Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,565 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
96%
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Great shopping experience. I love this light fixture perfect in my bathroom.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
The website is very good and the customer service rep was very friendly when I had some questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of the candles I purchased is far better than what I get at the retail stores. I will continue to get candles and lights from this company because their products are reasonably priced for a higher quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 4 of the 24” Harper pendants. They are beautiful and very well made. For the price they are very expensive looking. We are building our house so we have not hung them yet. Can’t wait to see them in our kitchen/living room.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered 10" flameless taper candles and I love them! They look very realistic and I like that I can control them via remote control. They'll be perfect for my daughter's wedding
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
love them! will look great in the bathroom :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the paver lights on my driveway. They are awesome!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These bulbs are decent. I had to order about 16 of them for a Sputnik chandelier, and 4 of them went out in about a year. In hindsight I should have purchased an LED edison bulb, that's what I'd recommend instead of this one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They look fantastic in my back yard and last all night long. Amazing, beautiful and best outdoor solar candles ever!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Looks nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The bulbs are pretty and cast a very nice light. We had bought them for a client's brass Jonathan Adler Meurice chandelier. Unfortunately the silver thread on the LED bulbs is longer than on the incandescent equivalent, so part of the thread showed. We only tried a few and it was not right for our application, but they looked good and seemed well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the flower lights .. I have a iron bed frame and I wrap them around the head board and I love them they work as a night light..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I can’t see anything as far as possible shipping date and I can’t cancel my order! I need those lights
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Would love to review the product but it's been a month since they said it would ship and they have not. I've written to follow up and gotten no reply. When I'm spending upwards of 300 on an order I think I deserve a reply to my emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like the products of your company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The lights I purchased are great quality and very inspired in terms of design. Love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful light... very happy with the light
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful shimmering angels
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,565 reviews