Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 695 Reviews
101 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The appliances run continuously without intervention. It is as reliable an any network switch or router. When needed, support is available very timely (very quick response time).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Andy,
This review is outstanding thank you so much!
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt response and very helpful with my problem
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Frazer,
Thank you for your review! Its great to hear you are happy with the service.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Support was top notch in addressing a few minor issues that popped up when adding a new RDP server to the LB. Questions/responses were more than timely and to the point where my issue was resolved. Even during two shift changes, the new agent picked up without missing a beat. I cant say enough positive things about Loadbalancer and their support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome review thank you for your feedback, this is genuinely appreciated!
Roman
ww.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick to respond to tickets and super helpful when you need them. The appliances just work and do a very good job. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great review, thank you we appreciate you stating you would recommend us!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and precise support. Very friendly and awesome customer orientation. Very skilled technicians. I'm glad we chose Loadbalancer.org.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Great review, great words and great feedback, thank you!!!
Regards,
Peter
Posted 2 months ago
The team I spoke with were very helpful, and knowledgeable about the load balancer configuration needed for my proposed Exchange migration. I would recommend loadbalance.org to other clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Quentin,
Thank you for leaving us a superb review.
It`s great to hear you would recommend us to other clients.
Best regards
Steve
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome support. Helped me after hours without hesitation over email. Definitely earned my business
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Travis,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a great review.
Best regards,
Aaron
Posted 2 months ago
Support was fantastic and timely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard,
Thank you for your 5 star review, much appreciated.
Kind regards,
Scott
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product with excellent support - very knowledgeable with quick resolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for your kind words, it's nice to hear you are happy, we will keep up the good work!
Warm regards
Ollie
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for assistance, Problem solve right away
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Val,
Thank you for your 5 star review, we are very pleased you are happy with the service you have received.
Kind regards,
Mark
Posted 2 months ago
This was a very prompt response to a simple question I had and that promptness make all the difference. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ryan,
Thank you for recognising the support teams awesome work! We really appreciate your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful when i had some questions about updating the software on the appliance. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Neil,
The support team are always happy to help, thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Support is always highly knowledgeable in their product and general IT subjects.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dimitri,
Thank you for your review and appreciation, it is always nice to hear our customers are happy :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and detailed response to question. As always, very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Another good review thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
The team was very quick to respond and had the correct answer for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you ever so much for such a great review!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Always happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Paul,
Great review many thanks!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
very professional help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
questions were answered to the point.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Pasanm,
Thank you for leaving a review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt and with full responses from someone that took the time to understand my issue. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Brandon,
Its so nice to hear that you are happy with the way the support engineer took the time to listen. I will ensure this is fed back to his line manager. Thank you for your time to leave us a review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Support agents were readily available and assisted our School District with our load balancing implementation in a short time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bob,
The support team are grateful for your time to leave such an awesome review!
Thank you
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 695 reviews