Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,590 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

These votives are darling and I love the remote feature. With 12 lights there are so many ways to use them, especially with the other sizes I have. I love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Good product, good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good pendant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are using them at our church to replace oil burning candles and are very pleased with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You do great thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything I have ordered from Lights.com is Quality. Fast shipping too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Using these flameless candles for our church Christmas services to replace the regular candles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the candles and style
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The lights were exactly what I wanted. Now I can start work on my Christmas display for December.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love them but would prefer clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly what I expected. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The candles did not work. We only kept them because we could some of the parts with older candles that we got from this company in the past to make them work. We will be looking elsewhere when we need more window candles.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy to maneuver web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time, happy with product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These are really nice candles. The color of the light is nice and warm—not that garish green-white that LEDs usually produce. The remote control feature is really nice, I have to say. I like that you can choose to have a steady or flickering flame. And they come with batteries! I am very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have bought these lights before for Church Easter celebrations. Very good. Please see weather you can give us tax excemption. We have the numebr
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything is beautiful ! Looks so natural & quality is really good !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
purchased as a gift. I had these before and they work very good. I use them under the TV , and the light admitted is very cozy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is amazing!! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful products. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,590 reviews