Lilac & Mila Reviews

4.76 Rating 341 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Lilac & Mila
Read Lilac & Mila Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seems to stock a good range
Posted 47 minutes ago
Love this shop, they have the most unique dresses and most of all the customer service is amazing. They truly care about their customers
Posted 7 hours ago
Perfect. Beautiful clothing, fast easy online purchasing.
Posted 2 days ago
I have not yet received my orders. I understand situation but still many days have lapsed
Regards
Posted 3 days ago
Hi lovely, We're incredibly sorry to hear that you are not 100% satisfied with your recent purchase. From what I can see your order was placed just under two weeks ago ~ it has been shipped to Madrid the day after it was placed for you. As per our website please allow 3 weeks shipping times overseas to Spain during Covid as we are based in Australia. From what I can see your order shouldn't be far off! :) x


In the future we would like to ask you to please email us for issues with garments - it is so important to us that all our customers to love their purchases therefore it is crucial to notify us when an issue arises - as we cannot assist if we are unaware of the issue.

Can you please let us know what you would like us to do to make this experience better for you? We hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks a million. The Lilac and Mila Team! Xxx
Posted 2 days ago
Love the clothes
Service and postage is great.
Posted 3 days ago
Sadly not a good experience and not fun as I'm stuck with items that are not suitable. The Peppa top was way too roomy and I don't want to exchange for a smaller size as that would be too big as well. The Peppa print dress is lovely but unfortuately doesnt look right on me. I would like a refund which I'm entitled to as per ACCC legislation. I don't want the discount code as I won't be purchasing anything else on your site.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi lovely,

We're incredibly sorry to hear that you are not 100% satisfied with your recent purchase. You are more than welcome to return these for a store credit/ exchange as mentioned by Our returns Policy which has been written in accordance to ACCC requirements. You can access your Free Return label found under the ' Start a Return ' Tab on our website.

In the future we would like to ask you to please email us for issues with garments - it is so important to us that all our customers to love their purchases therefore it is crucial to notify us when an issue arises - as we cannot assist if we are unaware of the issue. The Review Platform response time is a little slower and we like to personalize our service via email to best help. :)

Can you please let us know what you would like us to do to make this experience better for you? We hope to hear from you soon. Thanks a million.

The Lilac and Mila Team! Xxx
Posted 2 days ago
I love my Florin Print Slate dress! The dress is the perfect length for the vertically challenged who can’t wear maxi dresses. Beautiful fabric and fast delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick turn around with a good selection of clothing
Posted 3 days ago
I loved the style but colour just night right on me
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful clothes, fast delivery, all round great service, would happily recommend to anyone and will absolutely be purchasing more from this fantastic site.
Posted 3 days ago
I never thought this style would suit me. Then I bought this dress. It is magical and it has pockets!
Posted 3 days ago
Great, quick and easy!
Posted 4 days ago
The dress I bought was exactly as expected. The packaging was great and environmentally friendly. The parcel arrived very quickly. 5stars!
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful Clothes and love the Sizing !!
Posted 4 days ago
I was surprised and pleased with the very prompt delivery of my recent purchase. Although this was the incorrect size, there was no problem with returning the item and reordering. Communication from Lilac and Mila was excellent as emails were sent to update me.
Thanks Lilac and Mila!
Posted 5 days ago
I absolutely love my dress. Ordering was easy and delivery was quick. Description of the dress was spot on as was the sizing. Thank you. I definitely will be ordering again.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful dress and really quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Super fast delivery and fantastic product, Will definitely be buying more!
Posted 5 days ago
Selections good. Customer service is fantastic. Return policy and lack of refund not good.
Posted 5 days ago
The dress was unsuitable and disappointed that a refund cannot be given. There is no other style that looks suitable - I carry weight around the middle and the drawn in style is not good.

I have not returned as yet for this reason
Posted 6 days ago
Lilac & Mila is rated 4.76 based on 341 reviews