Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews

4.8 Rating 2,611 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Kitchen Fittings Direct
4.8
Based on 2,611 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Kitchen Fittings Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0035318645210

Email:

sales@kitchenfittingsdirect.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Kitchen Fittings Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered charcoal filters for my cooker hood. Good price and delivered promptly. Didn't realize there were two in the box so ordered 4 so they will probably out last the cooker hood !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and very efficient service first time dealing with Kitchen Fittings Direct will definitely shop there again. I would highly recommend them to people. Many thanks Maureen Stack
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, great product great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great so easy to making my own plywood drawers and look great to
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very happy with service ,price and quality. the free sample was great to check it was the handle which suited and free shipping was an added bonus. The kitchen now looks great after a paint job and new handles. Regards, Frank
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, very quick delivery, and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm happy with the knobs and handles. The screws I got were too short.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect. Great product as always . Fast delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super efficient service. Ordered and delivered ( on a pallet) the next. Great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a set of drawer runners for a wardrobe, they were like for like replacement of the originals and fitted perfectly. They arrived very soon after I place the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website was brilliant and easy to find what you needed but the customer service and delivery was outstanding! I had my product delivered to me less than 24 hours after ordering. Quality is exceptional. Could not recommend them enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Am delighted with quality, price and prompt delivery of my beautiful new sink and tap. I have been dreaming of this ceramic sink for 18 years and now my dream has come true. Makes such a difference to my kitchen. Now to teach them to keep it clean and pristine 😊
Kitchen Fittings Direct 5 star review on 9th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great Service courteous staff i have used this company twice now product excillent quality i will use them again and i recommend them all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very happy with the service.products delivered on time.good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast delivery and great selection
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful when I phoned about my order. Very fast delivery, will definitely be ordering again. 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered my goods, a pop up socket a d some drawer inserts at 10am one day. The following morning they were in my kitchen at 9.10am. They are perfect fit for purpose as described and im delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service here within a few days good quality stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kitchen Fittings Direct is rated 4.8 based on 2,611 reviews