Lights.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,836 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Claudia Peruzzini
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Alicia Warner
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
William Cohen
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Sarita Williams
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Fred Caudillo
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Kellie Adams
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Sharon Morrow
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the products and the delivery was prompt
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice website and items ordered were good quality - very satisfied .
Posted 1 week ago
Not the fastest but good enough.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Horrible customer service. I had a return that I sent back and you received on 12/8/20. I have emailed customer service 3 times and the delay of my refund is always someone else's fault. I think 2 months is more than enough time to process the return.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lights.com is about quality of product and about personable customer service
I am spreading the word about you guys to my friends and family
I love your products

Carme B
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the new chandelier. Exactly what I've been looking for and arrived well packaged with easy to follow directions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered pre-lit Christmas Tree. When it arrived box was a bit dented and part of branches were hanging out. When I opened the box the tree was missing the stand and center pole. When I called to return the item they were lovely on the phone. I got notification that the return was received by LIGHTS.com on December 28. I did not see credit on my charge card. I waited a week or two. Tried calling several times but could never get through. I finally did online chat. It was indeed verified that my return was received 12/28 and they would email me when they credited my account. I've yet to receive credit.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend! Great price. Great effect! Exactly what I’d hoped for.
Lights.com 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love the window candles I got from you. Only problem with them is trying to attach the suction cups to the plastic piece that fits around the candle so you can attach them to the window, Any hints?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order and they match the ones we purchased a few years ago.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First time ordering from Lights.com. Overall the experience was good! It took longer than we would have liked to get here, but the staff were prompt returning my 2 emails and explaining why the shipment had been delayed. Once it arrived, everything was great and we love the light!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The wreath is just as beautiful in person as it looked in the pictures. Understated elegance. However, one of the pics included a wreath hanging OUTSIDE on a front door. When it arrives it says INSIDE use only! I got it on sale for half off so I put it on my front door anyway. I love it.
Lights.com 4 star review on 26th January 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Some of the lights didn't work, which was very disappointing since I needed a certain number to put in all my windows. The lights were not inexpensive so I would not purchase again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to setup & take down & store. Perfect for my condo space!
Posted 4 weeks ago
It took a while to sort out the remote controls as we purchased multiple sets but they're all working well now. We did have to invest in better batteries.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Love this faux greenery with lights for my stairs and back room. The lights are a nice soft bright and the garland looks beautiful. I’ve received a lot of compliments on them!
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very cool site ! They have a lot of great ideas for inside and out.
Posted 4 weeks ago
They are just wonderful, and the batteries last forever!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my order. Candles look very real. Product arrived quickly.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lights.Com has become my first choice in lights. I have recommended them to my piers. Good quality, nicely priced products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lights.com is rated 4.83 based on 3,836 reviews