Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,279 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Anonymous
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Serap Butcher
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
terry jardine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Janet Wilman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Tracy Goodman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Paul Jackson
773
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent value ,look far more expensive than they cost , fast delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Hi I haven't tried them yet as they are a birthday present for next week, but was very impressed with the delivery service
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with our festoon lights.

And the lady who took my order over the phone was extremely nice and coped well with my French accent, guiding me patiently through the website.
I recommend and I'm planning to buy more myself.
Posted 1 year ago
rderd two porch light for a new summe rhouse. hey RE FINE n lookee like htose illutrat4. ONLy louble was gthey ME WITHOUGH ANY BULBS! This necessitated anothe jounry o a shopWHIHa`dded o the pri an wa annoyinb. As` my letriciain d, , t wa likd buying a car and ithn ginfin idr haf no rdngingr init
Posted 1 year ago
Would buy from Lights4fun again.
Posted 1 year ago
This is great. Do not purchase other loose rope lights without integral power supply, they are difficult to fit correctly. These are all in one units and function perfectly. Price and delivery was very good. Would purchase again and highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
These battery powered lights are scheduled to go on Santas sledge for our Christmas lights so cant really comment at the moment but they look ideal for the job.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the brightness and distance between the bulbs. They are a lot more bulbs per metre than others which was great because we only wanted the lights to cover a small corner but still give off enough light to see.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Candles look very realistic and are fantastic looking turned on. Will definately buy again from here.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use - don't like this forced review
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt , easy service , good quality product , arrived as stated.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, quick and easy. Lights received and in place illuminating my garden seating area within about 48hours! Thanks for providing a fabulous product in such a short leadtime!
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful lighting of my garden pathway. Great price for the quality. Worry having them. Just would need some advice on how to light fix them so they don’t move.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with purchase, good price and quick delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent as always but I got the wrong colour white....who knew!! Will have to buy some more to match now.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick n easy to order plus delivery was prompt. A company to definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
I had a project in my mind to create shooting star and have been waiting the led branch light to be discounted. Easily order, delivery and very happy with my purchase.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company, had problem with delivery company. But they sorted it very quickly. πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived promptly! Haven't tried everything I bought yet... But what I've used has been very good.
Posted 1 year ago
The lights are easy to put up and look amazing when they come to life in the evening. I would definitely order again from them.
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,279 reviews