KOODING Reviews

4.3 Rating 975 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend KOODING
4.3
Based on 975 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 83%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
6 - 12 Hours
Customer Service
4 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The clothing is very trendy and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The clothing is very trendy and stylish.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All the products are unique and pretty. The price is expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very poor customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Based on our record, we have replied to your emails multiple times offering a solution, but haven't heard back from you. Please check your spam folder if you have not received our emails. Please don't hesitate to contact us at https://www.kooding.com/contact-us. Thank you KOODING Team
Posted 7 months ago
I asked for a refund awhile ago and never heard back. The pants don’t fit me
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Based on our record, we haven't received your returned product. Please contact us at https://www.kooding.com/contact-us for more information. Thank you KOODING Team
Posted 7 months ago
What a lovely SPAO mac. I took a chance as a Canadian customer and was very pleased with the style, fabric and workmanship. It's even waterproof, something not mentioned. With the exchange, the coat wasn't cheap, but I'm very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful clothing, I'm in love!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I was praying that my order would get to me before my trip and it was delivered two days before I left which was AMAZINGGG. The shorts I ordered were perfect fitting and super cute. I was very worried about the sizing since it was a bit different from my usual sizes but I’m very appreciative of the sizing chart provided. The shorts fit absolutely perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
i didn’t receive my order. DHL left the package in the mailroom and not at our door and claimed they had delivered it. Package was stolen from the mailroom. Building security couldn’t determine who had taken the package. Talked to DHL and your company and no resolution… paid for a shoe but never got it in the end… will never purchase anything from this website again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The order took foe a while to ship out.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Based on our records, your estimated ship-out date was between Aug 22 - 28 and it was shipped on Aug 24th. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
no replies to 2 out of 2 of my mails to customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. Based on our records, we haven't received any emails from you. Please contact us at https://www.kooding.com/contact-us and we will assist you. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery! Satisfied experience of online shopping 🛍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality clothes. I like the simple design too.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
It’s does not fit and I want to return them
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with the product. Please refer to our return policy at https://www.kooding.com/returns to request a return for the products that you are not satisfied with. Thank you
Posted 9 months ago
I have been loyal kooding customers for last 4 years. Their service is getting worse and delivery is getting very long and slower even though I pay extra for expedite delivery. For instance for last order that I put on almost 14 days ago until today, the status is still provider fulfilment. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback and for being our loyal customer. First of all we are sorry to hear that there is some delay with your order. We have escalated your feedback and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience and thank you for being our loyal customer.
Posted 9 months ago
What an amazing experience! Not only were the clothes exactly what I expected but service was also excellent. I needed help with some billing issues, and they did it immediately. I will be buying more in the future from Kooding!!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quality was so good! I love the feel of the clothes and I enjoyed the style, the clothes match the image perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Smkoodinf.com provide very practical everyday stuff needed in a everyday life.😊
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Les tenues achetées sont parfaites, correspondant à mes attentes, le service après vente est également excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
KOODING is rated 4.3 based on 975 reviews