Lion Country Supply Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,408 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lion Country Supply
4.8
Based on 1,408 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lion Country Supply Reviews

About Lion Country Supply:

The World's Best Source for dog training collars and gun dog supplies. LCSupply is the leader in dog training equipment and electronic dog training collars and is considered "the source" for amateurs and professionals.

We offer the largest selection of hunting dog supplies and a wide variety of kennel equipment.

Experience our World Class Customer Service online or call 1-800-662-5202 for a gun dog training product expert.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Lion Country Supply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
LC followed up on a product I ordered which was defective and got the manufacturer to send me a replacement. This was much appreciated and I can assure you I'll be back to buy other products from Lion Country as I have over the last 20 years. Over which time I've always gotten prompt service and good advice. Regards Dave paradise
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt service , accurate order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lion supply: well stocked quality products for the Upland hunting community.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LCS is a great place to find all you dog supplied, especially your hunting dog supplies. They have an extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. If LCS does not have what you want for your hunting companion. You probably don't really need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It fits my Garmin receiver
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Your customer service is second to none! Many thanks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good prices and good selection, shipping is always fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Website was clear, transaction was smooth. Shipping and receiving the product went well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent products and service !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast service, shipping and delivery. Great support all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very Quick to get orders together and to ship out
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
All products came fast and well package.d
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was a Christmas gift, person really like it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always great products and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very pleased with purchase, LC had best price and very fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lion Country has been my goto supplier for years. They carry most of the quality products I need for upland hunting and my bird dog.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
2/12/24 This is my second order from Lion Country Supply. Both times my order shipped promptly and was packed carefully. When I had product questions, the staff was patient and courteous. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, reliable products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great company to order from! Orders are always shipped out quickly and there are never any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always quick shipment and good products. Very helpful on the phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lion Country Supply is rated 4.8 based on 1,408 reviews