Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 454 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thank you for a quick and concise response! A pleasure to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Alex,
Thank you for your review and appreciation :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Everyone I have worked with so far has been incredibly helpful, responsive, and courteous. I wish all Technical Support was as helpful as the people I have worked with so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Matthew, Thank you for the recognition of the work of our support engineers, this review is greatly appreciated.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Super fast support with precise answers all the time :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great review and greatly appreciated!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast and excellent support. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jimmy,
Thank you for your review, and your recognition of our support engineers.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick response as usual."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Rob,
Thank you for your five-star review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent support as always"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Hakan,
Your review is most appreciated thank you.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Would just like to give you a massive thank you Andrei, you helped me redeploy our master load balancer, which wasn’t without issues. I was very impressed with the effort you went to which resolved our issue and saved the day! I said to you after you resolved the issue that it was the best remote support session I have had in my career, no doubt a credit to your company indeed. Thank you so much Andrei!! Please forward this to your manager as I want your guys to know what an excellent service you provided, outstanding job indeed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Andrew,
Thank you so much for leaving us such a positive kind review. Andrei is a credit to loadbalancer.org and I promise your feedback will be seen by his manager.
Thanks again!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Andruw Smalley is a super smart guy. Knows his stuff inside and out. He helped me upgrade to the latest version and helped me configure 4 of my servers on the loadbalancer. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Patrick,
Excellent review, thank you for the special mention to Andruw Smalley, I will make sure he hears your feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"All our systems are in hospital environment. Mission Critical. The fact that Loadbalancer support team understands this is very much appreciated. We can not update, test etc these devices without proper site approvals and sometimes this takes a while. Loadbalancer support works with us to overcome this. Every person I have dealt with is highly skilled, trained and pleasant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sohrab,
Great feedback and a great acknowledgement to our staff.
Thank you for your time!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"always very quick response and to the point"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Todd,
Great review thanks!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"This guy are so good ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Hesham,
We are pleased you are happy with the service :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Helped modify a custom script to achieve the health check required. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Graham,
We are pleased that you have received the support required, thank you for your time to leave us the review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"The commitment and skills of the Loadbalancer engineers helped us through a stressful migration. As always, we could count on them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review, it is what we are here for but its great to read the appreciation, thanks again.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"it just works"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good "Appliances" and very experienced people 24/7"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Stefan,
Thank you we are happy that you like the appliance and service :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Logged an initial problem, generated 3 different ones over the course of the day and all were promptly responded to and solved. I feel I have always a great response to all calls I have logged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Shane,
Great news, its nice to hear the support engineers are doing a good job. Thank you for your time to leave loadbalancer.org a review.
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Response time was very fast, and I had an answer even faster! Very friendly and thorough explanation from your rep Thorsten."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Support!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Roland,
Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"fast expert advice is consistently received from the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your review, with reviews like yours we know we are working well :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Support has been absolutely fantastic today, a benchmark for us all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Philip,
Great review your feedback will be passed onto the support engineers. Thank you for your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 454 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This