Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 663 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"As always the support team at Loadbalancer.org were quick to respond, and went above and beyond to assist us with our issue until resolution."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Peter,
Thank you for your great review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Great response time."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bradley,
We are happy you are pleased with our response times! Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Great load balancer, no frills but works all the time, every time. The support I get from them is even better than great, they know their stuff and respond quickly."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dimitri,
Thank you for your positive review of our product and support. We really appreciate your custom and feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"The support I received was excellent and the response time once my request was submitted was exceptional!"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Bradley,
Amazing review thank you so much!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Peter was able to fix our issue within 2 minutes of starting the call. This allowed a quick resolution to our problem with no impact to our production environment. He was very friendly and helpful."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ryan,
Awesome review, thank you so much!
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"I am a network engineer in an IT solution company. I had install the loadbalancer many times as virtual and physical appliance both of them work better than the customers had expected and we are very happy to deal with loadbalancer.org to provide the best for our customers. In addition, i am glad to work with the support engineers, they know exactly how to deal with these type of scenarios and make it work as magic. :)"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mustafa,
Reviews are always appreciated, and the content of your feedback is invaluable.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Fast and accurate response to issue described. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mangesh
You are very welcome. Thank you for leaving a great review.
Kind regards
Gemma
Posted 2 months ago
"The best product that i ever use for lb. Easy and friendly gui even for me that i never use a gui in my life with a loadbalancer."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Gabriel,
Thank you for your time to comment on our products we are always happy to hear from our customers!
Regards
Brigita
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent support"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Zachary,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, it is always nice to hear back from our customers!
Best wishes,
Sophie
Posted 2 months ago
"I was working away on the Thursday - so forgot to set the time for the work -"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Neil
Thank you for your 5-star review. If you require further help please let us know?

Kind Regards,
Tyrone
Posted 2 months ago
"They have always been top notch and quick to respond to any queries.."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Howard,
Thanks for the great review, We are always more than happy to help :)
Emma
Posted 2 months ago
"Your support team has always been responsive and willing to assist us, thanks.."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving us 5 star review Howard, very much appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick to resolve a minor issue w/ licensing file. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
Great its nice to hear your problem has been resolved thank you for your review :)
Posted 2 months ago
"Just about the most responsive support team I have ever worked with"
Posted 2 months ago
This review is AWESOME thank you :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"I really appreciate the prompt response from the LB team. Neil was very quick to spot the problem in my configuration and directed me to the proper fix. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rizk,
We really appreciate your review, thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and efficient. Got my problem resolved right away!"
Posted 3 months ago
Great its nice to hear your problem has been resolved thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"LB have excellent support team, ready to help in case of problem. Will be definitely continue our partnership with them"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sergii,
Great review thanks!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick support as always and very helpful"
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Very help full Team with quick responses - even over the weekend ..... product LoadBalancer for Terminal Servers works like a treat & support guys where excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Nav,
Thank you for your review. Your kind words will be fed back to the support engineers!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"These guys really know the ins and outs of a loadbalancer, and have always gone above and beyond just troubleshooting a problem."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chase,
This review is invaluable thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 663 reviews