Littlewoods Reviews

1.58 Rating 273 Reviews
13 %
of reviewers recommend Littlewoods
Read Littlewoods Reviews

About Littlewoods:

At Littlewoods you shop online for free UK delivery & returns for over 40,000 products including womens & mens clothing. Buy Now Pay nothing until 2013. Littlewoods have been serving its customers with the very best fashion and home ideas to UK homes since 1932. We have over 50,000 items online including the biggest brands from the high street, exclusive designs and fantastic fashion advice from Coleen Rooney.

Visit Website

Phone:

0844 822 8000

Email:

queries@littlewoods.com

Location:

First Floor, Skyways House, Speke Road, Speke

Write Your review

Tell us how Littlewoods made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was going to open an account but they say my e mail isnt valid ..The same e nail I have been using for overv10 years for banks etc . After reading these reviews I am glad I havent gotten account . They sound like a total shambles . I dodged a bullet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t access the internet and can’t phone, as number is cut off, very frustrating as needed to order a carpet wager before promotion ended yesterday, Account no: 91684270 Julia Ross 14/08/64 App won’t accept my password, says don’t match my e.mail address Item wishing to purchase is W86-DP-B
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Unable to make online payment today, checked with bank who said it was Littlewoods problem. Call centre now abroad & not a great help. Been a customer for years but won't be bothering again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t get through to customer service in Ireland, ordered 2 weeks ago for the last 10 days it says package on its way. Still hasn’t arrived no reply to my emails. Their delivery time to Ireland os a joke. It used be much quicker. Won’t be using them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
im still waiting for an order i placed 8 days ago. customer service almost non existent. i would give 0 stars if i could. never ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
order not delivered on due date. phone call to customer services was a waste of time, they have no idea when it will it dispatched and was told to call back tomorrow! this company is very difficult to get hold of via email, should something go wrong there is no one to speak to. AVOID
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
awful service waiting 6 months for a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I order a table and it arrived damaged. I called to arrange the return and was told the local courier company would come and collect. 2 months later and numerous calls - still no collection and a rather large box with the damaged table remains in my hall. Littlewoods are OK for small, low-value commodity items, nothing else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My bank account had an unauthorised payment so bank card had to be stopped in meantime my payment was due but still hadn’t received new card so now iv got £22 card in my account tried to make a payment today as new card came couldn’t do it as new card has got to be used at a machine before making a payment also there is no email address to explain why I couldn’t make a payment really in this day and age there should be an email address so I could explain as to why my payment was late also I was told you want everything done on line now but you really don’t think of the older generation at all who are I computer savvy or don’t have printers so iv decided once my account is bade up that will be it for me finished I was told there is no email people have to phone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I usually don't write reviews but my recent dealings with Littlewoods has made me feel as though I have to. I purchased a laptop from them over three weeks ago for 1950 euro. When I noticed there were no tracking updates after 12 days I contacted Littlewoods about the order, they informed me that they had taken my money but hadn't processed the order. Instead of resolving the issue, they then decided to cancel the order and give me a refund. I was told that I would have to order the laptop again on their website. However, the price of the laptop had gone up 630 euro to 2580 euro in the meantime. I raised this concern with Littlewoods and they told me I would have to pay the full 2580, but that a price match would be given to me for my original purchase, and I would be refunded the 630 euro difference. When I bought the laptop at this price, I called Littlewoods to make sure the price match I was promised was upheld. I was reassured by an operator that this refund would be given to me the following Monday and that it was just waiting authorisation by a manager. On the Tuesday I received an email informing me that this refund had not been granted and was given no explanation as to why this was. I urge anyone to purchase your products elsewhere, especially if they are high in cost as Littlewoods lie to their customers and are very disrespectful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ive used littlewoods for years spent thousands with them i let my brother order a 2000 pound tele from them it broke they asked to send in a report an promised theyed refund the 60.00 it cost for report once report was sent no more reponse from them tele was dumped at tip in end disgusting firm if your thinking off buying expensive stuff tvs ect think again stay clear
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've used Littlewoods for years with no problems but recently it has been an absolute shambles. I ordered a blue fish fountain, it arrived with all the parts missing, in the same week I ordered a top and bottom outfit for my granddaughter, I received two bottoms and no top. Now the outfit is going to arrive too late for my granddaughters birthday. You have to do better than this Littlewoods. I can't fault the customer service, they are always helpful, and resolved both issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible customer service automated line cuts you off when you hold on to speak to an advisor
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Disgusted that every littlewoods no is unobtainable!!!!!!!!! Why?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Disgusted that every littlewoods no is unobtainable!!!!!!!!! Why?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered my sofas on the 6th april with a delivery date of 11th may , recieved 2 emails stating it was onetime and on track for the 11th and if not before, so on the 10th May I get rid of my sofas , on the 11th of May I hear nothing but iys still stating 11th may and on track and that at 10.30am they opt to change the delivery date to 21st may !!! Not on , no emails nothing and got no explanation except its shipping fault and then was offer 35 pound credit !! Why would I want to spend there again after this !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I wouldn't give them even 1 star!!!!! The worst customer service! Never got my order because some idiot didn't do the job properly in warehouse and didn't even bother send my stuff!!! Waited 3 weeks and no more.... defo I won't order from them ever again!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I keep telling Littlewoods that i don't get paid til the last friday of the month, and can they just add the extra week to the bill, so it switches back to end of each month. They are NOT helpful at all. Clearly they want my £12 for late payment, since December and are unable to help those in financial difficulty or those that don't get their wages til the following week.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolutely diabolical customer service,spoke to five different people from 10.20am and this went on until 4.30pm. I requested them just to send out a paper statement.they don't answer the phone.. ever! Was sent a link by one person to go to live chat to get my query sorted out ..only to speak to the exact same person! Who could have easily helped me hours earlier,I understand I had to answer questions because of gdpr but having to deal with so many people when it could have been easily rectified! Staff need at least basic customer service training as they alone are a repellent to any customer wanting to deal with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Absolute rip off!! Day light robbery, charging nearly double RRP on most items!!!! Don't believe me just check the price on a MSI GM50 gaming mouse and then check the amazon and CCL price. Littlewoods selling it for nearly £70 while CLL selling it for £33.33 and amazon £35. And it's the same with many more items, I feel sorry for people that get ripped off for not doing their market research prior to purchase as I have also been ripped off before I did a price check. Never again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Littlewoods is rated 1.58 based on 273 reviews