Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 512 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"Was great to work with, identified my issue and told me exactly what I needed to address to get the service to come back up."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gabriel, excellent new that you received accurate advice, we are always happy to help :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Very detailed answers with further Background Information was provided. Rellay good support! :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nice review from another one of our nice customers thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Always great support and a fast response. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Graham,
Thank you for your review and your appreciation of the support team!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and helpful answers to my licencing question, and authorisation code request via email."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great review and we are very happy you are pleased with the response you received, thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"A great customer service with a great amount of knowledge!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Sven,
Thank you for your review and we aim to please where customer services is concerned so thank you again :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Very fast response to technical support queries even before we purchased the product. Technical support was good and consistently showed a good product knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Mark,
Thank you for your informative review we treat our customers all the same pre-sales through to after-sales so its great to hear you got good customer service!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent and fast support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"I always get the most accurate, quick responses from the support/sales teams. Thank you for the excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Breanne,
It is a pleasure to help and we thank you for your kind words.
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Upgraded from an older version of their VA16 virtual appliance. Ran into an issue with heartbeat not restarting and quickly resolved by the support technician. He answered any additional questions I had regarding placing another system online for HA. Highly recommend for their ease of use and support."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nick,
Great review and thank you for your appreciation we are always grateful to get feedback from our customers.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast and accurate support"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Without a doubt the best customer service/support I have ever received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Damian,
WOW thank you for your excellent review!!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick response to initial enquiry followed up by remote support resolved the issue I was having in a very short period of time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nigel,
Great review and great that we have resolved the issue, thank you for your time!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"The excellent support I received when encountering issues/requesting advice. Specifically would like to highlight Thorsten's customer service and knowledge."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Josh, Thank you for your lovely review. I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at Loadbalancer.org and support from Thorsten!
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Very quick turnaround on support email. Happy to be a customer of a great product with great support."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi John,
Excellent review, we are happy you are a customer and with reviews like yours we know we are doing the right thing, so thank you for your time.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast and excellent support"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jasmin,
I will inform the support team of your review, thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast and efficient support team."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are pleased you are happy with the level and time you received your help in.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Always respond very fast with helpful info, easy to upload logs, support over the weekend much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are here 24/7 for our customers thank you for your review and acknowledgement.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Have always had prompt and knowledgeable response ."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your review :)
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Andrew's help was excellent."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for recognising Andrew and his hard work, I will let him know your appreciation!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 512 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support