Lights.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 3,839 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Lights.com
4.8
Based on 3,839 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Lights.com Reviews

About Lights.com:

Creating the perfect home is hard work; finding the perfect lighting should be easy. With a curated selection of elegant designs, carefully considered details, and a variety of contemporary, versatile finishes, Lights.com makes it simple and affordable to bring your dream home to life.

Visit Website

Phone:

8664909358

Email:

cs@lights.com

Location:

1202 Ave. J Floor 2
Brooklyn
11230

Great value and looks exactly like the photos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered candle lights and didn’t really read the description of the item. I knew they were 8 Ct. when I received them they were battery operated and they clipped on the branches individually. I was pleasantly surprised. They looked so beautiful on my Christmas tree along with glass icicles, so sparkly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
All worked well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast shipping
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with multiple lights I've ordered and will be ordering more as gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love them, have bought 4 sets over the years!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I was looking for....a winter into spring delight, I’m over the moon
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent. The light fixture is perfect in our newly remodeled bath. Plus a great price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Products were very nice quality. Couldn't find silver candle trays anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Took a very long time to receive, but will blame COVID.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved it. Very easy to put up and take down! Very good service also!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Needed long-lasting battery life for our outdoor holiday wreaths lights and these battery-operated lights worked perfectly. Only had to change batteries once from Thanksgiving to January 10 even with the lights on every night for six hours. We were quite pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful setup! Put up on my mantle at Christmas.
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Loved this tree. Bought for my daughter. It was gorgeous well worth the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was just as advertised and right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We love these candleholders and have gotten endless compliments on them from our family members! They were shipped the day after I ordered them and arrived at my home in record time. Can't wait to order more!
Lights.com 5 star review on 26th January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I just sent a review Friday or Saturday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought all three sizes, they looked wonderful together in Arizona.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I wanted.No more turning lights of and on. Don't have to turn on which gets you away from what your doing),and unplugging when your tired and ready to go to bed.It certainly makes your life a little easier,less stressful,and to enjoy Christmas decorating a little easier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely love my Angel! I got it as a gift when my young Son passed away. It lights up every morning at 5am on my fireplace mantle, while my husband and I are having coffee. It makes me feel his presence!❤️ So I started doing the same for my family and friends who have lost love one’s. The best gift ever! Love them. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lights.com is rated 4.8 based on 3,839 reviews