Legally Reviews

4.9 Rating 594 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Legally
4.9
Based on 594 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Legally Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

800) 451-5815

Email:

Support@legally.co

Location:

427 N Tatnall St,
Wilmington
Delaware
19801

Write Your review

Tell us how Legally made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very thorough job...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very pleased and happy with the service from Legally.co. Javier, was amazing at providing great service! Always prompt, explain things very well, and always keep me in the loop of all the updates with my trademark. Thank you Again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We were extremely impressed from our first phone call with Legally.co. The lawyers are friendly and knowledgeable as well as answered our questions and addressed all of our concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I´m very happy with the service, they are very professional and always ready to clarify any situation. I will work with then in the future for sure. Thanks very much for everything
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I love these guys. They are very reasonable and the follow-up is amazing. I would never use anyone else other than a high-priced lawyer. You will be happy you used this outfit. I am.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
procedure and efficient and plain description of needed info needed and given by courteous personnel
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They were able to help me get my company name registered with ease. I highly recommend them to anyone who is trying to get they’re business trademarked.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very pleased with the service and cost of Legally.co. I'd recommend them to anyone needing low cost professional legal service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Follow up in a timely manner! Great online tool! Register successfully-Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Made the process easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Service was very prompt and thorough....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I can higly recommend Legally.co for all Swedish company that need help with USPTO registrations. They are highly competent and serviceminded, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Legally.co is a very professional company that assisted me greatly in getting my quote trademarked. The staff is very knowledgeable! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very professional and your response time was unmacthed by any. I would and will recommend you guys for all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Attentive to client and clear communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I enjoyed your service. It was great and affordable. The only things, is it take a bit of time to get the order complete. However, I wasn't in a big rush, so I had no complaints. The process was easy to do!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great response time. Very pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I am very satisfied with such a timely response
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Legally is rated 4.9 based on 594 reviews