Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 545 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Very quick and efficient response from the support team"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Adam,
Thank you we appreciate your kind review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Very shortly response and perfect support. Problem quickly resolved. Thank you for the good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your review, fast and accurate support is what we aim to achieve :)
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, this was an issue that took a while to complete while waiting for an upstream vendor fix. The support staff bird dogged the issue until it was resolved. Thanks guys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joel, Great review and acknowledgment of the perseverance of the engineers!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick responses and always exactly what we need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ryan, we appreciate your kind words thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Loadbalancer always has fast, knowledgeable support, and understand the importance of their appliances in our infrastructure."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joe, Great review I will feed back your appreciation to the engineers.
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Loadbalancer.org Support managed to identify the part of the firmward that was failing in a "split brain" scenario and advised on a change to operational procedures that should minise the chance of it happening again. This took time, but the team expended significant test effort to determine this outcome - thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Steve, thank you for your detailed review - we are very pleased you are happy with the outcome.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"The support from the suppor engineers is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Great support. Provided an answer to my question immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The support team are always happy to help, thank you for your positive feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Adnan,
Great review thank you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Support desk answered my question in a few minutes after logging the call via mail, much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Shawn,
Thank you for the recognition of the hard work of our support team!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and service, the support team are the most responsive and helpful I have experienced in 20+ years of working in IT."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for such a generous review, we really appreciate your feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"loadbalancer.org is load balanced well. I've got helped concerning a configuration question faster than getting a cup of coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Thomas,
Thank you for your time to leave us such a great review!
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Spot on as always.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gary,
Thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"The best support possible, always get a timely response. Always extremely knowledgeable about their products. Very easy to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Josh,
Thank you for leaving us such an awesome review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Most amazing and professional response from the team. It seems team works 24/7 as I got lighting fast technical response for all my queries. Most important fact which I would like to highlight that support engineers ensures to speak to AWS team if customer need any clarification. This shows how well organisation is connected to customers where each of the effort is channelled for customer's satisfaction. Well done Team. Keep it up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rimpal,
Thank you so much for your excellent review, reviews are always appreciated this is where we gain feedback from our customers to ensure we are on the right track, thank you again for your time!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Had a good high level training on the capabilities of Loadbalancer product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are always happy to show our products capabilities, thank you for your appreciation and time to leave us a five-star review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"had a problem with the load-balancer, contacted Loadbalancer.org support and with the solution available in the hour .. very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great review, for our support team thank you!
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Andrei Grigoras was very helpful, he showed excellent knowledge in the product and helped us resolve our issue quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your acknowledgement of the hard work from Andrei, I will pass your great feedback onto his manager.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products and their support is awesome. They answer mails very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Pierre,
Thank you for your time to comment on out products and services we are always happy to hear from our customers!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"The best support so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Orlando,
Few words but they say it all, Thank you!!!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 545 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support