Lights.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,838 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

These lights do not stay on sync, and lights.com may have sold my information because I received a ton of spam after. I don’t buy from many unknown vendors for this reason.
Posted 2 months ago
Horrible customer service. I had a return that I sent back and you received on 12/8/20. I have emailed customer service 3 times and the delay of my refund is always someone else's fault. I think 2 months is more than enough time to process the return.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered pre-lit Christmas Tree. When it arrived box was a bit dented and part of branches were hanging out. When I opened the box the tree was missing the stand and center pole. When I called to return the item they were lovely on the phone. I got notification that the return was received by LIGHTS.com on December 28. I did not see credit on my charge card. I waited a week or two. Tried calling several times but could never get through. I finally did online chat. It was indeed verified that my return was received 12/28 and they would email me when they credited my account. I've yet to receive credit.
Posted 3 months ago
Missing parts and didn’t work. Attempted to call and request replacement but couldn’t get a real person on the line
Posted 3 months ago
I returned it about 2 weeks ago. Where is my refund?
Posted 3 months ago
I wished I could review the purchase. I have never received the pop up Christmas tree. It never even left the warehouse, apparently. I found out when I called. It took over 3 weeks for the refund, only after I called for the second time. The first request was never processed. Good customer service though, I just wished I got to enjoy their beautiful Pop up tree
Posted 3 months ago
The batteries do not work, and even after requesting replacement of them, they have not been sent.
Posted 3 months ago
I was not happy with the wreath, it looked crushed, was dirty and smelled musty
Posted 3 months ago
Received 2 stars and neither one works
Posted 3 months ago
The light never switched on. Very bad quality for the price paid
Posted 3 months ago
Shipping was fast but I couldn’t return the lights without paying for postage and a restocking fee. I figure I can donate these to a yard sale or something.
Posted 3 months ago
Order delivered to wrong address and one box was half broken
Posted 4 months ago
After a week from order, there was no shipping confirmation. After multiple emails and calls to customer service with non answers, I had to cancel since I had no confidence this tree will get to be before Christmas. I was led to believe that I will receive the tree in one week from when I ordered. That’s a big miss in customer expectation. This and the subsequent hassle is the reason I will not give lights.com another try.
Posted 4 months ago
I requested cancellation, but haven't received any feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
I can’t see anything as far as possible shipping date and I can’t cancel my order! I need those lights
Posted 1 year ago
Would love to review the product but it's been a month since they said it would ship and they have not. I've written to follow up and gotten no reply. When I'm spending upwards of 300 on an order I think I deserve a reply to my emails.
Posted 1 year ago
Fixture is wobbly and unsafe. Site marked it down almost 50% right after I purchased it. I sent customer service an email concerning how unsatisfactory the light is and have still heard nothing. Also upset that they would charge full price day before a huge mark down.
Posted 1 year ago
I never received it so I can't review it. I want a refund.
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting for notice that my order has shipped. I placed an order on 8/16 and wish that I would be given an idea of when I can expect it. Faster delivery service would really be appreciated. Am unable to award any stars at this time.
Posted 6 years ago
The candles were grey and white, but I ordered white. One candle was faulty and would not work. Customer service was excellent and allowed my return with the company paying the shipping.
Posted 7 years ago
Lights.com is rated 4.83 based on 3,838 reviews