Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,547 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com

About Lights.com: Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:
8664909358

Email:
cs@lights.com

Location:
1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
98%
"Great! Thanks"
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"Beautiful shimmering angels"
Posted 1 day ago
"They work very well in our Sanctuary in the Church."
Posted 2 days ago
"I'm very happy with my new chandelier!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been very happy with my many purchases from Lights.com. The service and shipping are both very good. The products that I've purchased have been terrific and all my family and friends have enjoyed these products for years!"
Posted 1 month ago
"They worked and looked fine."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good selection of LED’s."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fixture is wobbly and unsafe. Site marked it down almost 50% right after I purchased it. I sent customer service an email concerning how unsatisfactory the light is and have still heard nothing. Also upset that they would charge full price day before a huge mark down."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always easy to order & a quick turnaround."
Posted 1 month ago
"The order came quickly, the ceiling light was boxed and wrapped securely we installed it and it looks great"
Posted 1 month ago
"I never received it so I can't review it. I want a refund."
Posted 2 months ago
"The chandelier was delayed in shipping, but customer service was great about changing the shipping address!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love these little lanterns, perfect for our small patio table. Wish there was a option to turn them on before the dark triggers the solar sensors. But overall very pleased with the quality and design. Exactly as we expected them to be from the photos. 5 starts."
Posted 2 months ago
"The lights are bright and hold their charge well. I am planning to order more for a driveway edging project."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality and quick service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought three sets of the Angel candles and gave them as gifts. All of the recipients were absolutely thrilled with their gift. They all said that they never saw anything like them and asked where I purchased the candles. I was happy to tell them so they could also experience the excellent service that I received when I placed my order."
Posted 2 months ago
"Usually a five but still have not received part of my order. No update, no product. Unusual for them."
Posted 2 months ago
"The candles are exactly as described, and work perfectly. They were packed very well, and shipped quickly. Will certainly use this company again, and highly recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"Prettier than advertised. Perfect!"
Posted 2 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,547 reviews