Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,279 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Anonymous
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Serap Butcher
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
terry jardine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Janet Wilman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Tracy Goodman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Paul Jackson
773
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
These are really good and from a distance look just like real candles. The timer is really handy so you don't have to keep turning them on and off. I would definitely purchase again.
Posted 1 year ago
As always I’m very happy with my lights they look very good in the garden
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent!
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely floral solar shade. Order arrived promptly and perfect experience with lights4fun. Will certainly recommend site to family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Never disappointed with a Lights4fun purchase and this latest one is probably the best yet - great item, great service. Win-Win, looking forward to the next purchase:)
Posted 1 year ago
Second purchase from lights4fun. Great products, service and delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Customer Service. Lantern arrived damaged and was replaced the next day free of charge. So helpful to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought two of the round rattan solar lanterns and very pleased with them. The lanterns were delivered on time and the quality is excellent. I would definitely purchase more items from Lights4fun and happy to recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Always good prompt service and good product .
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely perfect, purchased 60 meters of lights and a mains transformer. 50 quid all in, which is a great price. The lights look like good quality and will hopefully last some years.
Posted 1 year ago
When my order arrived it was faulty. I 'phoned customer services who were extremely helpful and said that a replacement would be with me within two days. I did not need to return the faulty candles. The replacements arrived two days later and I am delighted with them. Lovely product and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
I needed the candles for a theatre show. The quality is very good and the light the produce is very realistic. Unfortunately half of the batteries were not working though, so I had to buy new ones.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was one of the quickest I've experienced. I ordered a Friday morning and courier delivered them Saturday afternoon (I do love in the same town though).
I would definitely recommend and I will be buying again.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect for my glass block project. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely great! The service I received was excellent! Thank you Lights4Fun.
Posted 1 year ago
it was a gift the lady is pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Great company. Very reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my new lights. They are very bright and stay lit for several hours. I would like to order some more but they are out of stock which doesn't surprise me.
Can't wait for them to arrive.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and super product
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,279 reviews