Kollect IE Reviews

4.7 Rating 203 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kollect IE
Read Kollect IE Reviews

About Kollect IE:

Speaking to Kollect IE at the minute regards initial setup.<br /> <br /> Will be in touch shortly.

Visit Website

Phone:

051-364495

Email:

info@kollect.ie

Location:

Waterford Business ParkCity Enterprise CentreCork Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Kollect IE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been with Kollect since they started their business. I have always found them co operative and staff very helpful in office and garbage men. They run an efficient business always keeping customers informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delighted with the service keep up the great work
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Even if I forget to pit my bin out then still empty as it v near gate. Thankfully
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. A simple text and my bin is collected. You can't get any easier than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best bin company around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best in the business wouldn't look passed this firm. Best customer service with the best price...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service. Never feels like a chore dealing with Kollect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service - very prompt and efficient - I would recommend to friends Margaret
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and great customer response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
excellent bin service and a very rare these days excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick to respond to inquires, organised and pleasant and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I asked to change back to Pay as you Go system but you are still collecting my bins each week. Regards Phil
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service . Staff so helpful upbeat and ready to answer any query I may have . Thanks and continued success.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with service. Bins were collected for me when I sent a text to collect them later than the cut off time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No trouble only collects when customers request. Text reminders are super helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I don't like my name published so dont display anywhere but .... I've rang the Waterford office a number of times since becoming a customer with Kollect. Every single time I have called the staff have been exceptionally courteous and helpful. It's rare to come across such excellent customer support, and it's really appreciated. I always recommend Kollect to family and friends based on these experiences. :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Using the pay as you go system which suits us fine.Collection has been missed on a few occasions which entails more calls to get it collected.Also used the bulk collection service to clear my garage but found it a bit expensive.A skip would have worked out cheaper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kollect IE is rated 4.7 based on 203 reviews