Lilac & Mila Reviews

4.73 Rating 652 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilac & Mila
Read Lilac & Mila Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Items always arrive quickly and the returns process is easy if you need it. The ladies at Likac and Mila are always super helpful with sizing questions too.
Posted 18 minutes ago
Have purchased several times from Lilac & Mila. Service is always great, with quick delivery. As a solid 16 I find sizing to be good too.
Posted 47 minutes ago
My parcel arrived quickly and I was very happy to receive my skirt and top. All I need is some warmer weather in Wellington New Zealand so that I can wear it. Happy days ☀️
Posted 1 hour ago
Always a pleasure buying online... beautiful dresses great quality and great service.. no complaints from this happy customer
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lovely,

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your recent purchase. Hearing your feedback means the world!

Love, the lilac and mila girls xx
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a dress with Lilac and Mila and when it arrived it was the incorrect dress. The customer service in helping me rectify this was amazing!! They were quick to respond to my emails and went above and beyond to get the right dress out to me as soon as possible. With the way things are these days having an online experience as easy as this makes such a huge difference and even aside from these very minor little hiccups I will definitely continue to shop with this beautiful store and tell all my friends about it.
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lovely,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback & for being so understanding with us ! We are so glad to hear you love your new Lilac and Mila pieces - we can't wait to see what you pick next!

Love, the lilac and mila girls xx
Posted 2 days ago
Great products for plus size so happy x
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lovely,

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your recent purchase. Hearing your feedback means the world! Make sure to Keep an eye out for more plus size pieces available - we will have new ones coming weekly!

Love, the lilac and mila girls xx
Posted 2 days ago
My dealings with Lilac & Mika have always been professional, kind and prompt. Also love there dresses ❤️ Thank you girls 👍🏻
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lovely,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback! We are so glad to hear you love your new Lilac and Mila pieces - we can't wait to see what you pick next!

Love, the lilac and mila girls xx
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely 💯 percent in love with my purchase, great service and prompt delivery from aussie xx
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Lovely,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback! We are so glad to hear you love your new Lilac and Mila pieces & the service you have received - it means the world to us!

Love, the lilac and mila girls xx
Posted 2 days ago
So far so good, beautiful clothes just need to find more in size L! They sell out so quickly!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lovely,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback! We are so glad to hear you love our pieces!

Large is a super popular size and you girls are so quick! To avoid missing out on all your favourite pieces we recommend signing up to our Newsletter and social media to be the first to know when we release - that way you can get dibs on all your faves xx

We hope this helps!

Love, the lilac and mila girls xx
Posted 2 days ago
Dress received very fast, and was beautiful. Unfortunately there was a slight fault but this was handled quickly and I was impressed with great customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lovely
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback! We're so proud of our beautiful customer service team and I can see looking in your account that a small fault was able to be dealt with in such a positive way - thank you so much for being so fabulous to deal with !! We hope you love your Gypsy Print Maxi gorgeous - we're sure it looks just stunning on you xxx
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery and easy to use website
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lovely,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback! We are so glad to hear you love your new Lilac and Mila pieces & the service you have received - it means the world to us!
xxx
Posted 1 day ago
Lilac and Mila are a pleasure to buy from, purchases always arrive quickly and have had no issues ever.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lovely,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback! We are so glad to hear you love the Lilac and Mila experience and we can't wait to see what you pick next!

Love, the lilac and mila girls xx
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service and communication, particularly when there was an issue with one item of clothing
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Lovely,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback! We always strive to make sure any negative experience is turned into a positive one!! We're so happy this could be done for you - it always makes our day when we know we've helped one of our gorgeous customers!

Love, the lilac and mila girls xx
Posted 1 day ago
True to size and easy to order.
I live in Victoria and even with postage delays my order was delivered quickly.
Beautiful print!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lovely,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback! We are so glad to hear you love your new Lilac and Mila pieces & the service you have received - it means the world to us!

Love, the Lilac and Mila Girls xx
Posted 1 day ago
Great service .. fast delivery.. beautiful dresses 💕
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lovely,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback! We are so glad to hear you love your new Lilac and Mila pieces - we can't wait to see what you pick next!

Love, the lilac and mila girls xx
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service, fantastic product. Will continue to purchase off them in the future!
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lovely,

We are so glad to hear that you are happy with your recent purchase. Hearing your feedback means the world!

Love, the lilac and mila girls xx
Posted 1 day ago
I have been so happy with my purchases and from order to delivery Have been quick without delay 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lovely,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback! We are so glad to hear you love your new Lilac and Mila pieces & the service you have received - it means the world to us!

Love, the lilac and mila girls xx
Posted 1 day ago
Love my dress exactly what I needed.
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Lovely,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such kind feedback! We love when one of our pieces gives our customer that 'Exactly what I needed' feeling - how amazing!

Love, the Lilac and Mila Girls xx
Posted 1 day ago
The lovely lady who helped me with my order was very attentive and helpful. Everything was conducted by email, apart from the initial online purchase, and she responded promptly in an upbeat, friendly manner. I will definitely keep an eye on the online store and purchase again when I find something I love. Thanks for your help! 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely quality and true to size. Will certainly buy again.
Posted 4 days ago
Lilac & Mila is rated 4.73 based on 652 reviews