Kollect IE Reviews

4.7 Rating 204 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Kollect IE
Read Kollect IE Reviews

About Kollect IE:

Speaking to Kollect IE at the minute regards initial setup.<br /> <br /> Will be in touch shortly.

Visit Website

Phone:

051-364495

Email:

info@kollect.ie

Location:

Waterford Business ParkCity Enterprise CentreCork Road, ,
Waterford

Write Your review

Tell us how Kollect IE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient,cost effective. Caring staff & pleasant to deal with. PAS U GO. Perfect for single living.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service, I pay as you go as I haven't a big household,saves me a fortune throughout the year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service for a reasonable price. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just like everyone else, I use a wide range of Utility Companies for a variety of purposes. However, only one delivers the level of service, communication and accountability I require, that company is Kollect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Trash and recycling collected whenever I want. Awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So handy and easy, get a text to remind me what bin is going out each week. Great service so happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always helpful and so friendly. If ever I forget to put my bin out the guys come down to my door and bring it up. If I message even at 10pm they'll reply straight away. I never known a company to be so involved with their customers and to be so responsive. Couldn't imagine going to anyone else. Keep up great work 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service , would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to use your service. Always know there is a person answering your texts. Great value for money. Fantastic getting the reminders. Very personal service. Cannot recommend you guys enough. Now if you could just take over my electric and gas companies I would be living a stress free life. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Overall I'm happy with the service. My one recommendation is to send out your text reminders a couple of days earlier please. Regards Brian O keeffe
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great service and always takes all the waste away even if it's overflowing. The text service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
All good from me, always in connect when the buns are needed to be out and with any updates on account info
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I find them extremely helpful/great with them sending texts to say when bin collection day is and their bin collection reminders
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very proffesional,girls in the office very nice to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and value. All staff amazing to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Just would like to see maybe the recycling or waste bin on diff days rather than just Wednesday every 2 weeksin our area. Just find we wouldn’t have a bin full every 2 weeks but h then gets very full by time the next 2 weeks come around
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not a great start to be honest , our bin was not collected on the scheduled day the first time we had a collection , and was collected an alternative day which didn’t suit as we were away , so had to organize with neighbors to bring bin in even though I asked customer service could they ask bin man to leave inside gate not out on road.... and neighbor had to bring it in. I signed up online and was never give info about how to make payment online and the website it quite ficklaty to find where to make payment and check for collection dates , hope there will be no issues when we put bins out again .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm happy with their services. Very flexible and well suited to my waste disposal needs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the promptness of your service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kollect IE is rated 4.7 based on 204 reviews