Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 349 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Loadbalancer.org?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The issue was resolved in timely manner. The supports are efficient and professional. I like the fact I get fast answers, from people who know what they are talking about."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ethan,
Thank you for your excellent review and recognition of our support engineers :)
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"They solved my issue and i found some new things i can use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Derek,
Excellent news, thank you for your time to leave us a review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Fred was very quick to respond and provide specific assistance to our problem. He included in depth, step-by-step instructions that were easy to follow with links and supporting photos and diagrams. Outstanding support for a critical asset in our system. He was very patient with me and the fact that the asset in question was in another building, in a secure space, at a "Black Sight". Thank you Fred. You are awesome. This sure beat emails back and forth."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, excellent review thank you for taking the time to explain how Fred helped you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely great support, fast and efficient. I would however like more background on the problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for your review, Henry is sending you an email.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Dimitri Mariutto
Verified Buyer
"Discovered an issue where loadbalancer.org VM during software update was not detecting Nutanix hypervisor, instead seeing it has Microsoft Hyper-V. The support and development teams worked quickly and communicated effectively to get to the root cause of the issue. Bugs happen to everyone but how a company responds to them makes all the difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Dimitri,
Thank you for your honest review, glad we could get this issue resolved :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Bryan Laurila
Verified Buyer
"Excellent support. Aaron West went above and beyond our expectations troubleshooting and fixing our routing issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bryan, I will pass on your comments to Aaron. Thank you for leaving the review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"They stick with you with and answer everything you ask!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Matt, thank you and I am very pleased you got all the help you needed :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Free review of our current configuration."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the 5* review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"I received great support helping me do a POC for our Azure build out. They continually helped me over the three days as I kept coming across questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review they are always appreciated!
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great review, thank you :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Having raised a support issue with the team, I was impressed by their responsiveness and willingness to resolve the issue speedily and was pleased to see the issue resolved in short order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Brett,
Excellent, it is nice to know when you reached out to support you were happy with the service, thank you for your feedback :)
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Not many companies can you ask a question and have the complete answer 3 minutes later!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Matt,
Thank you for your review, and for recognising the hard work of our support engineers :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Daraius C. Keeka
Verified Buyer
"Easy on the Wallet, Easy to impliment, Easy to Support, Excellent Documention."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Daraius,
Thank you for your review, it shows you are happy with us in all aspects!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
James MacDonald
Verified Buyer
"Very quick at providing answers and accurate steps for working through and testing issues. Nothing seems to much trouble for the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi James, Thank you for acknowledging our support engineers in relation to their speed and accuracy.
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Navaid Farooqui
Verified Buyer
"Thorsten's support was top notch. You guys really know how to turn a customer around with the level of support you provide. I'll try my best to be a keeper and recommend loadbalancer.org for future adventures"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Navaid, that's great to hear, you have been a customer for a long time. I will pass your comments on to Thorsten and give him your thanks.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"1 - Unbelievably fast order deliveries 2 - Super easy setup process on appliances 3 - Knowledgable, friendly & responsive sales and support staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Matt, Perfect glad we have delivered a good service throughout, thank you for leaving us the review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"Support team were very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review and recognition of the support team.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Sikander Dhaliwal
Verified Buyer
"I really appreciate tremendous support provided by support team as have great acquaintance about haproxy load balancing."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sikander,
Great review, glad we could help with your questions. Please contact us if you ever need any other help regarding loadbalance.org appliances.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"I have never had a problem that they weren't able to resolve quickly, courteously, and satisfactorily. The price of their load balancers is right, but the support makes the deal even sweeter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Chris, thank you very much for your review and recognition of the support engineers.
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
"We were stuck during an upgrade: email support answered and solved our issues in 2 minutes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great review and glad we could help :)
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 3 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 349 reviews