Kollect IE Reviews

4.7 Rating 204 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kollect IE
Read Kollect IE Reviews

About Kollect IE:

Speaking to Kollect IE at the minute regards initial setup.<br /> <br /> Will be in touch shortly.

Visit Website

Phone:

051-364495

Email:

info@kollect.ie

Location:

Waterford Business ParkCity Enterprise CentreCork Road, ,
Waterford

Write Your review

Tell us how Kollect IE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is a great Company to deal with, nothing is ever an issue, the are so quick to respond and so helpful. Well done all at Kollect!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
On pay as you go which is a great idea for households like ours which don’t have enough waste or recycling to warrant paying monthly. Text notifications always reliable. Bins always emptied and placed back neatly. The very few times Kollect had an issue they sent notifications and information re when bin would be emptied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Would be 5 stars but for the fact that "sometimes" it can be impossible to get to speak to someone. Otherwise excellent service and very happy with Kollect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the personal touch of those who operate the service. Nothing seems to be a problem when sorting out any aspect that isn't normal.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, no hidden charges and their customer service agents are very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Collect when you ask
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service. Any time I've had problems, they've seen them sorted straight away. Only criticism would be the website, it's not great, especially on mobile. Should just go with a simple Semantic layout.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service and customer support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Services and customer service is excellent. No issues whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good company,I am really happy that I chose it.thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So far so good. I don’t build up waste quickly so your service is perfect for me. Topping up my balance and booking a collection is straight forward and simple Keep up the good work 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely lovely company to deal with couldn't fault them at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly staff very reliable I forgot to put my bin out and they man off the truck came in and got it for me very impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service.. Confusing changes to website and charges are the only negative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I’m with Kollect a few years and have never had any bother. Always helpful with any queries. The best you can get 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant company and friendly staff!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best bin service I have ever used, costumer service is fantastic and never had an issue in 2 yrs of business with them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very happy with kollect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very happy with kollect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kollect IE is rated 4.7 based on 204 reviews