Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 454 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Best support ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Jasmin,
Thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Support is great, the product itself can have some improvements but is already a very good solution with a very just price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Bruno, Thank you for another review! any feedback from our customers is used to continue improving our product and service!
Serena
www.loadbalamcer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Support engineers were fast to respond and went above and beyond to assist me with my technical issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Anastasia,
We appreciate your review, and we are pleased your technical issue has been resolved and in a timely manner.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Support is great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Bruno,
Thank you for your five-star review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good at what they do. I've only had to deal with their support team, but from my experiences with them they are very prompt, knowledgeable, and not once have they not been able to resolve an issue I've had at one of my customer sites. Keep up the spectacular work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Peter,
Thank you for your awesome review, reviews are greatly appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you Andruw for a very speedy resolution. Much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Philip,
Thank you for the recognition of our support engineer Andruw, I will pass on your feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Solonas,
Perfect review we are very happy you are pleased with the service :)
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"I always receive the quickest support from Loadbalancer! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Breanne,
Thank you for showing us here at loadbalancer.org your appreciation, as always this is greatly received.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast response, detailed emails."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"As usual with quick and accurate support"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Hakan,
Thank you kindly for yet another great review! as always these are really appreciated.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Good afternoon sir The service provided, the response time to our request, the requested information was updated, Very good service for my company and client Thank you so much FQ"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Francisco, Great review, thank you for your time!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Unfortunately what was supposed to be a two minute job ended up taking over 2.5 hours which we had not scheduled maintenance for in our production environment. Our window was 30 minutes. This was disappointing, but the loadbalancer team did rally around the problem when it became apparent it was not as trivial as first imagined. However, the bug that was encountered came from a basic upgrade of the appliance which failed due to SSH Keys being deployed differently in the Operating System re-platform to a later version of CentOS. This should have been caught in testing as is the most basic upgrade test imaginable I would have thought. This too was very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback, I will pass this information to the relevant people. We are sorry we didn't get it right this time for you and your feedback is helpful to make us learn and continue improving.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast, polite and with in-depth knowledge to quickly fix most issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your excellent review :)
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"The technician new the product inside out and didn't take long to resolve. He also added very useful information into using this hardware. The support us fantastic and very fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Michael, what an excellent review, we are very pleased that you have taken the time to express your gratitude and that you were pleased with the support given.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Your support team is truly top notch. This is the second time I’ve had to reach out to you guys in I’m the past 6 months for separate issues, and each time has been incredibly fast as far as getting a response goes. Not only are you guys quick to respond, but your engineers are very very intelligent and know their stuff! Many thanks to Theo Harvey who initially picked up the case and Neil Stone who set up the remote session with me earlier today to get the issue resolved. I couldn’t have done it without you guys and will definitely let my team and company know about how awesome your service is!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Peter, WOW what a review! thank you so much for your comments and recognition. I will let Theo and Neil know your appreciation and kind words.
Thanks again,
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"fast helpful responce - fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your nice review!
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"I like the way I get fast response from the loadbalancer.org support team. I think it worth the price. Keep it up guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Femi, Great review thank you for your time and feedback, I will pass on your appreciation to our support engineers.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast response times and attentive staff who take the time to understand the problem at hand and provide the necessary solution."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Brett, I am pleased to hear such great feedback! Thank you for your review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Again, I'm impressed by the speed and commitment to help solve problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Hakan,
Thank you for another great review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Very fast and Active support. Excelent knowledge of their Products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Hakan, Thank you for your 5-star review, we are grateful for your kind words.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 454 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This