Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,273 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic Customer Service. Lantern arrived damaged and was replaced the next day free of charge. So helpful to deal with.
Posted 10 months ago
Bought two of the round rattan solar lanterns and very pleased with them. The lanterns were delivered on time and the quality is excellent. I would definitely purchase more items from Lights4fun and happy to recommend them.
Posted 10 months ago
Always good prompt service and good product .
Posted 10 months ago
Great value for money. Very pleased.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely perfect, purchased 60 meters of lights and a mains transformer. 50 quid all in, which is a great price. The lights look like good quality and will hopefully last some years.
Posted 10 months ago
When my order arrived it was faulty. I 'phoned customer services who were extremely helpful and said that a replacement would be with me within two days. I did not need to return the faulty candles. The replacements arrived two days later and I am delighted with them. Lovely product and excellent service.
Posted 10 months ago
I needed the candles for a theatre show. The quality is very good and the light the produce is very realistic. Unfortunately half of the batteries were not working though, so I had to buy new ones.
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was one of the quickest I've experienced. I ordered a Friday morning and courier delivered them Saturday afternoon (I do love in the same town though).
I would definitely recommend and I will be buying again.
Posted 10 months ago
Perfect for my glass block project. Will definitely use again.
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely great! The service I received was excellent! Thank you Lights4Fun.
Posted 10 months ago
it was a gift the lady is pleased
Posted 10 months ago
Great company. Very reliable.
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with my new lights. They are very bright and stay lit for several hours. I would like to order some more but they are out of stock which doesn't surprise me.
Can't wait for them to arrive.
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service and super product
Posted 10 months ago
Great to find push lights in warm white instead of the usual bright white light. Really pleased with them.
Posted 10 months ago
We were very pleased with both the service & quality of the product. We ordered the multi coloured garden, light bulb style lights, which arrived promptly and look amazing in the garden, giving it that holiday feel at night.
Posted 10 months ago
I have had both these lanterns before, so have got them for my daughter as a present as she thought they were great.
Posted 10 months ago
Fabulous and fun look amazing
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent solar lantern. Attractive design producing good ambient lighting and value for money.






and good value for money.
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived safe on day intended
Posted 10 months ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,273 reviews