Lion Country Supply Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,407 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lion Country Supply
4.8
Based on 1,407 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lion Country Supply Reviews

About Lion Country Supply:

The World's Best Source for dog training collars and gun dog supplies. LCSupply is the leader in dog training equipment and electronic dog training collars and is considered "the source" for amateurs and professionals.

We offer the largest selection of hunting dog supplies and a wide variety of kennel equipment.

Experience our World Class Customer Service online or call 1-800-662-5202 for a gun dog training product expert.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Lion Country Supply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good price for bundle vaccines.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast service product shipped out and received sooner than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery and excellent service. A friend's dog walked around exuberantly with one of the dog biscuits for a significant amount of time!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
You guys are great. I appreciate the great client service and order fulfillment time. I always use you folks for all my training needs and I recommend you to others all the time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable staff. They are always extremely helpful and helped guide me away from making a poor purchasing decision in the past.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It came in s pkg sbout 2x2. Shoved in which made it do wrinkles. The mouth on the near is crooked Its half the size it look on the internet. Slso no instructions Cant see how yo even put the batteries in. This was not cheap. Ill be sending it back. Very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product was easy to use and Shipping was on time. Have recommended to several friends and I will be ordering from you again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
When you have a litter with 8 puppies everything you have to get for them can add up because you have to buy so many of each. I bought the puppy pack of 9 collars and then a puppy lead for each. All seem well made and the small collars will work for a time with these size dogs. For any other breed they may be a little small but they worked for mine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, very nice product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product was delivered quickly and has exactly as ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use website. Fast shipping. Reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service— collars are high quality and the name tags are perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was professional and on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used Lion Country many times although this last time I wasn't super happy. When making Frankies name there wasn't a seperation with 2 of the letters which makes it harder to read. It was a bigger pain to complain or send it back so I will make due. Thanl you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Receive all the order in right delay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They quickly turned around my order and it was delivered in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Greatly appreciated as always great staff always helpful I tell others go to online lions country supplies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Transitioned from running hounds and game dogs to bird dogs. With a simple phone call I got to talk to a real person and got to trade in my old gear for new stuff. Can’t recommend lion country enough. Some of the best customer service I’ve hade from any company. I will purchase more gear from them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection of products at no-nonsense prices. I’ve called and spoken to customer service and they are knowledgeable and are more worried about making sure you are a satisfied customer who has what they need than with trying to sell you something. Lion Country is excellent and is where I get all my bird dog supplies. If they don’t sell it, you probably don’t actually need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lion Country Supply is rated 4.8 based on 1,407 reviews