Kollect IE Reviews

4.7 Rating 203 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kollect IE
Read Kollect IE Reviews

About Kollect IE:

Speaking to Kollect IE at the minute regards initial setup.<br /> <br /> Will be in touch shortly.

Visit Website

Phone:

051-364495

Email:

info@kollect.ie

Location:

Waterford Business ParkCity Enterprise CentreCork Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Kollect IE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent, prompt, no fuss service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service keep the good work up...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Signing up was easy. Communication is excellent at all times. The reminder text before each collection is so helpful. Would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I think you are an excellent company, always keep me up to date by text, helpful (like the 1000 times I have forgotten to bring out the bin the person collecting has done for me) and east to contact. Thanks for all your hard work and the positive/helpful attitude of all your staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A company who can offer great "packages" for people like me who live alone and only use a refuse bin collection as and when required
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My experience is if I've a problem i.e missed a booking and it's morning of collection and Kollect haven't been yet, I message them and it's sorted within minutes so I don't have to wait another two weeks for a standard collection, brilliant customer service all round. Thank You and your team. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘β­β­β­β­β­
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm so glad that I chose kollect for my refuse collection because it's so quick and easy an payment couldn't be easier with collection times that suit my busy needs. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Since I swapped from that awful company oxigen I have to say it's been a pleasure easy to communicate with if I had any problems which I have to say I have not had only a couple of messages asking me if I forgot to put out my bin today and if I needed them to collect another day which they did without any fuss. I highly recommend this company keep up your excellent service and don't let your customer services slip as you grow and I will be a customer for life. Regards Emma DeCourcy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service & very friendly. Great collection service & excellent online help from all staff members. They get the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been with kollect probably since they started out initially. We were fed up of just being an account number and a revenue stream for our previous refuse service, we heard about kollects customer care and so switched just on that merit. It wasn't until I actually had experienced it first hand that blew us away. Kollect will text to remind the evening before to tell you what bin to put out, they'll even text you to tell you if it isn't if it's missed. They will always put your bin back to the same spot in which it was put by myself. In all our time with them they only missed our bin once but a message to them which was answered immediately by a very pleasant aine reassured us our problem will be dealt with asap. Low and behold the next day the bin was collected by none other than one of the boss men(think it was John?). I don't think there is any other company out there that has top management willing to get down to the dirty side of the job but fair play to that man. Because of the level of customer service I would preach about kollect and sing their praises. They even sent us a card when our second child was born signed by all the staff. It's the little things that mean the biggest and these guys excel at it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good value, always available for queries, pick up on time, if i forget to leave out bin i get a reminder message! Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is a fantastic service. As there are only two of us now we do not have the same amount of rubbish. So we have full control over when our bins are collected.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and courteous. Great service and always on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have no bother with the service, it's very good, just find booking a bin online can be bit confusing but nothing major
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Can’t fault the service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is a great Company to deal with, nothing is ever an issue, the are so quick to respond and so helpful. Well done all at Kollect!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kollect IE is rated 4.7 based on 203 reviews