Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,559 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Lights.com

About Lights.com: Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:
8664909358

Email:
cs@lights.com

Location:
1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
"Love the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"I love the paver lights on my driveway. They are awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"These bulbs are decent. I had to order about 16 of them for a Sputnik chandelier, and 4 of them went out in about a year. In hindsight I should have purchased an LED edison bulb, that's what I'd recommend instead of this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They look fantastic in my back yard and last all night long. Amazing, beautiful and best outdoor solar candles ever!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Looks nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The bulbs are pretty and cast a very nice light. We had bought them for a client's brass Jonathan Adler Meurice chandelier. Unfortunately the silver thread on the LED bulbs is longer than on the incandescent equivalent, so part of the thread showed. We only tried a few and it was not right for our application, but they looked good and seemed well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the flower lights .. I have a iron bed frame and I wrap them around the head board and I love them they work as a night light.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I can’t see anything as far as possible shipping date and I can’t cancel my order! I need those lights"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would love to review the product but it's been a month since they said it would ship and they have not. I've written to follow up and gotten no reply. When I'm spending upwards of 300 on an order I think I deserve a reply to my emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I like the products of your company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The lights I purchased are great quality and very inspired in terms of design. Love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful light... very happy with the light"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful shimmering angels"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They work very well in our Sanctuary in the Church."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm very happy with my new chandelier!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been very happy with my many purchases from Lights.com. The service and shipping are both very good. The products that I've purchased have been terrific and all my family and friends have enjoyed these products for years!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They worked and looked fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good selection of LED’s."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fixture is wobbly and unsafe. Site marked it down almost 50% right after I purchased it. I sent customer service an email concerning how unsatisfactory the light is and have still heard nothing. Also upset that they would charge full price day before a huge mark down."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,559 reviews