Knixwear Reviews

2.8 Rating 1,027 Reviews
41 %
of reviewers recommend Knixwear

Write Your review

Tell us how Knixwear made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Knixwear 2 star review on 13th September 2023
Very Disappointed
Knixwear 1 star review on 7th July 2023
Anonymous
Knixwear 1 star review on 7th July 2023
Anonymous
Knixwear 2 star review on 23rd April 2023
Maria Helena Pinto
Knixwear 2 star review on 23rd April 2023
Maria Helena Pinto
Knixwear 2 star review on 23rd April 2023
Maria Helena Pinto
Knixwear 2 star review on 22nd March 2023
Jody Holmes
30
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted to exchange some unworn, unopened panties but they wouldn’t let me. The size was way too big, and would roll down even while walking around. I’ll be sure to never shop there again.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I went into the store on Richmond rd ottawa and waited a while before being brought into the fitting room. Clerk fitted and went to get bras. I waited 15 minutes and she then came knocking to see how I was doing? When I told her she hadn’t brought me any bras to try on she apologized that she got busy and forgot about me. I wanted her to check the fit and she got busy with another customer. I waited 8 minutes and she said she would be back shortly. Needless to say I had had enough and left the store.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I ordered the pull over bra. It was too small. I was amazed at the return policy !! I wanted to exchange it for a size large and my new one is coming with a note that the size medium can be donated to someone in need. I’ve never seen a company with that policy and I am super impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Web site very poor, hard to navigate. The sale they were having all the small sizes were out of stock, ended up paying full price, ridiculous $20.00 per pair of regular underware, not even period ones. Good luck, you will not be able to talk to anyone on the phone. Will not be buying from them in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Returns are supposed to be made easy for customers…..not with KNIX. Spent over an hour with trying to make a return. I will see if customer service is at all helpful but they don’t answer too quickly. Their suggestions for size are way off causing returns. Won’t be buying again nor will I refer a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I would give zero if I could . Horrible customer service and they stole my money and refused to give me a refund for sending me all the wrong items . Then they expect me to do an exchange and pay for shipping . Stay far away from this horrible company that does not care about their customers .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The products are miserable and binding. I should have known better after seeing KNIX commercials which are disgusting and TMI for most people!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Don’t buy that crap I bought a XXL and my XS friend fits it perfectly The material is itchy Overpriced for the quality Buy a trashcan instead at canadian tire, atleast you will get a trash for less
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
If I could give Knix a "0" I would. They have really screwy sizing. They don't explain their sizing. They don't support their products. If you order something online and it doesn't fit.....tough luck with returning or getting your money back. I have multiple bras sitting in my drawers and after no online support, contacted a store in San Diego with no better luck. DON'T buy their products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have sent requests on multiple occasions with zero reply. The bras are horrible. They fit terribly and the staff are the ones who convinced me to buy them. You can't wear cute summer tops with them as the straps are terrible. Worst purchase to date and will never buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I don't know if anyone has this issue but the bra rides up. I don't know how to delicately explain it but if I put my arms up for any reason, my breasts come out, from under. The website instructed me to buy a size up. I cannot wear this bra out or to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased the non leak and leak proof underwear. I absolutely love both. I try to keep them out of the dryer, but even though that doesn’t always happen, they wash and dry perfectly. I don’t wear any other type of underwear since finding Knix. I have had several pairs well over a year now, and they still look new. As for their bras, I ordered a couple different types and now I’m stuck on their Wingwoman Contour bra. I’m 60 years old, and have a little extra weight on me. I love the way the bra tucks everything in nicely. With regards to the bras, I think you need to try a few types to see what works best for your body type. Also, I just received my Knix bathing suit. I ordered the classic one price and it feels and fits amazing. I based my order on my bra size. I haven’t worn it to the beach or the pool, and I can’t tell you how it looks after several washes, but based on my experience with quality of their bras and underwear, I’m confident it will be the same great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bad quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order of 2 Catalyst bras arrived today. When I took one out of the pouch, I found that the fabric wasn't what I expected so I put it back in the pouch and never opened the the second one. I went to the website and filled out the return form, finding that it's costing me $22.50 of the $150 I spent. I believed that there was no charge for the return. First. And. Last. Knix. Order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They're separating in the crotch area. I had it happen on one pair and assumed it may have been due to washing and drying in machine so I have hand washed all my other pairs only to have it happen on 2 other pairs now. Not at all happy that they are basically falling apart with the cost of these I had higher expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I got their super leakproof underwear, and for my OAB, it really helps a lot. I don't need to worry about my clothing and unwanted odor. Only downside is, they move around a bit. I recently got two of their sports bras, and they are wonderful. Again, only downside is they roll up sometimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I made the mistake of ordering too many without trying them first. The model must have very big legs and butt because mine just gap open. The legs do not fit at all. If I do have an accident, it just runs down the very open legs. I agree with the person who said for now own, she will buy cotton. Please try one pair before you make a mistake and spend so much money. I just learned a bit lesson.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE the way my knix bra fits!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
OH MY GOSH! I do not have problems with leakage but I wanted these to workout in, they are amazing! Knix is worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thought I would commit and get some really good absorbent panties. They were absorbent but in one month of ownership they slide down and the entire pant rides in my crotch. Wasted that money. Back to the cheap ones that are made of cotton.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Knixwear is rated 2.8 based on 1,027 reviews