Legally Reviews

4.9 Rating 594 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Legally
4.9
Based on 594 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Legally Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800) 451-5815

Email:

Support@legally.co

Location:

427 N Tatnall St,
Wilmington
Delaware
19801

Write Your review

Tell us how Legally made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
**๐–ณ๐—‹๐—Ž๐—Œ๐— ๐–ญ๐—ˆ๐–ป๐—ˆ๐–ฝ๐—’!** ๐–จ๐–ฟ ๐—’๐—ˆ๐—Ž ๐–ฟ๐–พ๐–พ๐—… ๐—Ž๐—‡๐–พ๐–บ๐—Œ๐—’ ๐—ˆ๐—‹ ๐—Œ๐—Ž๐—Œ๐—‰๐—‚๐–ผ๐—‚๐—ˆ๐—Ž๐—Œ ๐–บ๐–ฟ๐—๐–พ๐—‹ ๐—๐–บ๐—…๐—„๐—‚๐—‡๐—€ ๐—๐—‚๐—๐— ๐—’๐—ˆ๐—Ž๐—‹ ๐—๐—Ž๐—Œ๐–ป๐–บ๐—‡๐–ฝ, ๐–ผ๐—ˆ๐—‡๐—Œ๐—‚๐–ฝ๐–พ๐—‹ ๐—Œ๐–พ๐–พ๐—„๐—‚๐—‡๐—€ ๐—๐—๐–พ ๐–บ๐—Œ๐—Œ๐—‚๐—Œ๐—๐–บ๐—‡๐–ผ๐–พ ๐—ˆ๐–ฟ ๐–บ ๐—‹๐–พ๐—…๐–บ๐—๐—‚๐—ˆ๐—‡๐—Œ๐—๐—‚๐—‰ ๐–ผ๐—ˆ๐—Ž๐—‡๐—Œ๐–พ๐—…๐—ˆ๐—‹ ๐—ˆ๐—‹ ๐—๐—๐–พ๐—‹๐–บ๐—‰๐—‚๐—Œ๐—. ๐–ณ๐—๐–พ๐—’ ๐–ผ๐–บ๐—‡ ๐—‰๐—‹๐—ˆ๐—๐—‚๐–ฝ๐–พ ๐—€๐—Ž๐—‚๐–ฝ๐–บ๐—‡๐–ผ๐–พ ๐–บ๐—‡๐–ฝ ๐—Œ๐—Ž๐—‰๐—‰๐—ˆ๐—‹๐— ๐—๐—ˆ ๐—๐–พ๐—…๐—‰ ๐—’๐—ˆ๐—Ž ๐—‡๐–บ๐—๐—‚๐—€๐–บ๐—๐–พ ๐–บ๐—‡๐—’ ๐–ผ๐—๐–บ๐—…๐—…๐–พ๐—‡๐—€๐–พ๐—Œ ๐—’๐—ˆ๐—Ž ๐—†๐–บ๐—’ ๐–ป๐–พ ๐–ฟ๐–บ๐–ผ๐—‚๐—‡๐—€ ๐–บ๐—Œ ๐–บ ๐–ผ๐—ˆ๐—Ž๐—‰๐—…๐–พ. ๐–ฃ๐—‚๐—Œ๐–ผ๐—ˆ๐—๐–พ๐—‹๐—‚๐—‡๐—€ ๐—๐—๐–บ๐— ๐–บ ๐—Œ๐—‰๐—ˆ๐—Ž๐—Œ๐–พ ๐—๐–บ๐—Œ ๐–ป๐–พ๐–พ๐—‡ ๐—Ž๐—‡๐–ฟ๐–บ๐—‚๐—๐—๐–ฟ๐—Ž๐—… ๐–ผ๐–บ๐—‡ ๐–ป๐–พ ๐–บ ๐–ฝ๐—‚๐–ฟ๐–ฟ๐—‚๐–ผ๐—Ž๐—…๐— ๐–บ๐—‡๐–ฝ ๐–พ๐—†๐—ˆ๐—๐—‚๐—ˆ๐—‡๐–บ๐—…๐—…๐—’ ๐–ผ๐—๐–บ๐—…๐—…๐–พ๐—‡๐—€๐—‚๐—‡๐—€ ๐–พ๐—‘๐—‰๐–พ๐—‹๐—‚๐–พ๐—‡๐–ผ๐–พ. ๐–จ๐–ฟ ๐—’๐—ˆ๐—Ž ๐—Œ๐—Ž๐—Œ๐—‰๐–พ๐–ผ๐— ๐—๐—๐–บ๐— ๐—’๐—ˆ๐—Ž๐—‹ ๐—Œ๐—‰๐—ˆ๐—Ž๐—Œ๐–พ ๐—‚๐—Œ ๐–ผ๐—๐–พ๐–บ๐—๐—‚๐—‡๐—€ ๐–บ๐—‡๐–ฝ ๐—’๐—ˆ๐—Ž ๐—๐–บ๐—‡๐— ๐—๐—ˆ ๐—Œ๐—‰๐—’ ๐—ˆ๐—‡ ๐—๐—๐–พ๐—‚๐—‹ ๐—‰๐—๐—ˆ๐—‡๐–พ ๐–บ๐—‡๐–ฝ ๐—Œ๐—ˆ๐–ผ๐—‚๐–บ๐—… ๐—†๐–พ๐–ฝ๐—‚๐–บ, ๐–จ ๐—Œ๐—Ž๐—€๐—€๐–พ๐—Œ๐— ๐—’๐—ˆ๐—Ž ๐—‹๐–พ๐–บ๐–ผ๐— ๐—ˆ๐—Ž๐— ๐—๐—ˆ ๐–ต๐—‚๐—‰๐–พ๐—‹๐—๐–บ๐–ผ๐—„๐—‡๐–บ๐—๐—‚๐—ˆ๐—‡. ๐–ฏ๐–พ๐—ˆ๐—‰๐—…๐–พ ๐—†๐–บ๐—’ ๐—Œ๐—‰๐—’ ๐—ˆ๐—‡ ๐—๐—๐–พ๐—‚๐—‹ ๐—Œ๐—‰๐—ˆ๐—Ž๐—Œ๐–พ ๐–ฟ๐—ˆ๐—‹ ๐—๐–บ๐—‹๐—‚๐—ˆ๐—Ž๐—Œ ๐—‹๐–พ๐–บ๐—Œ๐—ˆ๐—‡๐—Œ. **๐–ณ๐—‹๐—Ž๐—Œ๐— ๐–ญ๐—ˆ๐–ป๐—ˆ๐–ฝ๐—’!** แด„แดษดแด›แด€แด„แด› ษชษด๊œฐแดส€แดแด€แด›ษชแดษด:( แดกแด‡ส™๊œฑษชแด›แด‡) แดกแดกแดก.แด ษชแด˜แด‡ส€สœแด€แด„แด‹ษดแด€แด›ษชแดษด.แดส€ษข, ษขแดแด€ษชสŸ: แด ษชแด˜แด‡ส€สœแด€แด„แด‹ษดแด€แด›ษชแดษด@ษขแดแด€ษชสŸ.แด„แดแด แดกสœแด€แด›๊œฑแด€แด˜แด˜: โ€ช+44ย 7404ย 236210โ€ฌ **๐–ณ๐—‹๐—Ž๐—Œ๐— ๐–ญ๐—ˆ๐–ป๐—ˆ๐–ฝ๐—’!**
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm very impressed with the level of customer service and attention to detail at Legally!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I started my business a few years ago didnโ€™t know the first thing about trademarking. Legally helped tremendously and was able to secure my requested name. They also sent a reminder that it should be renewed at this point. Renewal couldnโ€™t have been easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I normally don't have time to write reviews but must make the time now. Legally, specifically Javier and Luke Brean, made time for me. My first experience six years ago, then this year, getting my brand trademarked was made easy. They are professional and communicate all the time. Questions are always answered timely. I wish the USPTO operated as well. Clade-Gravimยฎ
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This team is great!!!!!! They are insightful!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for quick response and help in brand registration process. Mr. Javier has helped us in all process of our application. I strongly recommend all to get services from that office and attorney.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Javier works quickly and communicates succinctly. Can't ask for any better than that! I would definitely recommend Legally.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very trustworthy!โ€™
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very HAPPY with the speedy process!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I worked with Javier at Legally on two trademark applications and am so glad I did. As a first timer I had no idea what I was getting into and he took the time to explain it to me, both over email and on a phone call, answering all of my questions and addressing all of my concerns. He was thorough, knowledgeable and helpful. I feel I am great hands with my applications and will definitely be coming back to Legally for any additional needs in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reasonable fees and highly efficient as well as effective and accurate in every way. Javier has done several trademarks for us and guided the whole process including phone calls when they are needed. Very clear guidance even for those new to the IP field.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They helped me alot! Thanks for contacting me Luke. Javier did a fabulous job formatting my rebuttal! I'm really impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This company really delivers and takes the time to explain each process! It is one of the best decisions I have ever made!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Luke and Javier were wonderful, concise, and easy to work with! Very responsive and well priced, I have confidence that their office action response will get my trademark complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great followup, easy to work with; very professional; reasonable rates, too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Luke and his team are always responsive and on time. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt with their responses and excellent communicators. Will definitely use for other projects in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have been a happy customer since 2014. Great service and always there to assist us.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Mr. Gomez, you and your Legal team are AWESOME. Youโ€™ve helped me understand my steps and all the procedure that I needed to do to get this far. I will be calling you soon for my next TM. Thank You again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Legally is rated 4.9 based on 594 reviews