Lights.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,838 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Bayyinah M
Lights.com 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Josefa D
Lights.com 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Barbara K
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Ashley S
Lights.com 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Debbie W
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Elaine M
Lights.com 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Craig B
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Some of the lights didn't work, which was very disappointing since I needed a certain number to put in all my windows. The lights were not inexpensive so I would not purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I love this beautiful garland. However, as soon as I received it, I had a problem with it shorting out. I have written to them twice asking what they suggested I do since it was now 'out of stock'. I have never heard back from them. I packed it away, and just hope that it will still work next holiday season.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have issues with both lights not working properly and have called and emailed multiple times without ever getting a response.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered from yous thiinking i would get the product faster i realize we are in a pandemoc but you could have notified me I am trying to run a business alsoI still dont have it
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I still haven't received notice that my order has been shipped. I placed the order 10 days ago. I have no update.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ivory candles don't work even after trying new batteries
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The 8 hour limit doesn’t work on about half of the candles.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’m giving you this rating since you’re asking before the product has arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I never received them. I canceled the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The candles did not work. We only kept them because we could some of the parts with older candles that we got from this company in the past to make them work. We will be looking elsewhere when we need more window candles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nice looking “candle” but the light is white instead of a natural candle light color. Not enough yellow light like the outdoor candles from Frontgate. It doesn’t fool anyone. I am sorry that I had to learn the hard way, through my wallet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I recieved my order and one of the candles does not work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered pillar candles which I love but I also ordered 50 tea lights which I have yet to receive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
One of the lanterns does not work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
To date I purchased 20 of these lights. (2 packages). Im guessing that maybe half of them were defective. The ones that do work use up battery power even if they are off, or at least most of them do. I love the concept but I just wish there was better quality control
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Reasonable price! 2pkgs 8 candles 3 didnt work:( Love the 5 that work but wanted all 8 to work.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Lights.com is rated 4.83 based on 3,838 reviews