Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 663 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Support at Load Balancer is and has always been top class. Quick and concise replies, and experts in their field."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi James,
This is a perfect review we could not wish for a happier customer, we truly appreciate your time to leave us this review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"A very good reactivity, good feeling and fast resolution. The best cocktail for guaranteed customer satisfaction! Congratulations"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Christophe,
Your review also gave us a good feeling we are doing a good job, we really respect your review!
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick support response and knowledgable staff."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Kevin,
I will feed back your appreciation to our support engineers they love hearing reviews about them! Thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick response time after raising a ticket, and very helpful advice."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Andrew,
Great review, pleasing to read thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Superb! Quick and straight forward with proper help and answer. 5-star"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Thomas,
Thank you for your kind review, we always appreciate five star reviews!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"very friendly and responsive"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Vamsi,
Thank you kindly for your review, we appreciate your time.
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Support was quick and very Helpful"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Peter,
Excellent its great to hear you received a good service!
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Patient and quick respond. happy for the result"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Lawrence,
Happy customers make us happy :) Thank you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast great support!"
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Robèrt,
Thank you for your review, we are happy you are pleased with the service :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Neil was responsive and very help full finding a solution to our issue with SSL offloading and setting X-Forwarded-Port."
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick tech support response to logged case and first time fix implemented. Very good tech knowledge. Very friendly helpful tech support staff."
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mark,
Your review is appreciated, thank you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"A product that is updated regularly with new features and security updates that makes managing a load balancer no more complicated than it needs to be. The company has a team of knowledgeable support staff who go the extra mile to help the customer in a timely and professional fashion."
Posted 5 months ago
Your time to leave us this review, will inform the team they are on the right track. It is a pleasure to work with you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick repsonses"
Posted 6 months ago
Great review, thanks!
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent response!!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Harish,

Thank you for your review, we are happy you liked the response from our support engineers.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"xzzzzzzz"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mushfiqul,
Thank you for the 5-star review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Amazing support: always available and fast in response. All the team worked very well, and a special Thanks to Andew H."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Massimo,
Thank you for your review, we are extremely happy you are pleased with the service provided.
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Andrei resolved every issue we had patiently and thoughtfully, while explaining everything he was doing along the way. Not just that, even if the problem was from our side, Andrei did his best to resolve it. I am definitely impressed by the kind of support provided by the loadbalancer.org's team!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Vineeth,
We could not wish for more from one of our support engineers. They really do care and will always go the extra mile, thank you for your review and I will ensure Andrei knows of your appreciation.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Superb support as always. Always seem to get an initial response in under 10 mins and the fix is normally not long after"
Posted 6 months ago
This is an excellent review! Your gratitude will be fed back to our support engineers!
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Incredible technical support from Loadbalancer.org. Excellent at solving problems and they do it with enthusiasm and experience. I wish every company had support this good."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Gary,
Super review! Thank you ever so much.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Dave provided a quick response which was efficient and provided the exact answer to our issue - thank you!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Nic,
A glowing report for Dave, thank you for your review I will feed back your kind words to Daves manager.
Emma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 663 reviews