Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.88 Rating 241 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I FOUND LOADBALANCER VERY QUICK TO RESPOND AND VERY HELPFUL TO RESOLVE THE PROBLEM
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, thank you ever so much for your review, we are very happy you found our support, quick and helpful.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Will
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We had a critical production down situation. I was not receiving prompt enough response via email. When I called in to your toll free number and left a message I did get a call back fairly quickly from a support engineer.

He was very thorough in his analysis and in helping me get things operational again.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Will, Thank you for your feedback; we are really sorry you did not get a quick enough response by email, this is not common practice from our support team.

I am happy you did get the help required from Thorsten via a phone call and are back up and running.

This review has highlighted there is always room for improvement, we appreciate your feedback and will use it to continue improving our services.

Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast responses to support requests
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, Thank you when you need support you need it fast so I am glad we helped in a speedy time!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

superfast response
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your five star review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Leon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick solution and very knowledgeable support.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Leon,
Thank you for your appreciation :)
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great Support, very quick responses to any questions I had
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review and recognizing our support department.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First time I had to contact Loadbalancer.org and they got back to me as promptly as I heard they would and were happy to provide me with information/support on an older version of their appliance.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review! I am glad that you received the help at the same standard you had heard of our support engineers will appreciate your comments.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Milindra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy response & guys helped me until the resolutions. Good job!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Milindra,
Greta news, that you are happy with our support and your problem is solved. Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The staff are fast to respond and give clear, detailed answers to questions.
Posted 2 months ago
Great news we are always happy to hear that we have helped in the best way!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

earzyly and smootly
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your 5* review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
VGude
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Engineer has idea about the issue right away and was very helpful to provide some alternatives to achieve what I was trying to implement. His timing was great - catching the problem, jumping on to help remotely.

Keep up the great work and thanks for help.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, your acknowledgement is most appreciated!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy and knowledgable support....You're doing it right!
Posted 2 months ago
Great feedback, we are grateful for your review :)
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Brian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt and detailed reply. Great job!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian,
Glad we could help, and thank you for your time for review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Angelos
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

always fast and up to the point support, with lots of shared info... exceeding expectations every time
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Angelos, to hear we are exceeding your expectations is marvelous, reviews are appreciated every time :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Uwe Walden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

schnelle Reaktion, guter Support
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast support!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Mathias
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast and good answers to my questions.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mathias,
We are always here to help ;)
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Hi Serena, we are huge Loadbalancer.org fans here! My teammate and I took over responsibility for our load balancers less than 6 months ago and we already feel like experts. The machines have never failed us. The one time we had trouble turned out to be a mistake made in VMWare. The interface is so intuitive that without any previous experience, we were able to figure out how to fail the services over to the slave in minutes. Your documentation for the appliance has almost everything have ever wanted to know about it and is made very easy to understand.
From a support perspective, you guys blow our minds. Our of all our software vendors, your support is by far the best we’ve ever seen. Even just emailing your team a simple casual question late at night got us a response in less than an hour. Every time we’ve reached out to you guys, your responses are always very fast and informative. It feels like your team knows your appliance inside and out and that gives us a lot of confidence in our decision to use it.
My only request would be for an updated PDF of your documentation to include support for Windows 2012 and 2016 servers.
Thanks to you and your team for all your help and support.
Posted 2 months ago
Robert, Wow what a fantastic review!!! I have passed your feedback to our support and documentation team. As always it is great to hear when our customers are happy with our staff and products; so thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Ben Pellant
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick response time and all the staff that helped were very knowledgeable.

Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ben,
Thank you for your review and the great comments.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Jon Fear
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helped out with an obsolete bit of kit. Outstanding.
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jon,
Thank you for recognizing that we always help, your review is appreciated :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.88 based on 241 reviews