Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,645 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Ashlee A.
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
Lights.com 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Claire
Lights.com 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Susan Hage
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love it! Looks great
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Posted 22 hours ago
This is the second time I have ordered these candles and I just LOVE them!!!!! Great quality!
Posted 5 days ago
Great product, great price!
Posted 5 days ago
I am pleased with the window candles. They came with batteries, suction cups, and a remote.. With the remote, you can set what time for them to come on and stay on for 4 or 8 hours. The timer in candle keep the schedule. They are exactly what I wanted for the holidays.
Posted 1 week ago
When I ordered these taper candles for my windows, I thought they were "dusk to dawn" candles and they are not; they run by battery for a specific amount of time. I believe 2, 4, 6 or 8 hours. So I called and spoke to Patrick in Customer Service today, November 16, 2020, and he is emailing me a label to ship the items back. Grateful that I do not have to pay ship them back. I am keeping the Sonora Slim Outdoor Resin Candles with Remote as they are very life-like and I plan on doing more business with Lights.com. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
I love these lights! We have 24 windows that are visible from the front of our house and these candles are perfect! The flicker is beautiful. They have just the right amount of warm light. The remote is the ticket! The reason for only 4 stars is that some of the lights come on at random times during the day and we can not get them regulated no matter what we do- off- on- 4 hour- took them all completely apart, etc. We really want to use the 4 hour option for all the lights but can’t make it work. Other, than that, theses candles are awesome!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item and the light is very bright
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous scones!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with these lights, the quality is exceptional!
I will look for more lights in the future! Thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
painless!,
Posted 1 month ago
Everything came in tip top shape and works beautifully. Lovely products, fantastic shopping experience!
Posted 1 month ago
NO problems... website was great to use, got all the confirmations and everything came right on time. The stringlights look great- we bought them ahead for next year since we are constructing an new outdoor space and can't wait to use them.
Posted 1 month ago
Retro, Durable, and perfect warm light with the Edison bulbs.
Posted 1 month ago
Great light at a great price!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful! Sparkling. Subtle. Love them!
Posted 1 month ago
My shopping experience was great! All the items I ordered were available, and shipping was in a timely manner.
Posted 2 months ago
The 8 hour limit doesn’t work on about half of the candles.
Posted 2 months ago
I love your lights and numerous types of bulbs!!’n
Posted 2 months ago
I received my order very quickly. The 16 window candles were packaged very well. I have not yet used them, since they are for the holidays.
Posted 2 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,645 reviews