Lion Country Supply Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,407 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Lion Country Supply
4.8
Based on 1,407 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Lion Country Supply Reviews

About Lion Country Supply:

The World's Best Source for dog training collars and gun dog supplies. LCSupply is the leader in dog training equipment and electronic dog training collars and is considered "the source" for amateurs and professionals.

We offer the largest selection of hunting dog supplies and a wide variety of kennel equipment.

Experience our World Class Customer Service online or call 1-800-662-5202 for a gun dog training product expert.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Lion Country Supply made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great place for dog and hunting gear, always quick shipping and reasonable pricing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, right on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My new collars and hand held came in on the day that they said it would. Randy was very helpful on getting my collars ready and when l got them they were ready to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with all my purchases. Good products fairly priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Collars are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service and very knowledgeable about the products they sell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love you web page and all your products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Randy was great to work with and answered all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received order in a timely fashion. I am sad that the larger size of cedar shavings is no longer available. Please bring it back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the Garmin Pro 550+ and then traded in my Alpha 100 and 2 old collars I had. Gave me great trade in and the service was great. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for good products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Outstanding the photograph speaks for self
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Does the job. Rapid fulfillment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lion Country is always there ready to help you with your needs and the cost is reasonable. The personal always takes there time to answer your questions so that you get the right product for you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service AND products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Like dealing with a local company with great service. We don’t go anywhere else for our training and hunting essentials. Rich Tent Church Retrievers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I messed up and duplicated my order of several items. They worked with me to return the duplicates and return the money to my card. I founded three companies, this company is well run and stands behind their products. All the sales staff are knowledgeable and want to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality products at affordable prices. Always fast to ship.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LC followed up on a product I ordered which was defective and got the manufacturer to send me a replacement. This was much appreciated and I can assure you I'll be back to buy other products from Lion Country as I have over the last 20 years. Over which time I've always gotten prompt service and good advice. Regards Dave paradise
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lion Country Supply is rated 4.8 based on 1,407 reviews