Lights.com Reviews

4.85 Rating 3,644 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
Lights.com 5 star review on 30th April 2020
mark kolodny
Lights.com 5 star review on 11th December 2019
Claire
Lights.com 5 star review on 17th April 2019
Susan Hage
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th January 2019
Jim
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This is the second time I have ordered these candles and I just LOVE them!!!!! Great quality!
Posted 1 day ago
Great product, great price!
Posted 2 days ago
I am pleased with the window candles. They came with batteries, suction cups, and a remote.. With the remote, you can set what time for them to come on and stay on for 4 or 8 hours. The timer in candle keep the schedule. They are exactly what I wanted for the holidays.
Posted 1 week ago
When I ordered these taper candles for my windows, I thought they were "dusk to dawn" candles and they are not; they run by battery for a specific amount of time. I believe 2, 4, 6 or 8 hours. So I called and spoke to Patrick in Customer Service today, November 16, 2020, and he is emailing me a label to ship the items back. Grateful that I do not have to pay ship them back. I am keeping the Sonora Slim Outdoor Resin Candles with Remote as they are very life-like and I plan on doing more business with Lights.com. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Great item and the light is very bright
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gorgeous scones!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very pleased with these lights, the quality is exceptional!
I will look for more lights in the future! Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
painless!,
Posted 1 month ago
Everything came in tip top shape and works beautifully. Lovely products, fantastic shopping experience!
Posted 1 month ago
NO problems... website was great to use, got all the confirmations and everything came right on time. The stringlights look great- we bought them ahead for next year since we are constructing an new outdoor space and can't wait to use them.
Posted 1 month ago
Retro, Durable, and perfect warm light with the Edison bulbs.
Posted 1 month ago
Great light at a great price!
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful! Sparkling. Subtle. Love them!
Posted 1 month ago
My shopping experience was great! All the items I ordered were available, and shipping was in a timely manner.
Posted 1 month ago
I love your lights and numerous types of bulbs!!’n
Posted 2 months ago
I received my order very quickly. The 16 window candles were packaged very well. I have not yet used them, since they are for the holidays.
Posted 2 months ago
We ordered several lanterns, the block lights, and the pathway lights...plan to order several more sets of the pathway lights. They work beautifully, and add a soft glow to the yard. Very pleased with the merchandise, the packaging, and the shipping speed.
Posted 2 months ago
I love it
Posted 2 months ago
Love the lanterns. They are attractive and charge quickly. They arrived quickly. Well packaged. I made a small error in ordering but customer service took care of it without issue. Very pleasant buying experience. Sorry that I can’t include a picture. We have not hung them yet to you rain from hurricane.
Posted 2 months ago
Even prettier than in the pictures! Time will tell how well they hold up outside but I am very pleased and will add to what I already have purchased.
Posted 2 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.85 based on 3,644 reviews