Lights4fun Reviews

4.86 Rating 42,281 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights4fun
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Lights4fun Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)1423 816040

Email:

reviews@lights4fun.co.uk

Location:

Lights4fun, The Hamlet, Hornbeam Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Lights4fun made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Anonymous
Lights4fun 5 star review on 8th July 2019
Serap Butcher
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Terry Jardine
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
MIKE TYLDESLEY
Lights4fun 5 star review on 7th July 2019
Janet Wilman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 6th July 2019
Tracy Goodman
Lights4fun 5 star review on 29th June 2019
Paul Jackson
777
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my lights, they look fab draped over the fireplace! And delivery was super fast!! Would definitely recommend this company!
Posted 1 year ago
Just love Lights for fun, every time i order its spot on, the festoon lights are perfect.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
I have brought several products from lights4fun. solar and mains power, all great and when once there was a problem, they sent out lights straight away replacements. Fast delivery and great price and great lights.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered some lights in the afternoon and they were delivered the next day, great service and great lights
Posted 1 year ago
As always, very efficient ordering process, great value, great customer service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and good value for money
Lights4fun 5 star review on 24th June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic lighting sets and perfect for our garden party - I bought a few different types of lights and they were all spot on and really good value.
Posted 1 year ago
Swift delivery of ordered items. Products met expectations. I would use lights 4 fun again.
Posted 1 year ago
Very pretty, good long length. Warm light
Posted 1 year ago
Very good company. Always on time with delivery. And good communication. Competitive prices
Lights4fun 5 star review on 23rd June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Outstanding service , Quality of service ...orders are track & traceable....quickly dispatched....I had a problem with one of the items I ordered & this was dealt with with no quibbles Fantastic service
Lights4fun 5 star review on 23rd June 2019
Posted 1 year ago
We thought the lights we chose looked good and were competitively priced. Delivery was on time! Will look again at the website for our next purchase. A good experience & good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quick service and delivery. Lights perfect. Spot lights excellent quality and price. Would order another set but they are out of stock now.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic quick delivery and the lights look so pretty in.the evening. Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
Good company to deal with, lights arrived promptly
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, lovely lights, haven’t tried them all yet but the ones I have are great! Would definitely order again. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Speedy delivery and really pleased with all my lights.
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the purchase. Lights very nice and just right for our granddaughter's bedroom. Quick delivery and well packed.
Posted 1 year ago
Dispatch and delivery seems to be very good. Ordered these from the UK site for delivery to France and they arrive within a few days
Posted 1 year ago
Lights4fun is rated 4.86 based on 42,281 reviews