Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,276 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
rderd two porch light for a new summe rhouse. hey RE FINE n lookee like htose illutrat4. ONLy louble was gthey ME WITHOUGH ANY BULBS! This necessitated anothe jounry o a shopWHIHa`dded o the pri an wa annoyinb. As` my letriciain d, , t wa likd buying a car and ithn ginfin idr haf no rdngingr init
Posted 11 months ago
Would buy from Lights4fun again.
Posted 11 months ago
This is great. Do not purchase other loose rope lights without integral power supply, they are difficult to fit correctly. These are all in one units and function perfectly. Price and delivery was very good. Would purchase again and highly recommend.
Posted 11 months ago
These battery powered lights are scheduled to go on Santas sledge for our Christmas lights so cant really comment at the moment but they look ideal for the job.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with the brightness and distance between the bulbs. They are a lot more bulbs per metre than others which was great because we only wanted the lights to cover a small corner but still give off enough light to see.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Candles look very realistic and are fantastic looking turned on. Will definately buy again from here.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use - don't like this forced review
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt , easy service , good quality product , arrived as stated.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service, quick and easy. Lights received and in place illuminating my garden seating area within about 48hours! Thanks for providing a fabulous product in such a short leadtime!
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful lighting of my garden pathway. Great price for the quality. Worry having them. Just would need some advice on how to light fix them so they don’t move.
Posted 11 months ago
Very pleased with purchase, good price and quick delivery
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent as always but I got the wrong colour white....who knew!! Will have to buy some more to match now.
Posted 11 months ago
Quick n easy to order plus delivery was prompt. A company to definitely use again.
Posted 11 months ago
I had a project in my mind to create shooting star and have been waiting the led branch light to be discounted. Easily order, delivery and very happy with my purchase.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Posted 11 months ago
Very good company, had problem with delivery company. But they sorted it very quickly. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 11 months ago
Arrived promptly! Haven't tried everything I bought yet... But what I've used has been very good.
Posted 11 months ago
The lights are easy to put up and look amazing when they come to life in the evening. I would definitely order again from them.
Posted 11 months ago
The lights are always excellent. I have ordered from Lights4fun for years. Never been disappointed.
Posted 11 months ago
easy to order, quick delivery and really lovely garden lights - ended up ordering more once I had seen how nice they were
Posted 11 months ago
Great price and we're very happy with the product themselves. There was a bit of plastic in packaging which could be replaced, but otherwise fine!
Posted 11 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,276 reviews