Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,611 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Claire Berard
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Susan Hage
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim Berry
More Photos & Videos
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim Berry
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The lamps are very cheaply made for the price I don't like the resin material. The lamps are to light.
But I love to shop lights.com always timely in delivering and usually quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
I was totally surprised how quickly the order was processed and delivered, I would recommend this company.
Posted 1 week ago
Love the lights and the extra batteries!!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast shipping, great quality
Posted 1 week ago
I love my new lamp! The large Edison bulb is great and the dimmer is very convenient. Easy to put together and works great.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Two of the three items worked well, no issues. We also ordered a set of six battery operated candle lights. Two didn’t work; we contacted customer service and were promised replacements but they never arrived.
Posted 3 weeks ago
These bulbs are perfect for the clear glass pendant lights we are installing over our new island in our kitchen.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely large bulbs but beware of the measurements. They wouldn't fit in my fixture.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you ! Very Satisfied! 2 thumbs up!
Posted 1 month ago
I never received them. I canceled the order.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Sputnik lamp with solid construction and a nice finish at a reasonable price. Recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
I love the lights 😃😃
Posted 1 month ago
Love these! Sturdy, easy to hang up. Glad to have these lights on our patio.
Posted 2 months ago
Next level website combined with real customer service. I am a repeat customer and enjoy every product I have purchased. Lights.com is really cutting edge in design and function yet always well-priced. Tremendous style tremendous value.
Posted 2 months ago
I was looking to replace be 1958 bathroom fixtures and found small flush-mount LED units that are simple, modern with a clean appearance in and bright. I am ordering another set for the second bathroom and may also use them in a hallway.
The price was good and delivery was prompt and arrived undamaged.
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome company! I made a mistake in ordering a product...it was fully my own mistake. I called them in hopes of getting "some" of my money back. They gave me a full refund and even paid for the shipping. They have earned my business for life. I highly, highly recommend them. PS: their prices were great as well and the lady in customer service was lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and look great on small wreaths.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service - received quick responses to emails. Received product earlier than expected. Lights were exceptional quality and beautiful.
Posted 2 months ago
I requested cancellation, but haven't received any feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
The candles were well packed, arrived in perfect condition, and worked great. Also appreciated the remote control capability.
Posted 4 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,611 reviews