Lights.com Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,537 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Lights.com

About Lights.com: Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:
8664909358

Email:
cs@lights.com

Location:
1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"I never received it so I can't review it. I want a refund."
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"The chandelier was delayed in shipping, but customer service was great about changing the shipping address!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Love these little lanterns, perfect for our small patio table. Wish there was a option to turn them on before the dark triggers the solar sensors. But overall very pleased with the quality and design. Exactly as we expected them to be from the photos. 5 starts."
Posted 1 week ago
"The lights are bright and hold their charge well. I am planning to order more for a driveway edging project."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality and quick service!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought three sets of the Angel candles and gave them as gifts. All of the recipients were absolutely thrilled with their gift. They all said that they never saw anything like them and asked where I purchased the candles. I was happy to tell them so they could also experience the excellent service that I received when I placed my order."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Usually a five but still have not received part of my order. No update, no product. Unusual for them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The candles are exactly as described, and work perfectly. They were packed very well, and shipped quickly. Will certainly use this company again, and highly recommend them."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prettier than advertised. Perfect!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I loved my candle stick holders. They add such a rich touch to my tablescapes... I am certain I will purchase more!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the appearance and quality of my item. Online ordering was easy and received item in a timely manner."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"very nice item - reasonably priced."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I received my order yesterday. The packaging & placement of the products was excellent. The items were neatly placed & well protected. The lights were beautiful, well made & more than adequate for their purpose. I will definitely be ordering more string lights. Thank you for your amazing products. Susan"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value"
Posted 1 month ago
"They are more then I expected. So Pretty at night at my entrance."
Posted 1 month ago
"I am obsessed with the light I purchased! Excellent quality at a reasonable price! I will definitely be using lights.com again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price"
Posted 1 month ago
"Light shade is a perfect silver ombré color to match some other fixtures we have!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fixture looks just as good in person as it does on the site. Great price and quality product. Very happy with my purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
Lights.com is rated 4.86 based on 3,537 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support