KOODING Reviews

4.30 Rating 470 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend KOODING
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Read KOODING Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Not the first time i’ve purchased on here. The products that i’ve bought fit me well, overall good quality, and reasonable price.
Posted 6 hours ago
I bought my items as a gift for a friend and I’m very impressed by the quality. Ideally, I’ll buy some items for myself soon, but in the meantime, my friend is very happy with their clothes.
Posted 7 hours ago
products dont meet expectations
Posted 10 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the products. Please know that you can always return the products that you are not satisfied. Please read our return policy at https://www.kooding.com/returns. We will also pass the feedback to the brands who sold the products. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.
Posted 10 hours ago
This is really good Korean style nice website for me shopping. The Sevies good and the closing good too . I should be shopping more items from your .
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing quality and always quick shipping once processed. Love to splurge at kooding ^^
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast shipping
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent.thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery and great quality
Posted 6 days ago
the delivery were faster than i thought and stuff came safely
Posted 1 week ago
Very good
Posted 1 week ago
The clothes I bought from kooding are always very fashionable, although many products only have one size so I would be cautious of that. I'd say most of their blouses and skirts fit petite woman of 5'3. I've been very happy with the skirts I bought, although the blouses might be lower quality. Everything is still perfectly wearable when going out however.
Posted 1 week ago
Great produce and service - wish free shipping was faster
Posted 1 week ago
The few times I’ve purchased from Kooding have been AMAZING! Every garment and beauty product has been of great quality and I love opening up my parcels from them!!
Posted 1 week ago
Real korean clothes, quick delivery, perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
The clothes are pretty but takes forever to get the products also a-lot of the item you order is out of stock. You guys should update the website more often to not put it up if product is not in stock.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good Guality
Posted 1 week ago
I like the dresses
Posted 1 week ago
Really good. Love it will be buying more from website.
Posted 1 week ago
KOODING is rated 4.30 based on 470 reviews