Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 545 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Great piece of software, extensive, powerfull and easy to implement. A very fast, reliable and friendly support is also included. Any wishes? Yes of course - just stay as you are."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for one of the nicest reviews we have received your gratitude will go along way, thank you again!
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Andrew Howe was very helpful and prompt in reaching out once I opened the ticket for resolving an SSL Pounding issue which was show stopper for the go live of a commercial system we will be going live with by 11/19/2018. Andrew was very knowledgeable and persistent in troubleshooting until we got the problem resolve and the root cause identified. Despite the fact our hardware has reached end of life and support, we are still able to leverage the efficient capabilities of Layer 7 and SSL pounding for load balancing and SSL decryption."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Monty,
Thank you for your kind, in-depth review. Andrew Howe is awesome, I have shown your review to his manager and he has been praised. Thank you again :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Andruw Smalley was highly knowledgeable on the system, and easily guided me through a rather simple process for SSL Termination and gave some great recommendations for updates and changes for efficiency which was not necessary but highly wanted and gladly accepted! Can't thank Andruw enough for his expertise on your device!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Landon,
Thank you for your review, I will feedback your kind words regarding Andruw to his manager and also to Andruw himself. We really appreciate your time today!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"One of the best supports i have ever experienced. Fast answers from engineers that know the product very well and willing to assist you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Petros,
We want to say thank you your review/words mean a lot, thanks again!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"good support , Thank you for your kindness. I'm Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mr Saliphong,
Great news its nice to hear you are happy, we will keep up the good work!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alan,
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Flawless support as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Orlando,
Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your time :)
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"The folks at Loadbalancer.org are quick to respond and eager to assist when you need support. After requesting help with changing the tcp port on their feedback monitoring agent, I found out there was no easy way to change the port, but they responded by offering to custom compile a version just for our use. That request has since inspired them to release a new version of the agent which will have the ability to change the default port."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brett,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are pleased to know you are happy with our support service :)
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast and Professonal Support. Well Done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your time.
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"I've been using Loadbalancer.org for many years now and the incredible value has saved me tens of thousands of pounds compared to other vendors for exactly the same feature set. The support has always been incredible - you sometimes have to look twice because the response is so quick you automatically assume it is a generic automated one but it is a real person with a real answer. 10 out of 10 on all counts....."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Justin,
Thank you so much for your excellent review, we are very pleased you are happy with our products and services. Reviews are always appreciated this is where we gain feedback from our customers to ensure we are on the right track, thank you again for your time!
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good, fast and precise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bruno,
We are always more than happy to help :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy access to very knowledgeable support - hope they don't become a victim of their own success."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"You have the best support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Vadim,
Excellent review, thank you :)
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"These guys are super helpful and way knowledgeable. I'm so glad I found this site/company. I very good hidden secret."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jon,
Really good review, we love hearing our customers are as happy as you :)
Thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"very fast and exellent support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alex,
Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Rob and Bri were very helpful in quickly resolving my issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ashton, It is great to hear that you got the help needed, I will pass on your thanks to Rob and Bri!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Our load balancer pair had dropped out of sync and we weren't able to figure out why - the support team volunteered to do a screenshare and held our hands all the way to full and problem free resolution. Why don't all companies do it this way?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jan,

Thank you for your 5-star review! Great to see you are happy with our support service :)
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Pretty neat"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Responsive and helpful. The team found a workaround for my issue and assure me a fix will be in the next release."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rohin,
Terrific review, thank you for your cooperation with this support case.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Thorsten Wetzig! is a great asset to the Loadbalancer.org organization. He really is a great Engineer and treats his customers with kindness and respect. That is really valuable for any organization. He was extremely supportive from the beginning to the end."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andresh,
Excellent review, thank you I will feed back your comments to Thorsten's manager, thank you again.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 545 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support