Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,276 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely floral solar shade. Order arrived promptly and perfect experience with lights4fun. Will certainly recommend site to family and friends.
Posted 1 year ago
Never disappointed with a Lights4fun purchase and this latest one is probably the best yet - great item, great service. Win-Win, looking forward to the next purchase:)
Posted 1 year ago
Second purchase from lights4fun. Great products, service and delivery. Highly recommended. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Customer Service. Lantern arrived damaged and was replaced the next day free of charge. So helpful to deal with.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought two of the round rattan solar lanterns and very pleased with them. The lanterns were delivered on time and the quality is excellent. I would definitely purchase more items from Lights4fun and happy to recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Always good prompt service and good product .
Posted 1 year ago
Great value for money. Very pleased.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely perfect, purchased 60 meters of lights and a mains transformer. 50 quid all in, which is a great price. The lights look like good quality and will hopefully last some years.
Posted 1 year ago
When my order arrived it was faulty. I 'phoned customer services who were extremely helpful and said that a replacement would be with me within two days. I did not need to return the faulty candles. The replacements arrived two days later and I am delighted with them. Lovely product and excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
I needed the candles for a theatre show. The quality is very good and the light the produce is very realistic. Unfortunately half of the batteries were not working though, so I had to buy new ones.
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was one of the quickest I've experienced. I ordered a Friday morning and courier delivered them Saturday afternoon (I do love in the same town though).
I would definitely recommend and I will be buying again.
Posted 1 year ago
Perfect for my glass block project. Will definitely use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely great! The service I received was excellent! Thank you Lights4Fun.
Posted 1 year ago
it was a gift the lady is pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Great company. Very reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with my new lights. They are very bright and stay lit for several hours. I would like to order some more but they are out of stock which doesn't surprise me.
Can't wait for them to arrive.
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service and super product
Posted 1 year ago
Great to find push lights in warm white instead of the usual bright white light. Really pleased with them.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with both the service & quality of the product. We ordered the multi coloured garden, light bulb style lights, which arrived promptly and look amazing in the garden, giving it that holiday feel at night.
Posted 1 year ago
I have had both these lanterns before, so have got them for my daughter as a present as she thought they were great.
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,276 reviews