Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.90 Rating 298 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org?

Your Rating
Matt - CTC
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Not many companies can you ask a question and have the complete answer 3 minutes later!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matt,
Thank you for your review, and for recognising the hard work of our support engineers :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Daraius C. Keeka
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy on the Wallet, Easy to impliment, Easy to Support, Excellent Documention.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Daraius,
Thank you for your review, it shows you are happy with us in all aspects!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
James MacDonald
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick at providing answers and accurate steps for working through and testing issues. Nothing seems to much trouble for the team.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James, Thank you for acknowledging our support engineers in relation to their speed and accuracy.
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Navaid Farooqui
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thorsten's support was top notch. You guys really know how to turn a customer around with the level of support you provide. I'll try my best to be a keeper and recommend loadbalancer.org for future adventures
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Navaid, that's great to hear, you have been a customer for a long time. I will pass your comments on to Thorsten and give him your thanks.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Matt
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1 - Unbelievably fast order deliveries
2 - Super easy setup process on appliances
3 - Knowledgable, friendly & responsive sales and support staff
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Matt, Perfect glad we have delivered a good service throughout, thank you for leaving us the review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Support team were very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and recognition of the support team.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Sikander Dhaliwal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I really appreciate tremendous support provided by support team as have great acquaintance about haproxy load balancing.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sikander,
Great review, glad we could help with your questions. Please contact us if you ever need any other help regarding loadbalance.org appliances.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Chris D.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have never had a problem that they weren't able to resolve quickly, courteously, and satisfactorily. The price of their load balancers is right, but the support makes the deal even sweeter.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Chris, thank you very much for your review and recognition of the support engineers.
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We were stuck during an upgrade: email support answered and solved our issues in 2 minutes.
Posted 1 month ago
Great review and glad we could help :)
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Ilya Krylov
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Answer was very fast
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ilya,
Thank you for your five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Ian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Swift response time from knowledgeable staff.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ian, Glad you got the service you would wish for from our support engineers, thank you for the review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Isaac
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have been using Loadbalancer.org since 2014 and have not had any issues the devices. We have the highly available cluster, and it works just as advertised. The configuration process is pretty straightforward and for the most part does work from first try.

The team at Loadbalancer.org are clearly passionate about the product, and their focus and dedication to the field is commendable. When you have a chance to speak with them (we didn't really have to do that very often, since the devices just work) you will find a group of people who are honest, and are real tech people, and not just sales people trying to fill up a quote. It makes a big difference in the pre-sales and post-sales experience.

And lastly, the way that they took a bunch of best-of-breed open source tools and collected them into a single appliance with a consolidated UI is truly remarkable. We have seen other products attempting to follow the same methodology in other types of products, and the level of integration isn't as good as it is at Loadbalancer.org.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Isaac, First of all, I would like to say thank you for the review it is in depth and your appreciation of loadbalancer.org is shown. Genuinely a company can improve with feedback from reviews. Secondly, we will continue to provide you with the best service and product :)
Brendon
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Idan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and prompt response. Very professional and helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Idan, glad we could help. Thank you for your review.
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Engineer right away jumped on the issue and started troubleshooting to resolve it. He also provided additional steps to verify the errors for future.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These guys always get back to me quickly and their support people are knowledgeable.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you, review feedback is always great.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Omar Milani
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very professional help
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Omar,
Thank you for your review and five stars :)
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Kurt Tavares
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I can always count on the staff at LoadBalancer.org to help me with any issues or configuration help I need. Not only is the product rock solid, the support is second to none. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kurt, Great feedback, thank you for recognizing our support and product!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response from knowledgeable people,
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your five-star review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Lim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In-depth knowledge of the product and always expert advice
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mark,
We are much obliged, we will use your review to feedback to our support engineers.
Rob
www.loabalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The load balancer support team are quick to answer and provide straight forward wasy to follow solutions.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul,
Nice review, thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.90 based on 298 reviews