KOODING Reviews

4.3 Rating 975 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend KOODING
4.3
Based on 975 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received my order with missing items and I sent an email but I did not receive any reply till now
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Based on our record, we haven't received any email from you. Please contact us at https://www.kooding.com/contact-us for any question regarding your order and we will more than happy to resolve it for you.
Posted 10 months ago
I love this little dress though it is very neat fitting around bust go for larger size.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Received my cosmetics in the timeframe the site gave me and everything was as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quickly delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I paid for the advertised original version, but received the new version which you can buy for at least $30 of what I paid. A true breach of fault advertisement.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry you received different version of your product. Please note that beauty products get refreshed often and we usually get the latest version supplied. We will relay your feedback to the provider. We apologize for any confusion.
Posted 10 months ago
Took long time to get the product but your service to help mee to find it was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Full of garbage especially from china Never buy products nor recommend someone
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with the products. Please note that you can always return the products, please refer to our return policy https://www.kooding.com/returns.
Posted 10 months ago
It's great but came without a pump
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality of the goods, looks pretty much the same as the displayed photo and the delivery was amazingly fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Everything went perfectly. I was a little hesitant to order as I had never heard of Kooding.com, but my order arrived safe and packaged properly. The price was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Goods received are in good condition. 👍🏻 Quality was also good!👍🏻 Delivery was always on time .👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Yesss very professional good quality fast service and above all its korean the best in the world 🙂💘
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The picture and description indicate a top and skirt but only the blouse arrived. I paid for express delivery and it arrived late.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. The product you purchased is only for the blouse and it's stated in the product name. Please let us know if you have any other questions.
Posted 10 months ago
The material is very comfortable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The quality is great and the clothes are exactly the same as featured. The free size for skirt may be a bit tight for people who are M size.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quality purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Qualité au top et la coupe également. Très contente de mes achats.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This company made all the shirts to one size universal size. Therefore, if you dont have asian small body, this would not fit you. If you are wearing US large, their one size shirt would fit you tight. Also, material is much finer than as it looks in picture. I was little disappointed…. (Sweater or
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry your order didn't work out. Please note that we have brands with bigger and more size variations as well. In regards the "one size" items, you can always check the measurement tab in our product details page, which has detailed measurement of the product fore your reference. We hope you have better experience next time.
Posted 11 months ago
KOODING is rated 4.3 based on 975 reviews