Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.90 Rating 626 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
"Very fast to answer customer's needs."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Attilio,
Thank you for your review! we are very pleased you are happy with the service you have received.
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Great Service."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Karel,
Thank you for your five-star rating!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Great help and very prompt for my issue"
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt and precise is what we are looking to achieve thank you for your acknowledgement, reviews are always appreciated!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent as usual"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Steve,
Thank you for your super review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Keen to help and excellent knowledge of the product."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Paul,
Thank you for your review, we are always happy to help :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Very quick response to my issue, and good information to help me resolve the problems"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Steve,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Support was very quick. Really liked the quick response."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Mohd,
I'm pleased to know you liked our quick support. Thank you for your review! :)
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Great support by the team! Always a pleasure deal with."
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Brian,
Great! I'm glad we could help you once again :) Thank you for your review.
Brigita
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
"Oliver Warren was very good in support and had excellent email etiquette. If he's ever looking for a job on our helpdesk! Gavin @ SureVoIP."
Posted 7 months ago
This is an excellent review, I will inform Olivers manager to watch out for the headhunters! Thank you for your time to express your gratitude!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"As always vary quick to respond and resolve my queries. Thanks."
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lee,
We are grateful for your thanks and review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"I was impressed with the speed and personal responses from Loadbalancer.org, though I wasn't at all impressed with getting 4 emails from different email addresses confirming my ticket has been closed, each one of them asking for a review."
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your review, I have looked into your support case and I can see you were asked more than once apologies for this. We have taken your comments into consideration and will review our process.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"I really appreciate the help I get from you. No matter what it is about! You guys really know what you are talking about and try to help in all situations. You also answer on questions that sometimes are not related to your product. Great and fast support!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Janne,
This is an excellent overview of the dedicated support team we have here at loadbalancer.org thank you for leaving us this great review.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"Great and quick support"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent and prompt response"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Charris,
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"Worked to resolve the issue quickly and efficiently. Good contact and response and follow-up."
Posted 7 months ago
Every time we receive a review like yours, we know we are on the right track!
Thank you :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"Very quick response via email"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for your five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"The Support techs at loadbalancer.org were incredibly helpful in assisting with a production-cluster upgrade (we were several versions behind), including 1) asking for my timeframe so it was on their schedule as well, 2) asking for a copy of the current configuration, 3) going over it and detailing what they found, and 4) suggesting a step-by-step process tailored to my setup, including advice on what to do if I saw a certain condition during the upgrade. Of course the upgrade went without a hitch. I followed-up with 1-2 questions, which they handled promptly. I will say that I have not had to use them in an emergency scenario and I'm technically savvy enough to do most actions myself - but if I have any need to clarify something, I do not hesitate to reach out, as they are knowledgeable about the product and and its' capabilities. That's important to know you have when you truly need it."
Posted 7 months ago
Its always refreshing to hear what a good job the support team are doing and that our customers are happy! Your review is excellent and detailed thank you :)
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"Very prompt attention from knowledgaeable & helpful engineer Call resolved during one teamviewer session, with follow up links to resources used to resolve issue sent afterwards Thanks very much"
Posted 7 months ago
This review explains how our engineers go above and beyond, we always appreciate receiving reviews so thank you for your time!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent support!"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Dominic,
Excellent five-star review, thank you!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 7 months ago
"Thorsten did a fantastic job and provided excellent support. Loadbalancer in the past has always provided great support. Please keep up the good work."
Posted 7 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.90 based on 626 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access