Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.90 Rating 626 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Superb support as always. Always seem to get an initial response in under 10 mins and the fix is normally not long after"
Posted 4 months ago
This is an excellent review! Your gratitude will be fed back to our support engineers!
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Incredible technical support from Loadbalancer.org. Excellent at solving problems and they do it with enthusiasm and experience. I wish every company had support this good."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gary,
Super review! Thank you ever so much.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Dave provided a quick response which was efficient and provided the exact answer to our issue - thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nic,
A glowing report for Dave, thank you for your review I will feed back your kind words to Daves manager.
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick to respond to support requests in a friendly manner and provide support and guidance for any issues."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Adam,
Thank you for your review, its always nice to hear customers receiving good service.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Was short, quick and very helpful. Having the person remote drive and explain in the chat window was very nice as I was able to replicate the solution for the one vip for the other after the fact. Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gabe,
Thank you for your appreciation and your time to leave us such an awesome review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Rob Congalton is a very helpful guy, professionaly prepared. Thank you for help!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review!
I will inform Rob's manager of your review we welcome our customers feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Solid collaborative work with the loadbalancer.org support team on a challenging issue."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi John,
Thank you for your review and recognition of our supports team determination!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Colin,
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect response time as always"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Michael,
We are pleased you are happy with our service!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Responded very quickly."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mohammed,
Thank you for your five-star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Loadbalancer.org support was fantastic, I received a detailed response to my complex request in less than 15 minutes. Thorsten was very knowledgeable and helpful, and responded quickly to each of my messages until the problem was resolved."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Hunter,
Awesome! Your comments will be feedback to Thortsen's line manager. We appreciate your time to leave us a review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent support. Thorough and very willing to help in any way. A cut above the usual level of support I get from Software vendors... thanks!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jonathan,
Thank you for your awesome feedback! we really appreciate your time to leave us these kind words :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast response back as usually, thank you for helping us."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Rob,
Thank you for your review, its great to hear from our customers all feedback is genuinely appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"As always, support is prompt and well informed on the product!"
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your comments we always appreciate reviews :)
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"We deal with several vendors and our experiences with Loadbalancer.org are among the best. The products and support quality are excellent and we can't recommend them enough."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jafarrell,
Thank you for your 5-star review! We want to say thank you your review/words mean a lot, thanks again!
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"very fast response and excellent product knowledge"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Wolfgang,
Thank you for your five-star review, reviews are always appreciated!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfect support!! Excellent technical skills. Support team has provided a quick solution for the problem."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Reiner,
This is an amazing reflection on our support team, thank you.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Support has always been prompt and top notch! I've worked with Andruw a couple times now and he has been incredibly helpful!"
Posted 5 months ago
This is an AWESOME review! thank you, your recognition will be fed back to Andruw's manager!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Le produit Agent feedback proposé par Loadbalancer.org est idéal pour des backends Windows derrière HaProxy. Les équipes support de Loadbalancer.org sont très réactives même pour un produit non commercial. Keep the good work Bravo a vous :+1:"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Martinier,
My response will be in English I am sorry I cannot speak/write French. Thank you kindly for leaving us such a fabulous review we really appreciate it!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Logged a support request and received a response with the config detail that I needed within 30 minutes. Excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for expressing your gratitude, we appreciate every review received!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.90 based on 626 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access