Loadbalancer.org Reviews

4.89 Rating 545 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Loadbalancer.org
Visit Website

Phone:
+1 888.867.9504

Email:
sales@loadbalancer.org

Location:
4250 Lancaster Pike
Suite 120

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Loadbalancer.org made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
"They have the very best support I have ever used."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi,
Such a great review!
Thank you,
Brigita
www.Loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"very professional service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Omar,
Thank you for your appreciation and time to leave your review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Kudos to Neil and all the support guys at loadbalancer.org who worked on a custom healthcheck script for us. Above and beyond the call of duty, great tenacity and one happy customer!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi John,
I will make sure I feedback your praise and thanks to Neil, It is always nice when we here back from our customers so thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Great and fast response"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Rickard,
Thank you for your five-star review!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"the speed and expertise that is shown is top shelf! I placed the ticket and got a call to fix issue in under 1/2 hour."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your time to highlight the hard work of the support engineers. thanks again.
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Top marks to Theo Harvey for addressing my concerns in a very timely / professional manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well done to Theo for receiving this amazing review, I will ensure he receives your kind words!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"The quick response and the given answers/solution is excelent, they know thee product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We want to say thank you for leaving us your review, it is very kind of you!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"By now it was a greate product i hope when is going live on production do not dissapoint me. The support it's great with an incredible response time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gabriel,
Thank you for your review, I will pass on your gratitude to the support team! Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you mate for excellent support."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Ankur,
Thank you for recognizing the hard work of our support team!
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Support has been extremely responsive. I've been testing configuration in HA and I also have a very unique load balancer rule that I need to look at a packet and grab a cid value and load balance off of that unique value. That configuration was not in the guide but they worked with me about a week to make sure we could build that config and tested to success! Every person I've talked to has been very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Josh,
Thank you so much for your extensive review, it is a pleasure to hear how impressed you are, we are very grateful for your time to leave us this great review!
Gemma
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Support was quick to follow my request for enhancement to dev team with enthousiam"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Serge,
Thank you for contacting us with your feature request and then leaving us a review, you are very kind :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 4 months ago
"Superb and patient support during a maintenance window"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Andrew, we are pleased you were happy with the service :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent, prompt support."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice review, thanks!
Henry
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Never had anything other than first class responses from Loadbalancer.org support guys. Recommend them highly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, and for the recommendation :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Always quick to respond, always solve the problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your time to leave us a great review!
Richard
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Very responsive and with informed answers and suggestions. I wish this to continue"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Super review and with reviews like this we will 100% continue thank you!
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Support is quick and responsive to enquiries."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Adam, thank you for your five-star review :)
Lisa
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Another great support experience during a very stressful downtime. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joel, Great review and thank you for your picture :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you for being very helpful. I would recommend the service to everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Mussahi,
Thanks, we appreciate your great review :)
Serena
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
"We bought this virtual appliance to load balancer our exchange environment and web application. For its purpose, it is working fine, evens out the load and barely uses any resources. Our biggest gripe with the appliance and software is that there is no feature request system in place. You need to take word that the tech is going to actually try and forward the request to the proper team to have it looked at. Also, the email capabilities of the software are primitive to say the best. No way to halt alerts or silence them during maintenance hours. No way to add addition addresses to the sent line, so it needs its own distribution group. Bunch of little things that overall would improve the appliance. Functionality wise, the appliance does as advertised, doesn't skip a beat and barely uses any resources. Very happy with the product, just need to fine tune the management pieces of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Reviews are the best way to hear from our customers and from this continue to improve our services. It is great you are very happy with the product, thank you again.
Rob
www.loadbalancer.org
Posted 5 months ago
Loadbalancer.org is rated 4.89 based on 545 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support