Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.91 Rating 695 Reviews
101 %
of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Loadbalancer.org Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+1 888.867.9504

Email:

sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:

4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent support
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Zachary,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review, it is always nice to hear back from our customers!
Best wishes,
Sophie
Posted 4 months ago
I was working away on the Thursday - so forgot to set the time for the work -
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Neil
Thank you for your 5-star review. If you require further help please let us know?

Kind Regards,
Tyrone
Posted 4 months ago
They have always been top notch and quick to respond to any queries..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Howard,
Thanks for the great review, We are always more than happy to help :)
Emma
Posted 4 months ago
Your support team has always been responsive and willing to assist us, thanks..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving us 5 star review Howard, very much appreciated.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick to resolve a minor issue w/ licensing file. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great its nice to hear your problem has been resolved thank you for your review :)
Posted 4 months ago
Just about the most responsive support team I have ever worked with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This review is AWESOME thank you :)
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
I really appreciate the prompt response from the LB team. Neil was very quick to spot the problem in my configuration and directed me to the proper fix. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rizk,
We really appreciate your review, thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and efficient. Got my problem resolved right away!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great its nice to hear your problem has been resolved thank you for your review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
LB have excellent support team, ready to help in case of problem. Will be definitely continue our partnership with them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sergii,
Great review thanks!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
Quick support as always and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for the five-star review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
Very help full Team with quick responses - even over the weekend ..... product LoadBalancer for Terminal Servers works like a treat & support guys where excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Nav,
Thank you for your review. Your kind words will be fed back to the support engineers!
Roman
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
These guys really know the ins and outs of a loadbalancer, and have always gone above and beyond just troubleshooting a problem.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Chase,
This review is invaluable thank you :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
Peter was so helpful during all the calls/sessions. He is also technically sound.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Rakesh,
Thank you for recognising Peter and the great service he provided. I will inform his line manager.
Dan
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
Very good response and attentiveness with Monsoon Accessorize's Global issue. Thanks a lot for your help Dave Scammell!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Natalie,
I have fed your review back to Dave's manager, thank you for the review.
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
I had a question regarding a configuration, and received both a v-mail and an e-mail with suggestions and references in the documentation that were spot on. Outstanding support.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Tim,
Thank you for your review, the support team will appreciate your feedback!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
the tecnical support is really effective kind and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Luis,
Great review, thank you. We really appreciate you taking the time to express your gratitude.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
From an IT support perspective top-notch. Fast friendly response from a knowledgeable tech. A+
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Gregg,
Thank you we could not wish for a nicer review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
Helpful as always!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Colin,
Thank you for your review!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
All support staff working this support request were prompt, courteous, and very knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Jim,
This review highlights the work of our a support team, thank you for leaving us your feedback.
James
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
The product is robust, high performance and easy to understand - especially as it's based on open source tools and the core configuration files are not hidden from the user. Support is extremely fast to respond, friendly and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Craig,
Your review is an overview of our company we are more than happy you are pleased with everything - thank you for your time to leave your feedback.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 6 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.91 based on 695 reviews