Lights.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,839 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
4.8
Based on 3,839 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J Floor 2
Brooklyn
11230

The candle lights for our windows looked beautiful from the outside making the house look very peaceful during the holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items ordered were unique and well made. Will order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery! Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my candles. Great quality. Would recommend this company and candles!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely tree. Worth it to purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Enjoyed the experience so I gave it five stars. Also a great company with beautiful and very nice quality of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my berry light purchase. Looks lovely on my don room table. I have received many compliments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
These flameless candles are really nice . I bought three for my large pillars and the fit is perfect. Each one came with a remote so I have 3 remotes which will come in handy if I lost one. You only need one remote to control all the candles. So far I haven’t changed the batteries and I’ve had them for over a month. I use it on a 8hr setting. They don’t all come on at the same time nor do they turn off the same time when they’re on the 8 hr setting . It’s usually 20-30 min before the second one will turn on automatically and then another 30 min for the 3rd one to turn on . They will all turn off if I do it manually with the remote . The issue is only while using the automatic setting. The marble look is also nice. The flickering could be a little more intense to make it look more realistic but I really like them .
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased a few gifts for friends during the holidays and they have all been pleased. They were delivered in a timely manner and well packed. The site is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love that these dainty lights are battery powered. Easy to decorate with inside and out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love having lights in my windows. The remote makes turning them on and off so easy and it is wonderful to have no cords!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice website, and quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The trees were absolutely beautiful. I will definitely buy more next holiday season.!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I got a lot of compliments. Thank you. The holly led taper candles did not fit my holders so I did need to order new holders. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are beautiful and great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This light is stunning and super easy to install!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful lights on Wreath. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very good great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love it !!! Absolutely stunning!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lights.com is rated 4.8 based on 3,839 reviews