Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 349 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Dolan Hoffman
Verified Buyer
"Every interaction with LoadBalancer has been a great experience. It may not always be in the best of times when I contact them, but I know my problem will be resolved quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Dolan,
Thank you for your honest review, when you reach out to support it's not the best of times, so I am really glad we can get this any issues sorted very quickly for you.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
The Hillarys Group
Verified Buyer
"Fast and useful response."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Virtuelle Loadbalancer im Cluster bedienen bei uns Exchange und SharePoint Anfragen. Dies seit 5 Jahren absolut zuverlässig, auch im Desaster Fall (Notfalltest) nachvollziehbare Reaktionen der Systeme. Ebenfalls der Support verdient ein "Spitze", Hilfestellung bei Einrichtung sowie später im Aktualisierungs-Prozess wurden stets sehr schnell und zielführend gegeben. Würde alles so reibungslos laufen wie diese Systeme, . . :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Vielen Dank für Ihren tollen Kommentar, Stefan;
ich werde es auch unserem Support-Team weitersagen, die Kollegen werden sich freuen :)
Wenn wir sonst irgend etwas helfen können, bitte Bescheid geben...
Posted 2 months ago
Nutrecounixsupport@unisys.com
Verified Buyer
"prompt support"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review as always they are appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Tech support was very helpful and knowledgeable. Also, they were very prompt with responses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, it is nice to know when you need to contact support they can help within an acceptable time frame.
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Aldridge
Verified Buyer
"The solutions provided have just worked, Simple setup, easy to manage, what more could you ask for. The guys in support are really fast to respond and all have great knowledge of the products they support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paul,
Thank you for your review, I will make sure the support engineers get your great feedback, thanks again.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
Roland Pieper
Verified Buyer
"Super fast support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, Roland, for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Always found support fast, knowledgeableand helpful. I especially like that they are UK based, so don't get the communication difficulties which I have suffered with from other suppliers ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Pete,
Thank you very much for your review, it is nice to hear you have had clear communication with us.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
James McDonald
Verified Buyer
"Fast response, accurate diagnostics and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi James,
Great thank you for the review and we are happy that we could help.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Really fast reply for support requests and email queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you kindly for your review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"Highly responsive support team. Your product is good and I looks good for recommending your great products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great, thank-you recommendation is the best way :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
"A prompt and professional response is what we have come to expect these days, this latest HD call was a great example of that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review and appreciation of our support engineers.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 2 months ago
James MacDoanld (Smoothwall)
Verified Buyer
"Quick response and very knowledgeable, as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James, Thank you for leaving us another review, they are always really appreciated and even more so when they are 5* Reviews!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Dave Truchan
Verified Buyer
"LB.org support is great! Been with them for years. Staff is courteous and really know their product. Lightning Fast response with quick resolution."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dave, thank you for your review and that is what we like to hear from a customer!
Glad our support engineers are keeping up the good work :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Josh Hargense
Verified Buyer
"The function of the load balancer fit our requirements, however, it has been the after sales support that has been fantastic. The engineers I've spoken to are patient, knowledgeable, and reliable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Josh,
That is exactly what we like to hear, the product does what it needs to do and the customer service has exceeded expectation, thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Scott Decavitch
Verified Buyer
"Stayed with me through the issue"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Scott, great glad you got the help you needed.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Richard Brown
Verified Buyer
"Their response time is very good, even though my issue that was not a severity 1 outage. The engineers understanding of their product and the related infrastructure where a load balancer plugs is top notch, allowing for a conversation with peers leading to swift and effective solutions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Richard, great we could help and you were more than satisfied with the service you received thank you for taking the time to leave us the review they are always a good way to see how we are doing!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"We really like LoadBalancer.org ! Easy to use and really good support."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great, thank you for your approval and five-star review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Breanne Manues - SPAWAR
Verified Buyer
"Loadbalancer is the most responsive, helpful vendor I deal with. They always have a solution and work to make sure we get the information we need to fix any issue. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Breanne, Thank you for your review, its good to hear back from our customers especially when they are as happy as you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast Support - Good Appliance - Good Software!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great, thank you for your review and appreciation!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 349 reviews