Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 454 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Have always had prompt and knowledgeable response ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Andrew's help was excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for recognising Andrew and his hard work, I will let him know your appreciation!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast response with a quick resolution via remote support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind words and the five-star rating.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"I initially entered my email while looking up some information for the Enterprise R20. Someone reached out to me and had helpful suggestions that I hadn't even thought of. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review we are pleased the suggestions were helpful, you are always welcome to contact us.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"By providing Quick Resolution"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Rakesh,
Thank you for your review, we are happy you received the information required.
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Helping me with an issue and providing additional information to help me further"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Chris,
Thank you for your review and appreciation :)
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"He recommended the correct solution. Had to read through the manual though about Layer 4 load balancing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Cheok,
We are pleased that you have received the support required, thank you for your time to leave us the review.
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"first impression with the fast response. Thanks a lot team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Weerayut,

Thank you for leaving a review! We always try to provide a fast support to our customer.
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good jobs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review :)
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Support identified a fix to our problem very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Straight to the point on your positive review thank you :)
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Great support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"The team was extremely responsive with communication, accommodating to our needs, and handled every communication in a friendly and professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jason,
Thank you for taking your time to leave us a detailed great review!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Nice quick simple response, reply was within 20mins."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review, as always they are appreciated!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding response time at any time of the day/night and it is in the first pace an specialist on the phone, not an ordinary "yea it will be forwarded to the specialists"...i am realy impressed by the loadbalancer.org support - again. Ok, we didnt need them often in the last years but the few times we needed them they come to the rescue in just no time. I just dont know any other support which is that good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Matthias,
Excellent review we could not be happier, I will let the support team know your appreciation - thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"The support staff is on it 24x7. I never have to wait long to get a response or resolution to a problem. I wish I could say that for other vendors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Kurt,
Reviews like yours make it worth us going the extra mile :)
Thank you for your kind words.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Very responsive tech support team. Helped me identify my issue within a few minutes and was able to resolve my problem even though it was a configuration with another network equipment from a 3rd party vendor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your time to leave us a review, and I am glad your issue has been fixed.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"I could not be happier with the support from Loadbalancer. They went above and beyond helping me create a process for restoring a high availability peer when we had no process previously."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jack, It is so nice to hear when a customer appreciates our support team. Thank you for the acknowledgement of their hard work. Your review is greatly appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Because of the way our loadbalancers are configured, I had an issue if one of the loadbalancers failed. I would have to rebuild both which caused downtime that won't be authorized. The folks at loadbalancer, especially Andruw Smalley worked with me via email and telephone to create a process that would allow me to rebuild a loadbalancer and rejoin the cluster. I could NOT be happier with the support loadbalancer provided."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Andruw is truly a gem to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 454 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This