Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.92 Rating 790 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good support.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi,
Thank you for your review and five-star rating!
Warm regards,
Scott
Posted 7 months ago
I have been extremely pleased with the support received from LoadBalancer and in this case it was out of hours and was promptly dealt with to my satisfaction
Thanks
Nick
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nick,
Thank you for your appreciation of the service our engineers provided.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
As always a quick accurate response to my query.
Thanks
Nick
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Nick,
Thank you for your five-star review, we really appreciate your time!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
Loadbalancer.org, they really know their product!

Support emails are answered within minutes and they're always happy to help with anything from issues to general enquiries.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Steven,
Thank you so much for your excellent review, we really appreciate your feedback!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
Ran into an issue with the system (self inflicted). I made contact with support via chat and subsequently email. The service I received via both the Chat and Email support was amazing. The response time was impressive and it was clear that both Max and Theo knew their stuff.
I'm a new customer to loadbalancer and found the experience to be utterly refreshing. Keep it up!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Matthew,
Thank you for your review, it is great to hear thank you for your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
not a loadbalancer issue in the end, but loadbalancers support tried to fix it
Posted 8 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review, it is always nice to hear that our support team helped with the issue your end.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
As always Loadbalancer.org support team are always available to help with quick response and great knowledge about the loadbalancer capabilities.

Thanks for the good work & keep it up :)
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mostafa,
Thank you for your kind review, we always appreciate customers feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
A excellant help and support ! Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Merlos,
Thank you for your review and we are happy you are pleased with the service received.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
This is the second time I have had a technical query for the support team and I can say I am still very impressed with the ease of contact, ease of creating a ticket, the wizard that collects the log files and the knowledge of the support representative. I am extremely happy with my experiences so far.
Thanks
Nick
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nick,
Thank you for your positive feedback, It is always refreshing to hear how happy our customers are with our support system. Thank you for your feedback!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
Load Balancer support has always been timely, professional, knowledgeable, follows through with tickets and are great to work with. I am very happy with their support.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Don,
Thank you for your positive feedback, its great to hear you are very happy!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
Great and fast support!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
Stunning fast and professional support!
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
Very polite and supportive team and solved my issue in a good and fast way
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Thomas,
This review shows the hard-work from the support team. We are so pleased you are happy with the service.
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt and helpfull
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Dan,
Thank you for your five-star review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent support. Willing to go the extra mile to help out when it counts most.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your kind review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for your review, as reviews are really appreciated!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
I received a very prompt, accurate and courteous response. You could not ask for more.
Thanks
Nick
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Nick,
It is very pleasing to read your feedback, we appreciate your time in leaving us a five-star review.
George
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
I'm very impressed about prompt and quick response from your support and also very quickly finding the solution for our problems.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Tarmo,
Thank you for your review, we are always happy to get feedback from our customers.
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick response and solution
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 9 months ago
Support was excellent. After initial logging of ticket response was speedy and helpful
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Scott,
Excellent review, we are very pleased you are satisfied with the service. Thank you for your review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 9 months ago
the support team was very knowledgeable and flexible with our needs
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the excellent feedback. We really appreciate you time in leaving us a review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 9 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.92 based on 790 reviews