Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 349 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Doing some pre-sales research and got my answers quickly. Thank for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review, we are glad you got the help you required.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Rambo
Verified Buyer
"loadbalancer.org support is very quick to respond and a very knowledgeable about their product. Very good experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Mike,
Great review thank you for recognising our support engineers.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"Extremely prompt communications with clear advice. First class service, thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kevin,
That's perfect news, it is always great to hear back from our customers.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
James Hope
Verified Buyer
"The staff are friendly. Answers always come very quickly and the content is knowledgeable. I really like how 90% of the documents you need to implement loadbalancer.org rules are freely available on the website and really easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi James,
Thank you for your review, its great news you are a happy customer :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
"The support staff was very responsive when we had some issues this morning. Knowledge of not only their product but our network environment made resolution to our problem extremely fast. Thanks!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HI Joel, thank you for your time to leave us a review! We are glad everything is sorted and was done so in a timely manner.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 1 month ago
Tim Dabill
Verified Buyer
"Quick reply & sorted the problem out. Now where's that backup scheduler? :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Charris Lappas
Verified Buyer
"Fast response"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Charris,
Thank you for your five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast respond"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Very intelligent and diligent support staff, with very quick response to both problems and general questions! Oh, and the product behaves as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, Great review, thank you for your time. Reviews are a great to hear back from our customers :)
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Nick Cotton (EDM Group)
Verified Buyer
"Fast to respond. Very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Nick,
Thank you for your review, glad we could help!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Derek Scherer
Verified Buyer
"They understand how their device works. This is not always the case with vendors. As a matter of fact, it is rarely the case with vendors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Derek, what a kind review, thank you so much and we will continue to do our best!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Dave Farmer
Verified Buyer
"Very responsive. Received acknowledgement very quickly following ticket being logged. Recommendations provided within a short period of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dave,
Thank you for your detailed review and we are happy that we helped.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Jonathan Ng
Verified Buyer
"Any issues have always been addressed promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Jonathan, great review thank you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
HI Jonathan,
Thank you for your five-star review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, efficient, and professional. Nice service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ethan, thank you for your time to leave us here @loadbalancer.org a review they are always appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Thanks to Neil Hosking for giving me the detail instruction and explanation, and also showed some manuals so that I can use as references for the configuration and administration."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ethan, thank you for your detailed review and I will make sure I pass on your thanks to Neil Hosking.
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Very quick response to my query"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review of our quick response we are glad we could help :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Brian Paulhamus
Verified Buyer
"Outstanding customer service skills and insanely fast response times. These folks are awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian,
Great review, thank you for your time and recognition.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Richard Brown
Verified Buyer
"Fast, in depth, quality responses. Every time I speak with their support, their knowledge and professionalism stands out a cut above."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Richard, it's so nice to get feedback from you I'm glad to hear we have got another satisfied customer, thank you for your review!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Ian Fairbrother
Verified Buyer
"Quick Support response times and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ian,
Thank you for your review, we are happy you are happy :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Michalis Michael
Verified Buyer
"The best support in the market as always. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great Michalis thank you for your excellent review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 349 reviews