Lilac & Mila Reviews

4.75 Rating 140 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Lilac & Mila
Read Lilac & Mila Reviews
Everything was perfect my order went through easily and was posted out super fast and arrived carefully packaged and labelled. Thank you so much. I will be back to buy again xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Please rate our Shipping & Returns
Was very impressed with the prompt service and wonderful help when I needed to exchange for sizing. The quality of the products is gorgeous also! Can't wait to shop again!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The team was so lovely and helpful. I would highly recommend Lilac & Mila. They have been added to my favourites list for online shopping :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very very unsatisfactory. Emailed your team as soon as I received my order as it was too big and requested to see if there is a smaller size. Did not receive any reply and have not heard from anyone in your team for over a week now. I’ve always shopped online with other brand and stores with no problems and great customer service and rapport. This is the first time an online store/shop/company have disregard their customers and haven’t bothered to respond back to emails. Very bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi lovely,

We're incredibly sorry to hear that you are not 100% satisfied with your recent purchase. I have looked in our inbox and junk folder and cannot seem to find your email - which we sincerely apoligise for. Customer service is our main priority and we aim to answer all our emails within 24 hours.

You can of course return these items to us - we want our customers to love all their new items so we usually honour returns on all items purchased - we can have a free return label sent to you which is all prepaid.

If you have any concerns and email isn't popping through - please don't hesitate to message us on Live chat, Facebook or Instagram - one of our lovely girls will be more than happy to assist!

Can you please let us know what you would like us to do to make this experience better for you? We hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks a million.

The Lilac and Mila Team! Xxx
Posted 14 hours ago
I received my items within 2 days of placing the order and when I had a question regarding my order it was answered promptly and professionally. Beautiful clothes and fantastic customer service. Appreciate the speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lilac and Mila got back to me very promptly and the subsequent delivery of my dress was very quick. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words lovely - it truly means the world! Wishing you a Fabulous Wednesday xx
Posted 1 week ago
So happy with the product and the customer service is absolutely amazing so glad I ordered my dress through lilac & mila I brought the wrong size and they were amazing to deal with Thankyou Lilac & Mila xx
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words lovely - it truly means the world! Wishing you a Fabulous Wednesday xx
Posted 1 week ago
Great experience shopping online at Lilac and Mila. Loved the range on offer and will definitely shop here again x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words lovely - it truly means the world! Wishing you a Fabulous Wednesday xx
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate our Shipping & Returns
Great product and price ! Love the free shipping over $50. Delivery is always quick . 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words lovely - it truly means the world! Wishing you a Fabulous Wednesday xx
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate our Shipping & Returns
Online service was excellent. Quick response time to emails and products look the same as shown in photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words lovely - it truly means the world! Wishing you a Fabulous Wednesday xx
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the dresses purchased and delivery time, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words lovely! Wishing you a Fabulous Wednesday xx
Posted 1 week ago
Love the store! Great shopping and fast delivery. Thanks for the lovely clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words lovely! Wishing you a fabulous Wednesday xx
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate our Shipping & Returns
This is my absolute favourite online boutique, I purchase from them every week from their drops. I shop where I get Customer service and theirs is fantastic with fast shipping. I never have to follow up. Easy returns and love their VIP loyalty program. They really look after their customers. Keep up the great work at Lilac & Mila
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
That is so sweet of you Rashida - we love chatting to you! I've just read your review to the rest of our team and you have honestly put a smile on all of our faces. Always a pleasure xxx
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate our Shipping & Returns
love the clothing, great quality and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words lovely! Wishing you a fabulous weekend ahead xx
Posted 1 week ago
Please rate our Shipping & Returns
Bought a lovely and beautiful dress from Lilac & Mila (Jasse collection). The online chat was a plus to find out sizes etc before purchasing and once received, it fitted perfectly. They even went the extra mile to email me some options for my enquiry about bump friendly options and also helped me measure lengths for the maxi's for me before buying!! Customer service A+++. I also loved that the packaging for the delivery bag and the bag that the garment was in are biodegradable for compost, WIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words lovely! Wishing you a fabulous weekend ahead xx
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of clothing from different angles. Very user friendly to shop on phone also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words lovely! Wishing you a fabulous weekend ahead xx
Posted 1 week ago
I bought three dresses, each of which the stitching is messy, and loose threads are on the dress And coming off the dress everywhere. I have only worn one of the dresses once for an hour or so around the house. The rest are in my wardrobe with the tag still attached. I went to look at the returns policy and you can’t return items that had a discount code which I used the “first time buyer” discount. I’m so disappointed because they looked like they would be beautiful dresses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi lovely,

We're incredibly sorry to hear that you are not 100% satisfied with your recent purchase. I have looked in our files and can see that you have made a purchase - we haven't received this type of feedback on these items however we will pass this on to our supplier brand Jaase as we value your feedback immensely.

You can of course return these items to us - we want our customers to love all their new items so we usually honour returns on all items purchased with discount codes - all you have to do is ask and we accomodate :)

In the future we would like to ask you to please email us for issues with garments - it is so important to us that all our customers to love their purchases therefore it is crucial to notify us when an issue arises - as we cannot assist if we are unaware of the issue.

As mentioned we want you to love all your Lilac and Mila purchases we would love to give you the option to return the unsuitable items with our Free return label which we can have sent to you! :)

If you have any concerns regarding the quality of a garment in the future please don't hesitate to email us at hello@lilacandmila.com as we mentioned we want you to love all your purchases so please reach out next time.

Can you please let us know what you would like us to do to make this experience better for you? We hope to hear from you soon.

Thanks a million.

The Lilac and Mila Team! Xxx
Posted 1 week ago
great customer service very happy thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words lovely! Wishing you a fabulous weekend ahead xx
Posted 1 week ago
I like how they gave an excellent discount for first time shoppers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks so much for your kind words lovely! Wishing you a fabulous weekend ahead xx
Posted 1 week ago
Great products - love Jaase! - great service - ordered and received parcel within days!!!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your kind words lovely! Wishing you a fabulous weekend ahead xx
Posted 1 week ago
Lilac & Mila is rated 4.75 based on 140 reviews