delivery was super quick. The item came well packaged and in perfect order. Really good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, good service, happy with price, I would have no problem recommending this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always a great service. Delivered within a day or two
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered our Clearwater Zodiac Side Lever Square Copper Tap to our house in Dublin and they arrived the next day. They were less than half the price than other stockists so thrilled with them!
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 4th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality at a very competitive price and customer service was excellent too..they rectified a delivery problem that I had caused. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a slide bin for inside a narrow kitchen press. It arrived in just a couple of days and it was really easy to install. The product is good and sturdy. Absolutely love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered glass knobs to modernise my bedroom furniture . Very. Reasonable price , excellent quality and were delivered promptly . Siobhan , Parteen , Co Clare .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely happy with the whole experience. Excellent quality product & efficient delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, very happy with product and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.8 based on 2,612 reviews