Lights.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,838 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Lights.com 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Bayyinah M
Lights.com 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Josefa D
Lights.com 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Barbara K
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th June 2021
Ashley S
Lights.com 5 star review on 7th June 2021
Debbie W
Lights.com 5 star review on 29th May 2021
Elaine M
Lights.com 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Craig B
57
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy ordering, good products, fast shipping. Selection could be larger, but great style, it’s nice not having to sort through a bunch of weird dud fixture that would never go with anything to find the right one. Everything on their site could work great somewhere.
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th February 2021 Lights.com 5 star review on 26th February 2021 Lights.com 5 star review on 26th February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very nice website and items ordered were good quality - very satisfied .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lights.com is about quality of product and about personable customer service I am spreading the word about you guys to my friends and family I love your products Carme B
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the new chandelier. Exactly what I've been looking for and arrived well packaged with easy to follow directions.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Highly recommend! Great price. Great effect! Exactly what I’d hoped for.
Lights.com 5 star review on 27th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the window candles I got from you. Only problem with them is trying to attach the suction cups to the plastic piece that fits around the candle so you can attach them to the window, Any hints?
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to order and they match the ones we purchased a few years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to setup & take down & store. Perfect for my condo space!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It took a while to sort out the remote controls as we purchased multiple sets but they're all working well now. We did have to invest in better batteries.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love this faux greenery with lights for my stairs and back room. The lights are a nice soft bright and the garland looks beautiful. I’ve received a lot of compliments on them!
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very cool site ! They have a lot of great ideas for inside and out.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They are just wonderful, and the batteries last forever!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very happy with my order. Candles look very real. Product arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lights.Com has become my first choice in lights. I have recommended them to my piers. Good quality, nicely priced products.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful light and craftsmanship. The lightbulb does not go too bright, more of a mood lighting. I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought the battery operated window candles fo4 holiday decorating. Timers worked great also came with remote which was great for setting up and best of all no wires to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Shopping here is great! The candlesticks and candlestick holders are perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They work as advertised and where we need them.
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Love the light we purchased, it installed easily and looks perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The candle lights for our windows looked beautiful from the outside making the house look very peaceful during the holidays.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.83 based on 3,838 reviews