Lights.com Reviews

4.83 Rating 3,839 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J
Floor 2

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice product, very cute for Halloween.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The lights work as described and look great!
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Well made, easy to use. The remote has many setting. Also, would make a nice gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This light is gorgeous! It looks just as pictured and arrived quickly. I’ll be ordering another size to compliment over my counter.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It was most enjoyable shopping on Lights.com - everything I received was quality, fast shipping - I will definitely be back. Highly recommend this site!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy website to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
These were Christmas gifts for family members who all love them!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The site is easy to navigate. It took a while to fill the order but that may have been due to the holiday rush.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
LOVE our new chandelier! So easy to install!
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I loved the multi color cluster Christmas lights so much and hated taking them down after Christmas so I decided to replace them with warm white cluster lights that I can use year round. Ordered 2 sets and just ordered another set for my small sunroom.
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy ordering, fast shipping. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I've bought a few gifts, and some lights for myself. I enjoy what you have to offer
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’m so happy to have found Lights.com, the lanterns are absolutely beautiful. The quality & craftsmanship are Perfection. I will for sure order again, I’m checking out the frameless candles.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I like the candles I purchased very much. They look like real candles and the flicker improves their look.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I bought the silver led pop up tree. It is beautiful! It was delivered quickly and on schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality product at very reasonable price , secure packing and quick shipping. Perfect transaction. Can not wait to install.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very nice product .go for it
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love my lighted white Barry Garland I bought at Xmas. Its still on my dining room table with red, pinked white candles for Valentines Day, and soon it'll be part of Easter! Very versatile, looks great on the table and fireplace mantle as well! Great purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Beautiful trees!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
These candles worked great! No problems at all, & such a relief to have no cords / extension cords to have to mess with. The batteries lasted well over a month, with automatic on for 8 hours every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Lights.com is rated 4.83 based on 3,839 reviews