Lemon Skin Care Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,652 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lemon Skin Care
Read Lemon Skin Care Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@lemonskincare.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Lemon Skin Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery please
Posted 2 years ago
I was very pleased with the quick delivery and also the product was great - I bought for my sister who uses Dermalogica products all the time and she said was exactly as she expected. I did read some negative reviews and was concerned but really pleased with the product and service
Posted 2 years ago
I buy my Dermalogica products from this site. Great prices, swift delivery and have never been disappointed - will continue to shop!
Posted 2 years ago
I've made several orders and have been happy with the quick delivery.
One order was damaged on delivery but I emailed and customer service and got a quick response and a replacement order.
Would definitely recommend lemon skin care :-)
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived as stated, well packed would have reordered but product was out of stock. Would recommend to a friend
Posted 2 years ago
Cheapest products I have found
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your customer service and great price of your product
Posted 2 years ago
Fab product (Decleor eye serum) at a fab price. Super quick delivery and great customer service, couldn't really ask for more :)
Posted 2 years ago
Competive privces and fast delivery very happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
Dermalogica Sooo expensive and so little £83.00 for 118mml, that travel size
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to order the product but problems when you have to give details for payment The delivery service was excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Great item at a great price, always quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery. Competitive prices.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery, easy to use website to order dermatologica products which are the cheapest around.
Posted 2 years ago
Best price I have seen, great delivery time and easy to use website. Perfect
Posted 2 years ago
I have recently made an order which I have never received and despite emailing I have yet to hear from you.
Posted 2 years ago
Great products, great price.
Posted 2 years ago
The cream arrived but sadly the packet was opened l was pleased l came home in time as l do think l would have lost it
Posted 2 years ago
Lemon Skin Care is rated 4.75 based on 1,652 reviews