Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 512 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"The best support possible, always get a timely response. Always extremely knowledgeable about their products. Very easy to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Josh,
Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Most amazing and professional response from the team. It seems team works 24/7 as I got lighting fast technical response for all my queries. Most important fact which I would like to highlight that support engineers ensures to speak to AWS team if customer need any clarification. This shows how well organisation is connected to customers where each of the effort is channelled for customer's satisfaction. Well done Team. Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rimpal,
Thank you so much for your excellent review, reviews are always appreciated this is where we gain feedback from our customers to ensure we are on the right track, thank you again for your time!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a good high level training on the capabilities of Loadbalancer product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are always happy to show our products capabilities, thank you for your appreciation and time to leave us a five-star review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"had a problem with the load-balancer, contacted Loadbalancer.org support and with the solution available in the hour .. very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great review, for our support team thank you!
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Andrei Grigoras was very helpful, he showed excellent knowledge in the product and helped us resolve our issue quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your acknowledgement of the hard work from Andrei, I will pass your great feedback onto his manager.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and their support is awesome. They answer mails very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pierre,
Thank you for your time to comment on out products and services we are always happy to hear from our customers!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"The best support so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Orlando,
Few words but they say it all, Thank you!!!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"They have the very best support I have ever used."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Such a great review!
Thank you,
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Omar,
Thank you for your appreciation and time to leave your review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Kudos to Neil and all the support guys at loadbalancer.org who worked on a custom healthcheck script for us. Above and beyond the call of duty, great tenacity and one happy customer!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John,
I will make sure I feedback your praise and thanks to Neil, It is always nice when we here back from our customers so thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Great and fast response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rickard,
Thank you for your five-star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"the speed and expertise that is shown is top shelf! I placed the ticket and got a call to fix issue in under 1/2 hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your time to highlight the hard work of the support engineers. thanks again.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Top marks to Theo Harvey for addressing my concerns in a very timely / professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well done to Theo for receiving this amazing review, I will ensure he receives your kind words!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"The quick response and the given answers/solution is excelent, they know thee product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We want to say thank you for leaving us your review, it is very kind of you!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"By now it was a greate product i hope when is going live on production do not dissapoint me. The support it's great with an incredible response time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gabriel,
Thank you for your review, I will pass on your gratitude to the support team! Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you mate for excellent support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ankur,
Thank you for recognizing the hard work of our support team!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Support has been extremely responsive. I've been testing configuration in HA and I also have a very unique load balancer rule that I need to look at a packet and grab a cid value and load balance off of that unique value. That configuration was not in the guide but they worked with me about a week to make sure we could build that config and tested to success! Every person I've talked to has been very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Josh,
Thank you so much for your extensive review, it is a pleasure to hear how impressed you are, we are very grateful for your time to leave us this great review!
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Support was quick to follow my request for enhancement to dev team with enthousiam"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Serge,
Thank you for contacting us with your feature request and then leaving us a review, you are very kind :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb and patient support during a maintenance window"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andrew, we are pleased you were happy with the service :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent, prompt support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice review, thanks!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 512 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support